I was never scared about Pakistan even....

Syed Haider Imam

thescream.jpg

I was never scared about Pakistan even....
...When PML-N and other parties rigged elections through International Power brokerage houses.
...When we have PIGS sitting in the Justice system.
....When Army Generals are above law and scrutiny... and their only goal is to grab government, get extensions or get employed with businessman like Malik Riaz.
....When terrorist got more information about our National Secrets/installations then our Intelligence and their success ratio is 100% then our Intelligence.
---Public in general who go into elections and elect Legislators who got criminal background.Public in general who have divided themselves on the basis of cult,race and ethnicity and think that these noisiness ingredients could save them and their future generation.
....Anghotta Chaap with criminal background legislators who put their thumb impression on legal documents and head the department where they could not get a peon job on the basis of their qualification and experience.
.....Media groups, Journalist, Anchors with criminal background.
....Bureaucrats, who are responsible for 80% corruption in Pakistan.
Last but not least, Pakistani irresponsible religious leaders.

We are living stubbornly with all these crap since independence with no feelings of shame and no intentions to fix it.

I am actually scared of the systematic destruction of Islamic countries.
What really can stop imminent bloodshed in Pakistan especially when we have perfect recipe ready for self destruction. It's only matter of time..I see bloodshed and destruction. You have all the reasons to hate me but do ponder the systematic destruction of Iraq, Libya, Iran, Afghanistan and Syria. Turkey has started gearing up but recent riots strengthen my views. It's not rocket science but do we ponder?

Kami Xaman

Every pakistani should memorise this by heart, and read it ; subh, dopehar, shaam ; like a dose, may be the nation can recover some of it,s GHAIRATT . Love the article.

well, two things should be obvious for Pakistanis even if they were in doubt before, Pakistani corrupt politicians are well supported by the Judges and the Generals, no wonder Sharifs and Zardari are right to think their status quo game of musical chair would continue until and unless the people of Pakistan understand the game and stand up against it.

Secondly, change of few faces would never change the destiny of Pakistan and its poor people. A complete overhaul of this system is the only solution.

Ali-NZ

This election has proved that Pakistan is moving towards self destruction slowly and in years to come all provinces will get apart on political basis.

Democratic

You don't need to be scared. Pakistan is moving forward. The democratic shift of government has assured that Pakistan is on the right democratic path and just in a few years people shall start enjoying the fruits of the continued democracy in Pakistan. The overseas Pakistanis mostly live under the influence of inferiority complex abroad and to ooze out their own complex , they get a pleasure from presenting a doom's day scene in Pakistan.

Syed Haider Imam

You don't need to be scared. Pakistan is moving forward. The democratic shift of government has assured that Pakistan is on the right democratic path and just in a few years people shall start enjoying the fruits of the continued democracy in Pakistan. The overseas Pakistanis mostly live under the influence of inferiority complex abroad and to ooze out their own complex , they get a pleasure from presenting a doom's day scene in Pakistan.

Thanks for your patrioratic comments, i respect your views.Bandey ko intna khairat mand honna chah-ey.
But you need to read my post carefully to understand the real threat.
her sakh per ullu baitha hai anjame gulistan kya ho ga.....I will discuss these Internal threats later.

Right Now, Pakistan is a Muslim country and holders of Nukes.

I am actually scared of the systematic destruction of Islamic countries.
What really can stop imminent bloodshed in Pakistan especially when we have perfect recipe ready for self destruction. It's only matter of time..I see bloodshed and destruction. You have all the reasons to hate me but do ponder the systematic destruction of Iraq, Libya, Iran, Afghanistan and Syria. Turkey has started gearing up but recent riots strengthen my views. It's not rocket science but do we ponder?

Democracy and democratic rule, how?

You see half of the problem is Pakistanis thinking they are too smart and know it all. Excuse my amazement but how do consider yourself as intelligent and know it all budgie if your country is gradually falling apart?

You know what, you had a jibe at overseas Pakistanis, but I can tell you very categorically anyone have done this kind of acts in the Western countries would be jailed in a jiffy. You are happy that it was democracy. That's where root of all problems lies. More than two years ago I wrote a small town Magistrate in the UK is better than CJ of Pakistan. My God am I proven right day after day or what. This CJ would be sitting in jail if he was in the West.

Zardari, Nawaz, the MQM goons, ANP corrupt, the PMLQ lotas, all would have been in a jail in the West.
So what democracy and democrats are you talking about. If you want I can provide examples after examples of politicians and others who are sent to jail for similar and even minor offences.

Stop thinking that you are intelligent, it is you who is suffering from false sense of superiority rather than thinking and commenting about us. Until you start to look at the criminals as criminals and nothing else, Pakistan would never change.

Syed Haider Imam

We are living in Western countries and started to know the system............ to some extent.
Democray is falling apart in Western countries. Free economy and Capitalism were the main features of these countries which has been destroyed after 2008-09 Crash. Recently, Cyprus confiscated bank accounts of people who had savings in bank account. PIIGS countries are falling apart....right now, European union is supporting them .US has become socialist country since they are supporting 1% and their economy in general. Further, they are raping soveregnity of different countries. Where do you see rule of law and democracy?

Coming back to Pakistan..It could turn into a long discussion. Just ask couple which needs to understand so that we could have some faith in current form of democracy.
1- Do you see democracy in political parties of Pakistan. Just take the example of past 5 years.
____ A criminal was President of Pakistan and he had puppets to run the Governemnt. Our Justice system could not decide the fate of Zardari who later become the head of a nuclear Pakistan.
______As an opposition party, PML-N is running a family based politics. Their role as an opposition was pathetic. Here is the link for their past 5 years .

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...mance-as-an-Opposition-Party-and-Past-History

___ PML-N was in Punjab for 5 years. Shahbaz Sharif only attended 16 provincial assemly sessions. Maharaja Of Takht Lahore only attended 16 session of provincial assembly and called only 41 cabinet meetings as compared with 134 of Ch Pervaiz Elahi. Neither his so-called projects discussed in the assemblies not got audited. Takht Lahore never had full time Finance Minister.
Maharaja left with 500 billion rupees deficit as compare with 100 billion surplus by Ch.Pervaiz Elahi.
Here is the link to understand the Shahbaz Sharif dictatorial rule in Punjab.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...f-Projects-in-Punjab-and-his-Government-style

---- Again Nawaz Sharif become PM of nuclear Pakistan who has got criminal history. As usual, our courts did not decide the fate of his cases and let him become the PM. This is pathetic. Pakistanis have very short memory and for who got amnesia, i got a link to remind them about the past of Nawaz Sharif.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...nt-achievements&highlight=People+memory+pml+n

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...ching-and-we-are-watching-Media-Let-s-discuss

Unfortunaltey, we do not discuss Army, Judges and bereacracy since they are holy cow's in Pakistan.

Syed Haider Imam

Coming back to real topic, here is the destruction of a Muslim country, Syria.............Did Syrian comitted any International crime?
If not...Why they were treated so brutley....Having a strong Army is a SIN then who is next?

Guys, It's not rocket science. Why we need to be scared?
Before, it's too late..............Why we need to be scared. Here are some explosive.

1- In current scenario..If you live in a Muslim country which has got strong Army, you are screwed.

2 - China Nuclear Weapons Stock Grows as India Matches Pakistan Rise.
Pakistan holds 100 to 120 units and India 90 to 110, while North Korea may have as many as eight warheads with an uncertain operational status
3- Highest Unemployment in Pakistan with no religious tolerance.
4- All the Major Power pillars ( Political parties, Army, Media, Judiciary, Bureaucracy and religious groups ) turned into MAFIA. I called this perfect recipe for self destruction.
5- Recent rigged elections cornered everyone into their respective provinces.

All above factors are weakening Pakistan and corning people into race, cult and ethnicity. WAKE UP MUSLIMS BEFORE IT"S TOO LATE.

Syed Haider Imam

A girl sits on a chair placed among rubble as she sells bread on a damaged street in Deir al-Zor, on May 9, 2013.(Reuters/Khalil Ashawi) #

s_s16_0RTXZH6U.jpg

Syed Haider Imam

damaged area of the Aleppo Grand mosque after a battle between the rebels and Syrian government forces, in Aleppo, on April 13, 2013.(AP Photo/Aleppo Media Center)

s_s19_51593390.jpg

Syed Haider Imam

In this citizen journalism image released on May 2, 2013 by a group that calls itself The Syrian Revolution Against Bashar Assad, which has been authenticated based on its contents and other AP reporting, a Syrian man, center, identifies dead bodies, who were killed according to activists by Syrian forces loyal to Bashar Assad, in Bayda village, in the mountains outside the coastal city of Banias, Syria.(AP Photo/The Syrian Revolution Against Bashar Assad)

s_s22_92218536.jpg

Syed Haider Imam

An abandoned tank on a street near the minaret of the Omari mosque, which was damaged by what activists said was shelling by forces loyal to Bashar al-Assad, in Deraa, on April 13, 2013. (Reuters/Mazen Abu Mahmoud/Shaam News Network)

s_s23_0RTXYLK9.jpg

Syed Haider Imam

Girls play on a swing in a damaged street full of debris in Deir al-Zor, on May 21, 2013. (Reuters/Khalil Ashawi)

s_s24_0RTXZW2Q.jpg

Syed Haider Imam

A deserted streetA deserted street with damaged buildings in the old city of Aleppo, on April 29, 2013. with damaged buildings in the old city of Aleppo, on April 29, 2013.
s_s28_0RTXZ3CA.jpg

Syed Haider Imam

Damaged vehicles fill a street lined with damaged buildings in Aleppo's Salaheddine district, on April 8, 2013. (
s_s32_0RTXYDTH.jpg