I feel honour to be here with you, Mr.Imran Khan : Amitabh Bachan

mehar

hmm . this news is a matter of shame for us as well.
if we already knew imran khan greatness. why is he still struggling for last 15 years

usman6062

Sahi kaha....
Hum logun ko uss cheez ki qadar hi nayi hoti jo hamaray pass hoti hai...aur jub wo door chali jaye..tub yaad kertay hain...

Petrolhead

Who else in Pakistan enjoys such reputation and rapport globally? Amitabh's appreciation for Imran Khan

nuzhatghazali

Re: Amitabh bachan word for imran khan

انڈیا کا نقلی ہیرو ، پاکستان کے اصلی ہیرو کو خراج تحسین پیش کر رہا ہے .

We dont care of this actor , what ever he is saying... enemy of Pakistan and enemy of Islam...

Indocanadian

We dont care of this actor , what ever he is saying... enemy of Pakistan and enemy of Islam...

why majority of you people watch your enemies movies then . Stop watching Bollywood and keep on spreading hate which is against Islam though .

It is your perception. We dont think Amtabh more than a clown...

A.G.Uddin

[MENTION=8630]Raaz[/MENTION] !

Kindly stop spreading hatred in the blessed month.And consider an artist an artist irrespective of his/her faith or nation.

[MENTION=8630]Raaz[/MENTION] !

Kindly stop spreading hatred in the blessed month.And consider an artist an artist irrespective of his/her faith or nation.

What do u think clown is not an artist ???

We dont respect actors or clown as muslim...

What if he is praising Zardari , like Shatoo prised Zia and Zia praised Shatroo..

cofcol

Mr. Raaz, why do you use the word "we", are you an elected president of "WE" group.

Please keep your opinion to yourself, you dont represent anyone but yourself.

cofcol

What do u think clown is not an artist ???

We dont respect actors or clown as muslim...

What if he is praising Zardari , like Shatoo prised Zia and Zia praised Shatroo..

Dear Raaz, who are you to decide who is muslim and who is not. Do you have a degee to issue "fatwas" or you are a self proclaimed Mufti???