I pay more taxes than Chaudhry Nisar

fawad ali

pakistan-rgst-tax-200.jpg

Last year I paid taxes of 1, 10,000 whereas Chaudhry Nisar paid 39,000 Rs as income tax in 2008. Imagine that. I can hardly afford to buy even a suzuki mehran. I can't believe I am more than double as rich as Chaudhry Nisar is .

freshnkool

Last year I paid taxes of 1, 10,000 whereas Chaudhry Nisar paid 39,000 Rs as income tax in 2008. Imagine that. I can hardly afford to buy even a suzuki mehran. I can't believe I am more than double as rich as Chaudhry Nisar is .

this is what happen bro when thugs, criminals and looters are made the leaders partly by jahil people and partly by establishment ( as entire PMLN was made by establishment)

You should be ashamed of not hiring a good CA. between any idea of maintaining a good Wig ?

they don't even know how much are there assets ,,, they are virtual king of poultry and one of the a big stake holders in dairies. And look at them how meat / poultry prices accelerated in last 3 4 years

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...Assets-of-the-Popular-Politicians-of-Pakistan

Watch the video from 07:45 onwards.. Shahbaz Sharif total assets in Pakistan are 31 crore. That day his son said on tv that he invested 200 crore (2 billion) rupees in just last year. His other son Hamza Shahbaz doesn't even own a car, and paid income tax of 23 lacs only. This family is the biggest tax evaders of Pakistan.

fawad ali

Hina Rabbani Khar paid Zero rupees income tax last year, whereas when she went to India she carried a handbag worth 10,000 US dollars with her. I wonder why am I the only guy who is paying income tax here :( My only fault is that I don't belong to PMLn or PPP

shapik

aapki baat sumujh nahi ayee?, CA ka kya kaam.....i gave 20,000 as tax this year.....im a salaried person and at the start of my career and i have to think a hundred times before buying an iphone.....and chaudry nisar only pays double of me? ......wow! yaar koi tto sharam kerlai...and im sure PPP has similar stories, ppp ka tto subko pata hai, these pmln thugs have successfully convinced or confused people, they need to be exposed.
You should be ashamed of not hiring a good CA. between any idea of maintaining a good Wig ?

xiaahmad

Even I have given more tax than this third class mr. bean

NOW THANKS TO IMRAN KHAN ALL THESE PPL WILL GIVE MORE TAX
(bigsmile)
ABHI IMRAN POWER MEIN AYA NAI TO YEH LOG BHAG BHAG KAR TAX JAMAA KARWA RAHEY HAIN JUST IMAGIN ONCE HE COMES IN POWER (clap)

We Trust Imran Khan

Khalid

our Finance Minister pays zero tax ... why ? ... hope now you understand what he meant by hiring a CA...

aapki baat sumujh nahi ayee?, CA ka kya kaam.....i gave 20,000 as tax this year.....im a salaried person and at the start of my career and i have to think a hundred times before buying an iphone.....and chaudry nisar only pays double of me? ......wow! yaar koi tto sharam kerlai...and im sure PPP has similar stories, ppp ka tto subko pata hai, these pmln thugs have successfully convinced or confused people, they need to be exposed.

fawad ali

I feel sorry that I am forced to pay income tax. The ones who get my money don't pay the taxes themselves. I don't want to pay taxes to such people :(

All politicians 1st make laws which suits them, afterwards they hire good CA's and MBA's to fend off the weak laws

I feel sorry that I am forced to pay income tax. The ones who get my money don't pay the taxes themselves. I don't want to pay taxes to such people :(

TruPakistani

All politicians and govt officials are "officially" allowed to evade income tax.
Income tax is only to be paid by the middle working class. If you pay tax, its your fault, because your not a THIEF.....!!!

fawad ali

This country is being run on MY money because I pay 10% as income tax each month. People like Chaudhry Nisar and Sharif family just loots our money and becomes billionaires. In return they pay taxes of less than 0.0001% and claim that they are serving the nation. I believe I am serving this nation more than them.

Rana Tahir Mahmood

Hina Rabbani Khar paid Zero rupees income tax last year, whereas when she went to India she carried a handbag worth 10,000 US dollars with her. I wonder why am I the only guy who is paying income tax here :( My only fault is that I don't belong to PMLn or PPP
Dear it is not limited to PML(N) or PPP leaders bulkeh is hamam main saray nangay hain.

pkpatriot

Even a normal salaried person in the private sector pays only income tax more than Rs 36000 per annum. strange by what rules these rich people pays such a low tax

textillian

They were thinking, there always will be the same thugs, which will never demand about assets and income tax.

IK is the stick of almighty for our politicians.
We Trust You

funkymonk

chicken meat is at lowest level at this moment for 150 rs/kg
prices go up and down .. its because of simple rule of supply and demand .. urea rate is 300% from last year .. are they involved in this too ?

they don't even know how much are there assets ,,, they are virtual king of poultry and one of the a big stake holders in dairies. And look at them how meat / poultry prices accelerated in last 3 4 years