PUNJABIMUNDANO1
Where was that?
It was in Sargodha Punjab.......... all the tv channels have reported it ......... so bro show me such kind of rigging evidence in Karachi
Where was that?
if u have any proof do do tell me...it will be amazing but without proof u simply cant say that
No where in the world, this happens, unless you give some proof. That petition was rejected by ECP.
Bro..... u r blaming so u need to provide proof that the add was run by government money ....
Where is that? it was given be KPK government.Because this add was run by Party money not government money ...... got it
First it was establishment which wanted PMLN, now It's court. Why IK is putting allegations on Iftikhar Ch. now and why didn't he say it in front of him when he was called?Nooras are using stay courts to avoid verification otherwise their punctures will be exposed
check under the pic CLEAR KPK government written and phir money kahan sy gye hogi.... ab aap do proof
![]()
Where is that? it was given be KPK government.
I think you need to read carefully what i wrote.
1. The link was for CM house to be converted into Library or Park. read the second last para.
2. Regarding QWP being kicked out, on that IK said Asad Omar will investigate the corruption charges on PTI ministers. Which never materialized.
Bro.... We believe in Ik not Dawn News.... In Public speeches Ik only mentioned Governer Houses not CM House... Even I believe he will also Turn CM house to Library, Inshallah
Bro.... Ask Federal Government, NAB, Geo Investigation (all Nooras) to prove corruption in KPK if u do not have trust in Asad Umer... Otherwise Shut Up
It is from his speech, every newspaper has published it.Bro.... We believe in Ik not Dawn News.... In Public speeches Ik only mentioned Governer Houses not CM House... Even I believe he will also Turn CM house to Library, Inshallah
What's with PTI followers and Foul language? what's the utmost urge and need to use that kind of behaviour. Did I use such words communicating with you?
It is from his speech, every newspaper has published it.
it's ok if you are sorry about it. Btw i have never called names to IK, despite my severe differences with his ideology. I think you shouldn't either. This will only create more hatred between people. I think we already have a lot of it, ethnicity, religious, caste etc, more than what we can handle.Do u know, young generation is always aggressive.... Aur meri tu abi shadi bhi nahi hoi........ Sorry if i used some harsh words sorry once again bro... Hope u will forgive me!
Honestly I don't think he should do. Doesn't make sense. Its an office already created. just use them to make people's life better.He will do Inshallah just wait...
it's ok if you are sorry about it. Btw i have never called names to IK, despite my severe differences with his ideology. I think you shouldn't either. This will only create more hatred between people. I think we already have a lot of it, ethnicity, religious, caste etc, more than what we can handle.
Honestly I don't think he should do. Doesn't make sense. Its an office already created. just use them to make people's life better.
First it was establishment which wanted PMLN, now It's court. Why IK is putting allegations on Iftikhar Ch. now and why didn't he say it in front of him when he was called?