I want make Pakistani nation as "Sher" (Lion)....Says Imran........SADAA Song (with PTI Leadership

cefspan

Sheron me geedar kia kr raha he ?????????????
jao geedaroon ki nation me ,ore apni history parh lo jo b attacker aya geedaroon ko tabah kr k chala gaya kisi foreigner ko tumharee geedar nation ne kabi shikash b dee he ????????

Janab hostory parh laen ,

ASQR1

Ina lila hi wa ina ilai hi ragioon.
Masha allah kia baat hai our army was about to taught a lesson to india in Kargil. Wow where in the world did you come up with such an amazing story. Army lost so many lives in the last days in kargil. And then they left there so called mujahideen to be killed by indians. And they forced the PM to go to america so the war could stop. It was going to be a full fledge war which the army itself said they cannot fight for more then 30 days. These are the facts.
Guys like you can also tell us that 71 was because of politicians and 90000 strong mujahid army just lay there arms infront of indians.
When was the last time army really fought well? I guess the best fights they had was to take over the president and prime minister house. Isnt it ?
Come up with some real on the ground things or stop bluffing. I hate the generals pithoos.
Do u know that[president of a big power was begged to come to Pakistan visiting India, y know that not army but the same leader wanted Army to leave those Mujahideen behind, u know hat they were told to withdraw without the consequences they will suffer, they had no choice but to do it as THE LEADER AT THE TIME WAS VERY PRO OUTSIDERS BEGGING THEM TO VISIT, WHY SO

It is strange that u do not see this. Indian army is the only Army in the world who recommended a Nish-E-haider for kernal Capt. sher khan. No Army in the world has ever done this recommending a award for the enemy. Indian Army must have been scared silly by our brave Kernal Capt. Sher Khan. So there is no question of bravery of our soldiers, it is only u who question their bravery.

Need I say more

ASQR1

Snow leopard would be my choice bold and beautiful. Now thats creative thinking.

massage being confused/enmity at work.

typical Indian style, Sneaky, geeky, tacky, cunning, and not hard to decipher

massage being confused/enmity at work.

typical Indian style, Sneaky, geeky, tacky, cunning, and not hard to decipher

Ok I will say that I wish Indian people were like snow leopard and I will try to be one. Hope this makes you happy.

cefspan

Snow leopard would be my choice bold and beautiful. Now thats creative thinking.

Now , I have noticed one thing people give u really rude comments , Like the one given in this very thread ........ R U really an indian?

Can U Private mail me ur facebook profile?

Moreover , It is obviuos that a castle of cards cannot withtand a siege , Jab ap iindar sae unite nahi ho gae , Enemy will attack , So why blame India , when its our fault????????

We signed Tashkent treaty , we made Bengalis feel as outcasts , now same is happening in Balochistan .........

Again , can u mail me ur facebok profile? Please................

ASQR1

Ok I will say that I wish Indian people were like snow leopard and I will try to be one. Hope this makes you happy.

Indian up to old tricks, and those trick got us Pakistan, may be we should ask Muslims left in India to get another Pakistan, After all they are more than us as per you telling us all the time.

Pakistan's new missile aimed at India's 'Cold Start' doctrine: Experts
PTI, Apr 20, 2011, 06.12pm IST
Tags:
Pakistan|Islamabad
ISLAMABAD: Pakistan's new short-range nuclear-capable Hatf-9 missile is primarily aimed at deterring India's purported Cold Start military doctrine that envisages quick thrusts by small integrated battle groups in the event of hostilities, experts and analysts here have claimed.

The Hatf-9 or Nasr, described as a missile with a range of 60 km and designed to carry "nuclear warheads of appropriate yield with high accuracy", was tested for the first time at an undisclosed location yesterday.

The missile will be deployed with a mobile multi-barrel launch system that has "shoot and scoot attributes", or the ability to fire at a target and immediately relocate to another position to avoid enemy counter-fire.