I M Badmash you know that (Dr Zulfiqar Mirza )

change

He Is MBBS = Master Of Badmashi, Bagharti & Shaitani.
But Guys At Least We Should Give Him Some Credit For Admitting Truth That He Is A Badmaash; Well Done 'Zulfi' Keep It Up. lol

YAHYA87

Oh now we understand why he was claiming that he can handle MQM better than anyone else.
I think if MQM would have been CONTROLLED by someone like him then MQM would have dead on its own creation...He is just good at Moo ki firing and nothing else just like you...

He said it in a good sense,wants the action to be taken for relief efforts immidiately ,nothing wrong with it.

rakeem

hahaha.... nice topi drama, iss dramay Pakistaniyon ko bewaqoof banane chaley thay, naa issko minister ka kaam karna aata hai aur na dramay karna, yeh khud hi no.1 chuti*a lag raha hai.

lovepakistan

It sounds like pre-planned and however he didnt knew that it will went wrong and he will say reality of himself...Indeed you are BADMASH MR. ZULFIQAR MIRZA.. DOCTOR K NAME PAR DHABA DR KAM DANGAR JUWAA BAZ CHAKRI ZYADA HO.AFSOS PAKISTAN.

Mulla

dear friend, may u dont know, he is the very very very best friend of Mr.10 percent, his wife is speker National assembly, in june on Shaheed benazir birthday function in Hyderabad, in his speech he speak to people of sind to prepare war against Urdu speaking in sind thats true i was victim of that function, may some channel person have the vdo, and other thing u all dont know a person behind him with big mustache, was a pimp born in Red light area of Hyderabad. i m belongs to Hyderabad we know how DCO hyderabad works for relief and for the safety of city, its just bcoz of Money problem, DCO not accept to give direct money to local PPP leaders and ZM shout like this,

rakeem

dear friend, may u dont know, he is the very very very best friend of Mr.10 percent, his wife is speker National assembly, in june on Shaheed benazir birthday function in Hyderabad, in his speech he speak to people of sind to prepare war against Urdu speaking in sind thats true i was victim of that function, may some channel person have the vdo, and other thing u all dont know a person behind him with big mustache, was a pimp born in Red light area of Hyderabad. i m belongs to Hyderabad we know how DCO hyderabad works for relief and for the safety of city, its just bcoz of Money problem, DCO not accept to give direct money to local PPP leaders and ZM shout like this,

In that function, Zulfiqar Mirza actually spoke of violent secession from Pakistan[Pakistan Na Khappay], listen to this:

lovepakistan

MORE THEN BADMASH U LOOK WIFE OF ZARDARI *******.WORST Tragedy sialkot ON 5/8/10 OF2Brothers.Missing corrupt police officers, WARIS ASI,TARIQ K485C SIPAHI,R WANTED immediate to find them out where ever alive or dead contact on nos +92-51-9206065 +92-51-9204692 BAI ZAMEER LOGO JAAG JAO GWAHI DO HAQ KA SAAT DO WARNA ALLAH ISKE SAZA ZAROOR DAIGA AZAB KE SOORAT MAI AGAR JAN KAR B HAQ KA SAAT NAHI DIYA SIRF BAATO SE KAM NAHI CHALEGAA JAZBATHI KHOD GARAZ DUNYA BAN GAI HAI. or immediately contact any news channel or paper. Arrested dpo chohan with5police men and 7criminals who beaten them2death will b hanged to death INSHALLAH.. supported culprits are 1122staff 9civilians who watched just enjoyed begharats atleast physical remand with 20yrs prison to them so no one ever make such crime again.ppp sialkoti minister Firdos ashiq awan fully supporting criminals with support of samaa tv news pro ppp channel thats why Minister Ashiq Gangsters broked bones of reporter hafiz imran instead of giving gold medal journalist who made all awared on time he is warned by government politicians to b killed OH MY GOD when this system will b changed? Its time to wake up and join together till the family get justice.Why is justice so slow in pakistan criminals run away and case files are burned after every one forget after few months.

Night_Hawk

When Budmash will become the leader of nation, what else one can except.
The result is Toofan e Nooh, which the whole nation is having.
This is still a warning, we still have time to correct ourself.

Ask for maghferah from Allah subhan wa taala.

May Allah protect us from the evils and "Badmashs" of PPP