i have to share this with all of you real funny

One example on their ignorance:
Pakistan biggest Madrasa is Jamia Haqqania in Akora Khatak, led by Maulana Sami-ul-Haq. Once Christina Lamb of Sunday Telegraph visited to interview Maulana Sami, and she was asked to wait in ladies room as maulana was addressing to students. Christina Lamb wrote that she tried to hear the sermon of Maulana Sami ul Haq. What she listened was unbelieveable:

Maulana had a science book of 5th class syllabus in his hand. He was showing to his talba that "this book says sun is 150 million km away from our earth. This is rubbish and false propaganda by kaffirs. Just tell me how they measured it. Has anyone seen such a lengthy scale (kia kisi ne itna lamba futta dekha he)."

Lolz. This is the mental status and level of ignorance of one of the main mullahs in our country. And imagine, he runs the biggest Madrasa in Pakistan.

Dear Gulzar Hussain Khan
Assalam-o-alaikum
Bhai ALLAH aap ko jaza day, aapney mera dil khush kardiya yeah khabar suna kar.. Bhai mairay, was he delivering the lecture in english.. Any more details from that journalist will be v helpful..

OOH I AM REALLY BAI MERAY LAKIN I DONT KNOW

I ONLY SHARED IT BCUZ I FEEL THIS IS A JOKE MIGTH BE TRUE.

YA ONE THING CAN YOU ANSWER ME ONE QUESTION.

IN A VILLAGE 15 YEARS AGO IN PAKISTAN OR OR MAYBE SOME OTHER CONTRY WERE EVER SAY FOR EXAMPLE PAKISTAN OK

YOU TELL SOME ELDERS THAT SOME PEOPLE FROM SOME COUNTRY WENT TO MOON IN A ROCKET AND LANDED THERE AND CAME BACK.

WHAT WILL THEY SAY ....

Assalam-o-alaikum brother
thanks for sharing your thoughts & details.
I will again say JAZA-K-ALLAH for sharing really i couldnot stop my laugh. U have lot of information. [clap]

rubbish and non sence

was moulana delivering lecture in english

how does the lady know he had class five science book in his hands? she couldnt see him?

can this lady understand urdu or pashtoo ? as in akora khatak 99% people speak pashtoo

where did this lady posted this article or this incident ? can u give us reference of that book , news article etc?

if you havent got all that information , then u have no right to say something about a learned scholar.

people like u and me do not even know masayals of wudoo and namaz and we feel free to target moulanas of any ethnic group or caste

so first u have to prove reliability of ur info

Afsr

Gulzar khan sahib hansana tha kia :?:
Mujhey tu is mai kuch b funny nahi laga anyway thanks

nedai-swat

gulzar hussain khan said:
Pakistan biggest Madrasa is Jamia Haqqania in Akora Khatak, led by Maulana Sami-ul-Haq. Once Christina Lamb of Sunday Telegraph visited to interview Maulana Sami, and she was asked to wait in ladies room as maulana was addressing to students. Christina Lamb wrote that she tried to hear the sermon of Maulana Sami ul Haq. What she listened was unbelieveable:

Maulana had a science book of 5th class syllabus in his hand. He was showing to his talba that "this book says sun is 150 million km away from our earth. This is rubbish and false propaganda by kaffirs. Just tell me how they measured it. Has anyone seen such a lengthy scale (kia kisi ne itna lamba futta dekha he)."

Lolz. This is the mental status and level of ignorance of one of the main mullahs in our country. And imagine, he runs the biggest Madrasa in Pakistan.

Dear Mr Khan

Sad very sad indeed to hear these BS from a so called Muslim.
You trusted your MASTERS Lady Christina Lamb and did not bother to clarify this with Moulana first. WHAT A SHAME (Muddai susst gawah choost) Congratulations you SERVED your MASTERS very well as they would have expected from YOU and people like YOU.

I do not see any thing really funny to laugh at BUT certainly some thing to cry on. How degraded and morally corrupt we as a Muslim are. We do not leave a single chance to support and propagate the western propagandas against Islam and the Muslim.

We must first look at our self that how cleaver we are and knowledge we possess. I am 100% sure that at least his knowledge, experience and education is thousands times better than you. What a shame you think that you are cleaver than Moulana please just THINK of your school time and make a judgment that how CLEVER you are? It does not matter what political party or group you belong to please do not follow the communist and Islam haters values.

May Allah give us Hidayat Aameen

gulzar hussain khan said:

I dont think there is any truth to it. Christina Lamb is a westerner, of course she 'sees' things LOL...... she is just a LAMB [funnny]

Salam
Gazoo bhai well said.. [clap] [funnny]
>>>I dont think there is any truth to it. Christina Lamb is a westerner, of course she 'sees' things LOL...... she is just a LAMB