I Won't Discuss Nawaz Sharif's Personal Life: Imran Khan

sarmad

Imrans life is worst than Nawaz Sharif, Leader is one whos life is symbolic from all aspects...............Not like Imran Khan if something suites then discuss otherwise just avoids.........

Imran may have made mistakes when he was young, but those mistakes weren't looting the country and transfering all the money made of corruption out of the country.

Imran may have hurt himself by doing that but gnja brothers hurt millions of Pakistanis by doing that

shiningstar

Imran may have made mistakes when he was young, but those mistakes weren't looting the country and transfering all the money made of corruption out of the country.

Imran may have hurt himself by doing that but gnja brothers hurt millions of Pakistanis by doing that
You have informed about your family background by using name based on personal hatred, I will not do same for Imran Khan because these things are not in control of Human, it is by ALLAH....
Coming to the topic, Imran Khan has done major sins, thats obvious. Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif has not transferred any money out of the country and has not looted the country, when someone is leading the country with the mandate of the people then others have jealousy............ If Imran khan would ever be in the Govt then you will see the same allegations against him............BTW i dont consider Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan as a compareable entities, one has been blessed by the people having 2/3 majority..............he has a economic team, political team, no of renowned leaders are produced by his party who have higher political height then even Imran Khan etc etc................

Just_one

Imrans life is worst than Nawaz Sharif, Leader is one whos life is symbolic from all aspects...............Not like Imran Khan if something suites then discuss otherwise just avoids.........

Imran led Pakistani cricket team to world cup glory. Imran made cancer hospital for poor people. Imran made Namal university for the poor people. Imran never looted on penny from the public in all his life. Imran is the source of respect for Pakistanis round the world.

His life is worse than Nawas Sharif, who has many corruption charges, whose wealth is out of the country, who does not pay adequate tax, who with Zardari is an abuse to politics?

Shame on you.

Just_one

I do not compare Nawas and Imran as well. One hand we have a national hero (Imran) and on the other hand we have a corrupt politician (Nawas).

No, great leaders do not face corruption charges. This is not out of jealously, this is due to your "kartoot".

Qauid-e-Azam never faced corruption charges. Nelson Mendala never faced corruption charges.

Imran has collected billions of rupees in charity funds. No one has raised a finger regarding his financial credibility (and I am not talking about complete lowlifes on internet).

Remember one thing - a person who can loot people's money can do ANYTHING in personal life. It depends how much he gets the chance.

You have informed about your family background by using name based on personal hatred, I will not do same for Imran Khan because these things are not in control of Human, it is by ALLAH....
Coming to the topic, Imran Khan has done major sins, thats obvious. Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif has not transferred any money out of the country and has not looted the country, when someone is leading the country with the mandate of the people then others have jealousy............ If Imran khan would ever be in the Govt then you will see the same allegations against him............BTW i dont consider Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan as a compareable entities, one has been blessed by the people having 2/3 majority..............he has a economic team, political team, no of renowned leaders are produced by his party who have higher political height then even Imran Khan etc etc................

shiningstar

Imran led Pakistani cricket team to world cup glory. Imran made cancer hospital for poor people. Imran made Namal university for the poor people. Imran never looted on penny from the public in all his life. Imran is the source of respect for Pakistanis round the world.

His life is worse than Nawas Sharif, who has many corruption charges, whose wealth is out of the country, who does not pay adequate tax, who with Zardari is an abuse to politics?

Shame on you.
Mamu.....we are comparing from the perspective of the politics not cricket...............thats y I often used to say that all his fame is delegated from cricket and he has delievered nothing in politics. have a look at the link, if NS and SS have never mentioned or like to mention then dont discredit them http://www.sharifmedicalcity.org/ .
Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif has no corruption charges.....................he has paid adequate tax and......never listen to the misguided talk of Imran khan..........??

shiningstar

I do not compare Nawas and Imran as well. One hand we have a national hero (Imran) and on the other hand we have a corrupt politician (Nawas).

No, great leaders do not face corruption charges. This is not out of jealously, this is due to your "kartoot".

Qauid-e-Azam never faced corruption charges. Nelson Mendala never faced corruption charges.

Imran has collected billions of rupees in charity funds. No one has raised a finger regarding his financial credibility (and I am not talking about complete lowlifes on internet).

Remember one thing - a person who can loot people's money can do ANYTHING in personal life. It depends how much he gets the chance.
If we compare in terms of Politics then Nawaz Sharif is national hero,, he has got 2/3 majority and Imran has nothig with him.
yea he has collected charity funds and he should carry on hi sfuture as a social worker......................
Nawaz Sharif has not looted anything.............Imran has looted the "izzat" of sitta wite.................

Nawazish

You bloody retard, tell us how all the money that he has outside the country, how it got there? How did he buy all the property there? How did he established all the businesses ther?

They pay taxes in all those countries and when it comes to Pakistan, they pay 5000 rupees.

What a shameless creature, you and your leader.

You are the only person on this forum who shamelessly defend that corrupt main. How about do a little research? How much do u get paid by the way?

Zameer Uddin

Please do read the last line. Aisay loogoon ko kia kehtain hain

This time, in a large banquet hall filled with folding chairs and a long
table, Sharif told his aides that he would talk to me alone. At the time, I
barely noticed. We talked about Zardari, but he spoke carefully and
said little of interest, constantly glancing at my tape recorder like it was
radioactive. Eventually, he nodded toward it.
“Can you turn that off?” he asked.
“Sure,” I said, figuring he wanted to tell me something off the record.
“So. Do you have a friend, Kim?” Sharif asked.
I was unsure what he meant.
“I have a lot of friends,” I replied.
“No. Do you have a friend?”
I figured it out.
“You mean a boyfriend?”
“Yes.”
I looked at Sharif. I had two options—lie, or tell the truth. And
because I wanted to see where this line of questioning was going, I told
the truth.
“I had a boyfriend. We recently broke up.” I nodded my head
stupidly, as if to punctuate this thought.
“Why?” Sharif asked. “Was he too boring for you? Not fun enough?”
“Um. No. It just didn’t work out.”
“Oh. I cannot believe you do not have a friend,” Sharif countered.
“No. Nope. I don’t. I did.”
Do you want me to find one for you?” Sharif asked.
If we compare in terms of Politics then Nawaz Sharif is national hero,, he has got 2/3 majority and Imran has nothig with him.
yea he has collected charity funds and he should carry on hi sfuture as a social worker......................
Nawaz Sharif has not looted anything.............Imran has looted the "izzat" of sitta wite.................

Just_one

SKMH is not cricket.

I was comparing the both from human perspective, not politics or cricket. You said Imran's life is worse than Nawas Sharif, which is blashphemy as in mocking the truth. You said something quite stupid.

If "achievement" in poitics means taking power and delivering nothing to the public, but facing corruption charges, then Imran Khan does not want this achievement. Achievement is what Quaid-e-Azam did, what Nelson Mandela did, what Mahatir Muhammad did. Imran is struggling for this type of achievement. If he wanted power like Nawas Sharif, he would have gotten it many years ago!

Sharif Medical complex should not be compared to SKMH. SKMH is one of its kind in Pakistan. In fact, it is a unique achievement in the whole region. It is the best and most advanced medical facility and charity organization in Pakistan. It's dept run into millions of dollars, that is crors of Pakistani rupees.

Secondly, if Sharif Medical complex is soooo good, why doesn't Sharif family gets medical aid from this hospital rather than runing towards London? One cure for poor people, a nother for "sharif" family?

Remember - acha kam sar char kar bolta hai. that's why you know about SKMH.

And yes, Nawas Sharif has corruption charges. He has cases in the NAB recently mentioned by Ansar Abbasi in his column.

Mamu.....we are comparing from the perspective of the politics not cricket...............thats y I often used to say that all his fame is delegated from cricket and he has delievered nothing in politics. have a look at the link, if NS and SS have never mentioned or like to mention then dont discredit them http://www.sharifmedicalcity.org/ .
Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif has no corruption charges.....................he has paid adequate tax and......never listen to the misguided talk of Imran khan..........??

Just_one

Power is not the measure of greatness. If what you say is correct, than Zardari is a national hero!

What you do with whatever power you got is what measures your greatness. How Nawas Sharif became a leader on the shoulders of agencies during Zia's era is one thing, but what did Nawas do by coming into power? Don't start mentioning "motor way" etc, leaders are remembered for their legacy and not a project here and there. Nawas' legacy is that of a corrupt and incompetent politician, leaving behind corruption and incompetence in every sector.

Imran on the other hand, gave Pakistan glory in whatever field he worked. He gave Pakistani glory in cricket and in his charity work. And Inshallah, as he is pursuing honest politics for the country, he will succeed in the real sense even in politics (I don't consider Zardari and Nawas successful).

Why would Imran continue as a social worker only? So that corrupts like Nawas and Zardari keep playing nura kushti and keep robbing the public?

Apni islyat dikha hi di. Akhir supporter kis ke ho. Nawas Sharif has looted the izzat of the whole country.

Anyway, Sita White did whatever she did willingly. If you are a human being, you should think straight. Looting izzat means raping someone.

Alias

????? ??? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? - Imran Khan on Kim Barker & Nawaz Sharif Scandal

funkymonk

Re: عمران خان کی اعلیٰ سوچ کا ثبوت - Imran Khan on Kim Barker & Nawaz Sharif Scandal

Really appreciate what Imran Khan has said about this .
but I would like to add Imran Khan should have shown more dignity and should refuse to join Mubashir Luqman on his program ..
isn't he the same guy who used to crticize Imran Khan like hell when Imran Khan used to target MQM only ? isn't he the same guy who made fake report on Imran Khan flood relief program ?
and since Imran Khan is now focussing on PML-N now .. he is having Imran Khan on his every other program ..

captain

Re: عمران خان کی اعلیٰ سوچ کا ثبوت - Imran Khan on Kim Barker & Nawaz Sharif Scandal

Great khan

Urooj_lbw

Spartacus AOA, come on Spartacus leave Altaf bhai now and join PTI, MQM will never be able to get majority all over PAkistan and it is not in our interest to waiste time for such a party, Imran is future and cheeta, yaar think about it, i m also an urdu speaking but what Altaf has given us ? only shame nothing, ghunda gardi jese nawaz zardari waghera karte hen wese hi altaf bhi karte hen, badtameez wo hen to ye bhi hen, so please think
I Won't Discuss Nawaz Sharif's Personal Life , ask Spartacus : Imran Khan

Urooj_lbw

bechaare cheap Nawaz group has been ignoring that time is changed, what they done in 80s or 90s, can't be done now, media is open and people realize who is fooling around, NAWAZ u yes u NAWAZ, watch out and warn ur chelas , if u repeat such cheap behaviour then this nation knows how they get rid of u, stupid low iq level badmaash
I hope N league 'll now realise and beside all political difference they 'll not attack anyone on personal level

Urooj_lbw

yaar forget Shiningstar, ye 30th ke Lahore ke jalse ke baad chuhon ki tarha ab halke halke bahar nikal raha he, in jeson ne apne zameer bech daale hen, in ko ab Allah hi samjhe ga inshAllah, you will see, ab is qoom ka junuun in ko jooton se samjhaei ga, Shiningstar oor in ke low iq level ghundon ke lie ye bilkul sahi he, summun
bukmun umyun fahum la yarjeoon , bas Allah pe chor do ab, saare kaam Allah hi theek karne waala he , bohot hogai mun afiqat

P

pakstar

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ajmDIYCCnZA&feature=player_embedded#at=93

a64c6f54867d90ff81be113c1cb643e4.jpg

Imran khan still did not anwer why he is not taking legal action against PMLN?? coz he is just a looser he is also just talking rubbish to get votes.