I pay more taxes than Chaudhry Nisar

funkymonk

when you will grow up one day you will understand that when you own the corporation or limited company then 99% of your property and cars etc are under that name ..
my family has a corporation where my father, me and my brother are partners ..
all our cars are under company name ..
most of our property is under company name
when we import product we pay 18.5% duty .. and we are exempt from any other taxes ..
so I dont pay anything as income tax ..
I dont have any car under my name
and it is LEGAL

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...Assets-of-the-Popular-Politicians-of-Pakistan

Watch the video from 07:45 onwards.. Shahbaz Sharif total assets in Pakistan are 31 crore. That day his son said on tv that he invested 200 crore (2 billion) rupees in just last year. His other son Hamza Shahbaz doesn't even own a car, and paid income tax of 23 lacs only. This family is the biggest tax evaders of Pakistan.

shapik

Not controlling the fluctuationc in price which break the back of poor people is as bad as being involved. Just not being involved is not good enough, we have given them vote to help us, not to just sit and enjoy their VIP status.

Anyways just stick to the topic....How on earth can chaudry nisar pay 50 k tax .im at the start of my carreer an i pay 20 k tax a year . I cant even afford a CD125 and this guy is the biggest politition in Pakistan.
It amuses me when well educated people refuse to accept such clear double standards by our rulers.Only because they don't the opposing polition they will refuse to accept a fact.

chicken meat is at lowest level at this moment for 150 rs/kg
prices go up and down .. its because of simple rule of supply and demand .. urea rate is 300% from last year .. are they involved in this too ?

funkymonk

Ch Nisar can go to hell .. he is one of the most corrupt politicians around ..
I honestly don't think any one including IK, NS, SS are fair to the country ..

I was just pointing out to an unrelated fact .. business is business ...
no one in the world will deliberately harm himself and lower its profits .. thats not how things work ..
among the thousands of control shed in this country right now ,, he owns less than 100 (I dont have exact figures) .. there are several other independant groups who have twice more than what he has ...
your logic related to poultry was not valid ..

Not controlling the fluctuationc in price which break the back of poor people is as bad as being involved. Just not being involved is not good enough, we have given them vote to help us, not to just sit and enjoy their VIP status.

Anyways just stick to the topic....How on earth can chaudry nisar pay 50 k tax .im at the start of my carreer an i pay 20 k tax a year . I cant even afford a CD125 and this guy is the biggest politition in Pakistan.
It amuses me when well educated people refuse to accept such clear double standards by our rulers.Only because they don't the opposing polition they will refuse to accept a fact.

Hamaad

All my brother who r paying tax guys dont feel sorry in fact u guys should b proud of urslf becoz pakistan app jesay logo ki waja si hi chal rha hai and u guys should vote for the one who pays proper tax n is honest its time you guys kick these looter out of govt becoz it could be done nw but if u dont do it this time i m afraid we might nt get anothr chance so if u dont want ur kids to say the same thing which u r saying today tht u feel sorry for paying tax thn dont vote thm...
Allah bless u all

Hamaad

when you will grow up one day you will understand that when you own the corporation or limited company then 99% of your property and cars etc are under that name ..
my family has a corporation where my father, me and my brother are partners ..
all our cars are under company name ..
most of our property is under company name
when we import product we pay 18.5% duty .. and we are exempt from any other taxes ..
so I dont pay anything as income tax ..
I dont have any car under my name
and it is LEGAL

Intresting becoz last time whn i went through the rules thy were totally opposite to what u r tell us...so if u dont import u dont pay anything no vehicle tax no property tax and u said 99% of ur property in under ur company name what is that 1% which is nt under ur tht name??do u take any salary or profits from ur company??? and do u pay any tax?? i mean u r doing a busines watevr business it is obviously u r doing it to earn profits n u must b making profits so wat tax do u pay ???

150 is lowest
:)
Yes they have to do everything in Urea issue too .Whose responsibility is to take down the cartels and ensure supply to the farmers ???

Bill Clinton ? or Mahateer Mohammad ?

chicken meat is at lowest level at this moment for 150 rs/kg
prices go up and down .. its because of simple rule of supply and demand .. urea rate is 300% from last year .. are they involved in this too ?

funkymonk

150 is not the lowest ever ..
it is on lower side ... meaning people who have shed won't be earning more than 3 lakh avg on a flock of 30000 .. which is not considered as good season ....

As for urea, 2 major manufacturers Pak Arab and Fatima Fertilizers are owned by same person and he was close friend of Shortcut Aziz .. however, prices are not high because of monoply .. its trending high internationally at this moment ..
you can't force anyone to sell product on a specific price if its dependant on international market ... like you can't sell petrol lower than the international price ..

150 is lowest
:)
Yes they have to do everything in Urea issue too .Whose responsibility is to take down the cartels and ensure supply to the farmers ???

Bill Clinton ? or Mahateer Mohammad ?

funkymonk

Every business has its own structure .. as an importer or exporter under a corporation people do not declare seperate income tax ..
you actually have to .. but you can get it back in tax return ..
this term is known as (if I am not wrong) AS OF something something ... I will check the term next time i am visiting my income tax lawer ..
since getting tax return here in near to impossible (I personally had a case pending for 4 years for merely 2 lakhs then got it after I paid 30000 bribe later) ... so people usually in this case do not declare anything neither income tax office forces much (unless some officer had personal grudge against you .. gone through that too :-/ )...

I pay 18.5% tax as custom and excise duty on my shipment as soon it lands on port (irrespective of any profit or loss) .. you can't expect me to pay more than that or do you ?

Intresting becoz last time whn i went through the rules thy were totally opposite to what u r tell us...so if u dont import u dont pay anything no vehicle tax no property tax and u said 99% of ur property in under ur company name what is that 1% which is nt under ur tht name??do u take any salary or profits from ur company??? and do u pay any tax?? i mean u r doing a busines watevr business it is obviously u r doing it to earn profits n u must b making profits so wat tax do u pay ???

shapik

I dont get your point! should be start accepting the wrong things happening in our society as right? look in this case you are an individual, but here we are talking about rulers who effect million of people, and we should not accept anything less then perfect from our rulers.
Every business has its own structure .. as an importer or exporter under a corporation people do not declare seperate income tax ..
this term is known as (if I am not wrong) AS OF something something ... I will check the term next time i am visiting my income tax lawer ..
since getting tax return here in near to impossible (I personally had a case pending for 4 years for merely 2 lakhs then got it after I paid 30000 bribe later) ... so people usually in this case do not declare anything neither income tax office forces much (unless some officer had personal grudge against you .. gone through that too :-/ )...

I pay 18.5% tax as custom and excise duty on my shipment as soon it lands on port (irrespective of any profit or loss) .. you can't expect me to pay more than that or do you ?

Hamaad

Boss u r right every business has different structure but income tax is somthing which u have to in every business and offcourse i want u to pay tax bexoz u rnt paying it this duty thing which u r telling has nothing to do with income tax..incone tax is what u pay on ur income/profits and other thn tht u also have to pay vrhicle tax.property tax etc basicaly wat i am getting is u hv a claver CA who is not showing any profits and saving u money which is a fraud...

PMLN97

i am paying 5,00,000 (Panch Lakh) Tex
I don't have even motorcycle and also i am living in rental house
why Imran Khan have Cars , Palace (300 Kanal) and he is paying just 3,00,000 (Theen Lakh)

He is big Corrupt person of the history of mankind