Hypocrisy of Siasat.pk

sewlix

Bro..... u r blaming so u need to provide proof that the add was run by government money ....

check under the pic CLEAR KPK government written and phir money kahan sy gye hogi.... ab aap do proof
PoPupwindow.aspx

silence

Nooras are using stay courts to avoid verification otherwise their punctures will be exposed
First it was establishment which wanted PMLN, now It's court. Why IK is putting allegations on Iftikhar Ch. now and why didn't he say it in front of him when he was called?

check under the pic CLEAR KPK government written and phir money kahan sy gye hogi.... ab aap do proof
PoPupwindow.aspx

Do u Know, What is the purpose of this advertisement, KPK government asking people to invest in KPK education sector in the name of IK... Even KPK government should pay Imran Khan for using His name to mobilize Ik lovers to get funds.. I think its enough for blind haters like u

I think you need to read carefully what i wrote.
1. The link was for CM house to be converted into Library or Park. read the second last para.
2. Regarding QWP being kicked out, on that IK said Asad Omar will investigate the corruption charges on PTI ministers. Which never materialized.

Bro.... We believe in Ik not Dawn News.... In Public speeches Ik only mentioned Governer Houses not CM House... Even I believe he will also Turn CM house to Library, Inshallah
Bro.... Ask Federal Government, NAB, Geo Investigation (all Nooras) to prove corruption in KPK if u do not have trust in Asad Umer... Otherwise Shut Up

silence

Bro.... We believe in Ik not Dawn News.... In Public speeches Ik only mentioned Governer Houses not CM House... Even I believe he will also Turn CM house to Library, Inshallah
Bro.... Ask Federal Government, NAB, Geo Investigation (all Nooras) to prove corruption in KPK if u do not have trust in Asad Umer... Otherwise Shut Up

What's with PTI followers and Foul language? what's the utmost urge and need to use that kind of behaviour. Did I use such words communicating with you?

Do u know, young generation is always aggressive.... Aur meri tu abi shadi bhi nahi hoi........ Sorry if i used some harsh words sorry once again bro... Hope u will forgive me!

silence

Do u know, young generation is always aggressive.... Aur meri tu abi shadi bhi nahi hoi........ Sorry if i used some harsh words sorry once again bro... Hope u will forgive me!
it's ok if you are sorry about it. Btw i have never called names to IK, despite my severe differences with his ideology. I think you shouldn't either. This will only create more hatred between people. I think we already have a lot of it, ethnicity, religious, caste etc, more than what we can handle.

adamfani

i wrote same material about siassat.pk almost one year earlier but kia karain kabhi kabhar dushman ki safaon mein ghusss kar larna perta hay.................

it's ok if you are sorry about it. Btw i have never called names to IK, despite my severe differences with his ideology. I think you shouldn't either. This will only create more hatred between people. I think we already have a lot of it, ethnicity, religious, caste etc, more than what we can handle.

Bro u r right......... But abusing Nawaz League will not create any sort of hatred among Pakistanis ...... I live in Lahore, every other person abuses Nooras........ Pakistanis are unanimous on this issue, its indeed creating unity!

Honestly I don't think he should do. Doesn't make sense. Its an office already created. just use them to make people's life better.

I agree with u CM should work to make people's life better...... So IK must convert CM house to Library so we students can also study in some splendid place. If CM wanted to serve he can do it form one room office there is no need for representatives of Poor People to live in palaces

Pak1stani

With each passing day more facts are coming out

First it was establishment which wanted PMLN, now It's court. Why IK is putting allegations on Iftikhar Ch. now and why didn't he say it in front of him when he was called?