Humans share ancestor with modern African apes. Y elephant have two long teeth found. Y theer is sti

macbeth

​یار تم ہی کچھ مدد کرو. دو مختلف ال خیال لوگوں سے بحث کرنا کشتہ کٹائی سے بھی مشکل لگ رہا ہے

بحث کرنے سے تو معاملہ مشکل ھی رھے گا۔۔۔ توانائیِ زیست کا اندازہ ھو چکا ھو تو حسبِ ضرورت کشتہ پکڑائی کا انتظام کیجئے۔۔ انساں اور حیواں میں تفاوت واضع ھو جائے گا

hikmat

we get the answer wen we put question,,, simlpy means wen we go fr research.

yes, i ws transported from jannat so i will go again there,,,, dont know about other human beings.

Here you have found me in complete agreement !

Take care and see you around !

lurker

What seems to be the issue here? Is it that age old, "My Quran says this. But Science says that." ? :P The difference is pretty obvious, Science says, "Come and Prove me wrong. I welcome it." Islam Says, "How DARE You even THINK that I am wrong! YAAAAAAAARRRRRR! Break out the AK-47! We will have this Blasphemers' head!" :P

iceburg

There are about 6 billion spots on our DNA where an external virus can find place. Same situation for apes ... in apes DNA ... also there are 6 billion spots where an external virus can find place.

Now ... in our DNA ... there is a dead virus on a particular location ... It has become a dead part of our DNA for many million years.

And ... on apes DNA ... the same dead virus ... on same location can be found.

This is a DEFINITE proof that ours and apes ancestor was the same...!!!

lurker

Religion itself is an evolving beast. What do you think the BahaiFaith followers are? They are an evolution of Shiite Islam. What do you think your favorite Qadiyani/Ahmaddiyah are? They are an evolution of Sunni Islam. And if you take the other sects around they are all evolution of the core faith of Islam. And if just one of these sects or offshoots takes hold of some power, then it will become the dominant form of Islam. This is exactly how evolution works in Biology as well.

A.G.Uddin

Evolution as theory continues to cause irritation on faces of bigots and clerics of almost all Abrahamic religions. Mainstream Muslim priests (majority of them) continue to preach the story of Adam and Eve pretty much like their Jewish and Christian counterparts, even though The Holy Quran never speaks about Bibi Hawwa anywhere. Moreover the theory of Woman coming out of the ribs of the Man in paradise actually insults the brain, faith, dedication and wisdom of a woman and thats what our Mullahs dont realize while reading stories that made their way from Bible and Gospels. As a kid or teenager, I also had a chance to read stories in Qassasul Anbiya Alayis Salaam which were actually Hebrew and Christian legends such as cats coming out the sneeze of lions in Noahs ark Nauzubillah.

Now our traditional scholars and religious authorities/bigots dont like to ponder and neither does allow others to ponder over the Message of The Holy Quran. Theyll never study archaeology or other sciences, without realizing that if Islam is Deen-e-Fitrat then it cant conflict with other facts of sciences. One can see the following links in order to understand that one can believe in evolution and remain a Muslim at the same time.

http://www.aljazeerah.info/Islamic ...on in the Holy Qur'an By Hassan El-Najjar.htm

http://www.tolueislam.org/Bazm/Manzoor/LT_031.htm
http://www.parvez-video.com/insight/islam/evolution_quran/index.asp

Plus, regardless of how many modern day evolutionists are Atheists, Charles Darwin was a Unitarian Universalist or Unitarian Christian not an Atheist. Unitarian dont believe in Trinity, but monotheism coupled with logic and reasoning.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Religious_views_of_Charles_Darwin

tz00007

there is no khurafat.. just becoz u dont understand something...doznt mean it contradicts religion.. ppl used to say Allah brings rain, when ppl started predicting weather, they said its medling in affair of Allah.. well still Allah brings rain but Allah brings it through a weather process...through laws of physics created by Allah

similarly Allah created all the living things including human.. through a process of evolution... a process created by Allah... the whole universe follows laws of physics... created by Allah... our understanding and thinking is very limited.. we think creating means just like magic... its not that way...

Hamad sahib aik muslim ko in kharafaat mein nahi uljhana chahiey. Ye to sedhi sedhi is baat ki nafi ho gai keh Hadhrat Adam or Eva ko Allah ne nahi banaya. Khuda ka khouf karo apney deen ko samjho Quraan ki study karo phir aap ko in kharafaat pe kabhi yaqeen nahi aaey ga.

tz00007

very well said... infact the mullah have no knowledge of science... thats y everything to them is danger to islam and hence becomes haram..

they said same about weather prediction n sed only Allah brings rain.. well Allah does but through a process.. they know nothing about laws of physics.. they dont see that Allah created these laws... they think everything works like magic and should have no explanation... lack of modern education

Evolution as theory continues to cause irritation on faces of bigots and clerics of almost all Abrahamic religions. Mainstream Muslim priests (majority of them) continue to preach the story of Adam and Eve pretty much like their Jewish and Christian counterparts, even though The Holy Quran never speaks about Bibi Hawwa anywhere. Moreover the theory of Woman coming out of the ribs of the Man in paradise actually insults the brain, faith, dedication and wisdom of a woman and that’s what our Mullahs don’t realize while reading stories that made their way from Bible and Gospels. As a kid or teenager, I also had a chance to read stories in Qassasul Anbiya Alayis Salaam which were actually Hebrew and Christian legends such as cats coming out the sneeze of lions in Noah’s ark Nauzubillah.

Now our traditional scholars and religious authorities/bigots don’t like to ponder and neither does allow others to ponder over the Message of The Holy Quran. They’ll never study archaeology or other sciences, without realizing that if Islam is Deen-e-Fitrat then it can’t conflict with other facts of sciences. One can see the following links in order to understand that one can believe in evolution and remain a Muslim at the same time.

http://www.aljazeerah.info/Islamic ...on in the Holy Qur'an By Hassan El-Najjar.htm

http://www.tolueislam.org/Bazm/Manzoor/LT_031.htm
http://www.parvez-video.com/insight/islam/evolution_quran/index.asp

Plus, regardless of how many modern day evolutionists are Atheists, Charles Darwin was a Unitarian Universalist or Unitarian Christian not an Atheist. Unitarian don’t believe in Trinity, but monotheism coupled with logic and reasoning.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Religious_views_of_Charles_Darwin

tz00007

you are right about science... but actually islam doesnt say that.. mullah says that.. .lolz... coz of his insecurity and lack of knowledge..

actually islam says go and search and explore and see how this universe and its components have been created....

What seems to be the issue here? Is it that age old, "My Quran says this. But Science says that." ? :P The difference is pretty obvious, Science says, "Come and Prove me wrong. I welcome it." Islam Says, "How DARE You even THINK that I am wrong! YAAAAAAAARRRRRR! Break out the AK-47! We will have this Blasphemers' head!" :P

tz00007

Quran is right.. but ur understanding is very limited.. see when ur little mind sees clay and water..it immediately things human is created like a skulpture from mud and then suddenly it became alive.. thats coz u have no knowledge of science..

every living thing is created from water and clay.. those are the ingredients.. Allah never said in Quran how "exactly" but gave u hints... its not a book science..its a book of "signs".. and Allah also said in Quran that there are signs here for those who "understand"..and clearly u dont understand..

so plz do us a favour and dont talk...coz ppl r gonna make fun of Islam coz of ur little thinking...

Praise be to Allaah.
This view is not correct, and the evidence for that is that Allaah has described in the Quraan the stages of the creation of Adam. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):
Verily, the likeness of Eesa (Jesus) before Allaah is the likeness of Adam. He created him from dust, then (He) said to him: Be! and he was
[Aal Imraan 3:59]
This dust was moistened until it became sticky mud or clay that stuck to the hands. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):
And indeed We created man (Adam) out of an extract of clay (water and earth)
[al-Muminoon 23:12]
Verily, We created them of a sticky clay
[al-Saaffaat 37:12]
Then it became dried (sounding) clay of altered mud. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):
And indeed, We created man from dried (sounding) clay of altered mud
[al-Hijr 15:26]

Then when it dried it became sounding clay like the clay of pottery. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):
He created man (Adam) from sounding clay like the clay of pottery
[al-Rahmaan 55:14]
Then Allaah moulded it into the form that He wanted and breathed into him (his) soul created by Him. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):
(Remember) when your Lord said to the angels: Truly, I am going to create man from clay.
So when I have fashioned him and breathed into him (his) soul created by Me, then you fall down prostrate to him
[Saad 38:71-72]
These are the stages through which the creation of Adam passed according to the Quraan. As for the stages of creation which the progeny of Adam pass through, Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):
And indeed We created man (Adam) out of an extract of clay (water and earth).
Thereafter We made him (the offspring of Adam) as a Nutfah (mixed drops of the male and female sexual discharge and lodged it) in a safe lodging (womb of the woman).
Then We made the Nutfah into a clot (a piece of thick coagulated blood), then We made the clot into a little lump of flesh, then We made out of that little lump of flesh bones, then We clothed the bones with flesh, and then We brought it forth as another creation. So Blessed is Allaah, the Best of creators
[al-Muminoon 23:12-14]
With regard to the wife of Adam Hawwa (Eve) Allaah tells us that He created her from him, as He says (interpretation of the meaning):
O mankind! Be dutiful to your Lord, Who created you from a single person (Adam), and from him (Adam) He created his wife [Hawwa (Eve)], and from them both He created many men and women
[al-Nisa 4:1]

tz00007

mjy pta hy k mera sawal logic k khilaf hy, or evolution theory b logiic k khilaf hy.

evolution therory is not against logic... have u even studied it??? ud sound like a total jahil if u say that to anyone.. and Allah have created everything through a process...just coz u dont understand it.. doznt mean its wrong... everything obeys laws of physics.. Allah created these laws.. and the universe operates with these laws... same Allah created living things through the process of evolution..

tz00007

i dont comment abt other books but there is no mistake in Quran... just coz mullahs are insecure and lack knowledge, doznt mean Quran is wrong..

a knowledgeable muslim would believe in religion as well as evolution and laws of physics too...

by the way.. only thing in evolution that still is unclear is the sudden leap of intelligence in one specie that is humans.. and the huge difference in intelligence.. im a keen observer as its not my field..

Don't try to get scientific knowledge out of religion.
There are 1000 of mistakes in every religious book. Once earth
Was assumed to be flat, all religion said: see here is it we say earth is flat. Bla.bla.

Lately earth was found to be round. Again religious scholars manipulated
The versus.
Just do a wikipedia search on scientific mistakes in Quran, bible.

But the zest of discussions is to keep religion miles away from
Science.

Sadia Hashmi

evolution therory is not against logic... have u even studied it??? ud sound like a total jahil if u say that to anyone.. and Allah have created everything through a process...just coz u dont understand it.. doznt mean its wrong... everything obeys laws of physics.. Allah created these laws.. and the universe operates with these laws... same Allah created living things through the process of evolution..

who told you or how do you perceive that i think against the laws of nature? all the divine books, the lives of prophets and each and every thing that is related to any religion is according to the laws of nature. 'IQRA' is the knowledge of laws of nature. and science is the way to find out that how do these laws work.
if you r a professional journalist,then your first thinking is to reject the point of view presented by others. cz every pakistani journalist is a master in all fields.

imran_hosein_fan

Quran is right.. but ur understanding is very limited.. see when ur little mind sees clay and water..it immediately things human is created like a skulpture from mud and then suddenly it became alive.. thats coz u have no knowledge of science..

every living thing is created from water and clay.. those are the ingredients.. Allah never said in Quran how "exactly" but gave u hints... its not a book science..its a book of "signs".. and Allah also said in Quran that there are signs here for those who "understand"..and clearly u dont understand..

so plz do us a favour and dont talk...coz ppl r gonna make fun of Islam coz of ur little thinking...

wrong information u got there! every living thing is created from water, not with mud

imran_hosein_fan

human evolution never took place! the evolution of wild animals always changes, as they need to adopt the conditions, if they wont adopt the climatic conditions they will die!

shassan655

Allah never changes the state of people until or unless they change it themselves!

With all the chaos going around in the muslim world. I have to ask for Allah's miracle. The way things are going we muslims don't seem to be waking up. So either he wipes us out and replace with a different nation. Or he helps us to wake up.

imran_hosein_fan

With all the chaos going around in the muslim world. I have to ask for Allah's miracle. The way things are going we muslims don't seem to be waking up. So either he wipes us out and replace with a different nation. Or he helps us to wake up.

this all is a test!! remember what the Prophet (SAW) said about ******, so this misery is bound to happen, but time is coming soon with the revival of "Muslims" from arabia after the emergence of the Khalifa, i.e Muhammad Bin Abdullah a.k.a Imam Mehdi

shassan655

this all is a test!! remember what the Prophet (SAW) said about ******, so this misery is bound to happen, but time is coming soon with the revival of "Muslims" from arabia after the emergence of the Khalifa, i.e Muhammad Bin Abdullah a.k.a Imam Mehdi

Inshallah...soon...sometime I wonder how many more innocent lives will be lost, before Imam Mehdi. Now days, both sides are yelling " Allah-o-Akbar". ..Both are justifying their reasoning to kill other muslim. Some where in between truth is getting killed also. We muslims don't need outsider's to kill us..we ourselves are doing a big service towards blowing each other up. That's why I say Allah please hasten the arrival of Imam Mehdi...we need someone who can truly be on the side of the truth. Now days I am confuse who is right and who is wrong, when I am looking at Syria/Iraq/Afghanistan. Everyone puts a valid point across you. But at the end..one has to be on HAQ.

By the way..your handle..are you Sheikh Imran Hosein fan...

imran_hosein_fan

Inshallah...soon...sometime I wonder how many more innocent lives will be lost, before Imam Mehdi. Now days, both sides are yelling " Allah-o-Akbar". ..Both are justifying their reasoning to kill other muslim. Some where in between truth is getting killed also. We muslims don't need outsider's to kill us..we ourselves are doing a big service towards blowing each other up. That's why I say Allah please hasten the arrival of Imam Mehdi...we need someone who can truly be on the side of the truth. Now days I am confuse who is right and who is wrong, when I am looking at Syria/Iraq/Afghanistan. Everyone puts a valid point across you. But at the end..one has to be on HAQ.

By the way..your handle..are you Sheikh Imran Hosein fan...

FYI, look for documentaries on youtube about afghan taliban, these people are on HAQ, this is for sure. I would suggest u to watch a documentary called " The revival" absolutely awesome knowledge there, although i disagree with their part of khilafa, but rest is ok

and yes i am fan of the sheikh, he taught me what i didnt know, Glory be to the Lord of the Worlds