CongratulationsWorry not......your state of Tamil Nadu is equally racist!!
Islamic Republic of Paindustan
CongratulationsWorry not......your state of Tamil Nadu is equally racist!!
Worry not.....you will also one day get your independent republic for Dalits! InshAllahCongratulations
bulls eye! Bajwa did indeed violate........ Khawaja’s rear!If this is true that Gen. Bajwa helped him. Then a new question comes up. Did Gen Bajwa violate his Oath ?
What about if we replace paindustan with Gutkastan?Congratulations
Dalits, Rapist , Corrupts Porn Movie Makers Fake Degree Holders are happy in Paindustan ? ? ? ?Worry not.....you will also one day get your independent republic for Dalits! InshAllah
Is that how imran khan came into power ?bulls eye! Bajwa did indeed violate........ Khawaja’s rear!
Yea, Khan also violated Khawaja!Is that how imran khan came into power ?
How come you aren’t happy here then? Are you any less rapist, corrupt, porn maker or fake degree holder?Dalits, Rapist , Corrupts Porn Movie Makers Fake Degree Holders are happy in Paindustan ? ? ? ?
A dreamland for them.
Ahhhh, how sweet! Wish your Hindustan a golden shower as well!It was Golden Pakistan![]()
Now era of Paindustan in full swing
Pakistan expects negative GDP growth for first time in 68 years
Don’t chug piss, medieval RSS buffoon!Pakistan(actually Paindustan) expects Joblessness for coming years- IMF
![]()
Sorry that was Bushra Bibi you are confused if that’s true that imran khan violated khawja then imran khan is gay and the stories in reham Khan’s book about him and muraad Saeed are True. Maybe this is a confession statement from tiger force lolYea, Khan also violated Khawaja!
Nah.....not impressed! Try again Mamoo of Tyrain.Sorry that was Bushra Bibi you are confused if that’s true that imran khan violated khawja then imran khan is gay and the stories in reham Khan’s book about him and muraad Saeed are True. Maybe this is a confession statement from tiger force lol
اور یہ بھڑوے اس حرامی سے یہ نہیں پوچھتے کہ آپ نے اپنی پھسڈی تقریر میں بدزبانی کیوں کی۔اس کے علاوہ خود الیکشن جیت گئے تو وہ حلال کیسے ہوگیا؟
Sorry I am Bushra Bibi ‘s daughters husbandNah.....not impressed! Try again Mamoo of Tyrain.
Aur lagta hai Maine tujhe violate ker diya abi as you have no more arguments lolNah.....not impressed! Try again Mamoo of Tyrain.
Naaah, Not good still. Try again.Sorry I am Bushra Bibi ‘s daughters husband