I am in KARACHI

barhaich

bros and sistaz, finally im here in my beautiful city. I love Karachi.

(Altaf is a terrorist)

karachi

bros and sistaz, finally im here in my beautiful city. I love Karachi.

(Altaf is a terrorist)

great !!! yani agr mai lahore visit kro to waha j k mjhe bhi yahi bolna cahiye

bros and sistaz, finally im here in Zinda dilano k shehr . I love lahore

(Nawaz sharif is gahddar)

Watch This Video

hawk eyed

hmm...good one i have never been to karachi...wish to visit even more strongly after watching this

thepearl

Watch This Video

What is wrong he visits karachi and found that Altaf is terrorist. before he was listening now is he saw mqm from his eyes.
What you are feeling pain. cool down baby you are banned in many countries and listed as terrorist organisation.
This is your achievement.

Please Do not quote Kamran Khan he is your paid agent. We dont believe him.

Chaudhry_1960

Guys I have lived in North Nazimabad, Karachi for 7 years from 1990-1997 but never ever saw any MQM member threatning others or collecting bhatta or showing off guns or anything that showed violence. I am a common man and I can assure everyone from my experience that I have never seen MQM treating a common man badly BUT maybe they are bad for their political rivals which is common in all political parties including PPP, JI, PML etc etc

Aijazahmed

Watch This Video

What is wrong he visits karachi and found that Altaf is terrorist. before he was listening now is he saw mqm from his eyes.
What you are feeling pain. cool down baby you are banned in many countries and listed as terrorist organisation.
This is your achievement.

Please Do not quote Kamran Khan he is your paid agent. We dont believe him.

Who is banned in many countries? MQM?
Please give us the list of the countries where MQM is banned, otherwise I'll ask Mr.Root to take action against this misinformation.
Thanks

kms9009

you are not in karachi but in lahore nobody is bigger terrorist then RANA SANAULLAH

Aijazahmed

Im Urdu speaking bro, We shall live and fight Muttahida Insha Allah

BTW all other Parties suck as well

Everyone in Pakistan is URDU SPEAKING bro. That's our pride. Please get rid of fighting thing from your inner. It's better for you, your family, your city and your country also. We need to be united. We have fought together enough, now it's turn to spread love and affection to each other.
Thanks

kamari

Karachi ko bachana ha to mqm ko bhagana ha.
Same like altaf,soon mqm will be ousted from pakistan
gay altaf
gay mqm

kamari

guys i have lived in north nazimabad, karachi for 7 years from 1990-1997 but never ever saw any mqm member threatning others or collecting bhatta or showing off guns or anything that showed violence. I am a common man and i can assure everyone from my experience that i have never seen mqm treating a common man badly but maybe they are bad for their political rivals which is common in all political parties including ppp, ji, pml etc etc

you must be deaf and blind or get paid from altaf .i m from karachi i can see i can hear what they do...bhata khor ...kurbani ki khalon tuk to ya nhian chorta.

Ammad Hafeez

you must be deaf and blind or get paid from altaf i m from karachi i can see i can hear what they do...bhata khor ...kurbani ki khalon tuk to ya nhian chorta.

Then Provide us any Source of information.. Don't comment here with out any authentic Proves.. BONGEY