Huma Abedin , a possibly interfaith state lady whom Mrs.Clinton described as the second daughter sh

shaikh

This lady who was born Muslim but married a Jew and this marriage ceremony was conducted by Bill Clinton , perhaps because Huma may be in interfaith state of mind now . She is being attacked by Front runner , so far, Rebulican American Presidential Candidate . She has been the decribed by Mrs.Clinton as the second daughter she never had.

The profile is from Wikipedia

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Huma Abedin

[TABLE="class: infobox biography vcard, width: 22"]
[TR]
[TH="colspan: 2, align: center"]Huma Abedin[/TH]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="colspan: 2, align: center"]
220px-HumaAbedin-October2010.jpg
Abedin, October 2010

[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Born[/TH]
[TD]Huma Mahmood Abedin
July 28, 1976 (age 39)
Kalamazoo, Michigan, U.S.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Education[/TH]
[TD]George Washington University[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Occupation[/TH]
[TD="class: role"]Aide to Hillary Rodham Clinton[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Religion[/TH]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Spouse(s)[/TH]
[TD]Anthony Weiner (2010–present)[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Children[/TH]
[TD]1[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Parent(s)[/TH]
[TD]Syed Zainul Abedin
Saleha Mahmood Abedin
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TH]Relatives[/TH]
[TD]Siblings:
Hassan Abedin
Heba Abedin
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Huma Mahmood Abedin (born July 28, 1976)[SUP][1][/SUP] is an American political staffer. She has been a long-time aide to Hillary Clinton, and was U.S. Secretary of State Clinton's Deputy Chief of Staff at the State Department, and before that, traveling chief of staff and "body woman" during Clinton's campaign for the Democratic nomination in the 2008 presidential election.[SUP][2][/SUP][SUP][3][/SUP][SUP][4][/SUP] She currently serves as vice chairwoman of Clinton's 2016 campaign for President.[SUP][5][/SUP] She is married to former Democratic Congressman and 2013 New York City mayoral candidate, Anthony Weiner.

Abedin was born in Kalamazoo, Michigan. Her father, Syed Zainul Abedin, was Indian, and her mother, Saleha Mahmood Abedin, is Pakistani.[SUP][6][/SUP] When she was two years old, her family moved to Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, where she lived until returning to the States for college.[SUP][7]
[/SUP]
Both of her parents were educators. Her father, born in New Delhi, India on April 2, 1928,[SUP][8][/SUP] was an Islamic and Middle Eastern scholar of Indian descent, who founded his own institute devoted to Western-Eastern and interfaith understanding and reconciliation, and published a journal focusing on Muslim minorities living in the diaspora.[SUP][7][/SUP] He graduated from Aligarh Muslim University in 1947, with a masters in English literature, and joined the department's faculty as a lecturer.[SUP][8][/SUP] He later received his Ph.D. from the University of Pennsylvania. He died in 1993.[SUP][9][/SUP] Her mother also received her Ph.D. from the University of Pennsylvania, and is currently an associate professor of sociology at Dar Al-Hekma College in Jeddah.[SUP][4][10][/SUP]
Abedin returned from Saudi Arabia to the United States at 18 to attend George Washington University, where she earned a bachelor of arts degree.[SUP][11][/SUP]
Career

While a student at George Washington University, Abedin began working as an intern in the White House in 1996, assigned to then-First Lady Hillary Rodham Clinton. In 1998, she was also an assistant editor of the Journal of Muslim Minority Affairs.[SUP][12][/SUP] For several years, she served as the back-up to Clinton’s personal aide, and officially took over as Clinton’s aide and personal advisor during the 2000 New York Senate campaign,[SUP][7][/SUP] and later worked as traveling chief of staff and "body woman" during Clinton's 2008 Democratic Presidential nomination campaign.[SUP][2][3][/SUP]
Subsequently, she served as Deputy Chief of Staff to Clinton in the State Department,[SUP][13][/SUP] under a "special government employee" arrangement, while also being employed at the Teneo consulting firm, and as a paid consultant for the Clinton Foundation.[SUP][14][/SUP] In 2013 she served as director of the transition team that helped Clinton return to private life,[SUP][4][/SUP] and continued her work for the Clinton Foundation.[SUP][14]
[/SUP]
In 2010, Abedin was included in Time's "40 under 40",[SUP][15][/SUP] a list of a "new generation of civic leaders" and "rising stars of American politics".[SUP][16][/SUP] At a celebration before Abedin's wedding to Anthony Weiner, Clinton said in a speech, "I only have one daughter. But if I had a second daughter, it would [be] Huma."[SUP][17][/SUP]
2016 presidential campaign

Abedin serves as vice chairwoman for Hillary Clinton's 2016 campaign for president, and continues in her role as personal assistant to Clinton.[SUP][5][/SUP]
Conspiracy theory allegations

In a letter dated June 13, 2012, to the State Department Inspector General, five Republican members of Congress claimed that Abedin "has three family members–her late father, her mother and her brother – connected to Muslim Brotherhood operatives and/or organizations."[SUP][18][/SUP][SUP][19][/SUP] (Those signing the letter were: Michelle Bachmann (R-Minn), Trent Franks (R-Ariz), Louie Gohmert (R-Texas), Thomas J. Rooney (R-Florida), and Lynn Westmoreland (R-Georgia).)[SUP][20][/SUP] The claims in the letter were widely rejected and condemned by a variety of sources, and were generally labelled as a conspiracy theory.[SUP][20][/SUP][SUP][21][/SUP][SUP][22][/SUP][SUP][23][/SUP] The Washington Post called the allegations "paranoid," a "baseless attack" and a "smear."[SUP][20]
[/SUP]
Republican Senators, led by John McCain, stated: "The letter and the report offer not one instance of an action, a decision or a public position that Huma has taken while at the State Department that would lend credence to the charge that she is promoting anti-American activities within our government."[SUP][22][/SUP][SUP][24][/SUP] The Seattle Times compared the letter's accusations to the witch-hunts of Joseph McCarthy, calling the claims "unsupported... assaults by an unthinking zealot."[SUP][25][/SUP] The Anti-Defamation League condemned the letter as well, referring to it as "conspiratorial", and saying that the Representatives involved should "stop trafficking in anti-Muslim conspiracy theories".[SUP][23][/SUP] Abedin was subsequently placed under police protection after she received threats of violence, possibly connected to the allegations.[SUP][26][/SUP]
Congressional inquiries

Senate Judiciary Committee Chairman Chuck Grassley has raised questions about Abedin's work as a State Department employee, concerning the fact that she held four jobs[SUP][27][/SUP] from June 2012 to February 2013.[SUP][14][/SUP][SUP][28][/SUP][SUP][29][/SUP][SUP][30][/SUP] These included serving as a part-time aide to Clinton at the State Department, while also working as a consultant to private clients for the consulting firm Teneo Holdings,[SUP][28][/SUP][SUP][29][/SUP] a consulting firm run by Douglas Band, a longtime aide to former president Bill Clinton.[SUP][31][/SUP] At the time, she was also being paid a salary for work at the Clinton Foundation, and working as Hillary Clinton's personal assistant, or "body woman".[SUP][27][/SUP] The State Department and Abedin both responded, with the State Department indicating that it uses special government employees routinely "to provide services and expertise that executive agencies require", and Abedin stating that she did not provide any government information or inside information gained from her State Department job to her private employers. Grassley said he found the letters unresponsive.[SUP][30]
[/SUP]
In July 2015, Senator Grassley released information indicating that the State Department’s inspector general had found that Abedin was overpaid by almost $10,000 for unused leave time when she left the government, resulting from violations of the rules governing vacation and sick leave during her tenure on the payroll as a Federal employee in the department.[SUP][32][/SUP][SUP][33][/SUP] Grassley also expressed concern over the possibility that the investigation had been somewhat thwarted due to much of Abedin's correspondence as a State Department employee being sent through Clinton’s private email server,[SUP][32][/SUP] and that the majority of Abedin’s emails were among those not provided to the State Department from Clinton's private server.[SUP][34][/SUP] Abedin's attorneys said that she had learned in May that the Department’s inspector general had found that she improperly collected $9,857 for periods when she was on vacation or leave, and responded with a 12-page letter contesting the findings, and formally requested an administrative review of the investigation’s conclusions.[SUP][33]
[/SUP]
Email inquiry

Main article: Hillary Clinton email controversy
In 2015, Abedin, along with several other Clinton aides, was drawn into investigations surrounding Hillary Clinton's use of a private email account while Secretary of State,[SUP][35][/SUP][SUP][36][/SUP] when it was determined that potentially classified emails from Abedin and aide Jake Sullivan relating to the 2012 Benghazi attack and its aftermath had been sent through Clinton's private, non-government server.[SUP][37]
[/SUP]
Personal life

175px-Anthonyweiner.jpg

Anthony Weiner, Congressional portrait, c. 2007

She speaks English, Urdu, and Arabic.[SUP][41][/SUP][SUP][42][/SUP][SUP][43][/SUP][SUP][44][/SUP][SUP][45][/SUP] Oscar de la Renta, who is a personal friend of Abedin, and a friend and supporter of the Clintons, has said of Abedin, “she’s a Muslim” and “she’s very conservative.”[SUP][7][/SUP]
On July 10, 2010, Abedin married then-Congressman Anthony Weiner. Former President Bill Clinton performed the wedding ceremony.[SUP][46][/SUP] In June 2011, Abedin became the subject of widespread media attention amid her husband's Twitter photo scandal. In a press conference where he admitted to online sexual conversations, Weiner said he had revealed his online relationships to his wife before their marriage. Regarding the new revelations, Weiner said, "She was very unhappy, she was very disappointed, and she told me as much. And she also told me that she loved me and we're going to get through this."[SUP][47][/SUP] The Twitter photo scandal led to Weiner's resignation from Congress on June 23, 2011.[SUP][48][49]
[/SUP]
In December 2011, Abedin gave birth to a boy, Jordan Zain Weiner.[SUP][50]
[/SUP]
On July 23, 2013, Abedin spoke at a press conference where she discussed her commitment to her husband, who was then running as a candidate in New York City's mayoral primary election, in spite of new revelations that had by then emerged regarding online communications Weiner had with a woman in mid-2012. At the July 2013 press briefing, Abedin discussed the challenges of her marriage, the couple's commitment to their son, and her ongoing support of his mayoral campaign.[SUP][51][/SUP] Weiner went on to lose in the mayoral primary election, finishing fifth with 4.9% of the vote.[SUP][52][/SUP]

Galaxy

Iam just quoting what the previous thread started had said.
"Allah is the ally of those who believe. He brings them out from darknesses into the light. And those who disbelieve - their allies are Taghut. They take them out of the light into darknesses. Those are the companions of the Fire; they will abide eternally therein." Al Baqara 2:257

RAW AGENT

She is truly an inspiration .... What a successful lady!

She married a Jew, Jew also believe in Allah and follow the same Shariyah as Muslims

till she stays a humanitarian and a good human being and respects all religions i will support her, irrespective of her religious affiliations i will respect her . since she is from indian subcontinent i am proud of her .

well done huma .

JuanM67

He is a Lunnjabihindu, ignore him. Weiner is a pervert and a degenerate of extreme kind. He is a dirty jew from NY.

RAW AGENT

لا حول والله الله آپ په رحم کرے اور کچه سمجهنے اور کچه سیکهنے جاننے کی تو فیق دے

He is a Lunnjabihindu, ignore him. Weiner is a pervert and a degenerate of extreme kind. He is a dirty jew from NY.

lol ..................lol..................lol.....................[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

ha ha ha diljale khudai khidmatgar ko khuda aqal faraham kare .ha ha ha............................ [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

They fallow the same sharia as Muslims.You are full of shitt.Do you even know what sharia is.

The same Padra system for women in Old testament as in Quran

The same Dhari for men in Old testament as in Hadiths

The same ban on interest sood in old testament as in Quran

The same eye for an eye , ear for an ear principle for punishments in Old testament as in Quran

The same circumcision for Jewish men as Muslims

The same principles of Halal Haram animals and same slaughter rituals

The same marriage rituals

The same slavery system in old testament as in Quran

The same men and women segregation in both religions

and Jews believe all the Prophets of God except Prophet Issa PBUH and Prophet Muhammad PBUH

So now u tell me what is called Shariyah

میرا خیال هے که تم مسلمان نہیں هو

Huma Abedin is also a Muslim like me ...... Do u think she is not Muslim?

If u think she is not Muslim then please apply the same principle on Shahrukh Khan , Saif Ali khan , Amir Khan as well

Actually here your False pride got a hit just because she is a women and when Muslim men marry non Muslim women it becomes a symbol of pride for u guys

Hypocrites!

and JaunM67 I can also respond to your abuses its so easy I just need to type few letters but I think I should not degrade myself to your level

taban

and Jews believe all the Prophets of God except Prophet Issa PBUH and Prophet Muhammad PBUH

شرعیت میں نبیpbuh په ایمان لانا شرط اولین هے اور جو ایمان نه لائے وه مسلم نہیں هے یہودی شر عیت موسوی کے پیرکار هیں شرعیت محمدی pbuhکے نہیں

taban

lol ..................lol..................lol.....................[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

ha ha ha diljale khudai khidmatgar ko khuda aqal faraham kare .ha ha ha............................ [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
تیرا یہاں مسلمانوں میں کیا کام جا تومندر میں ماتها ٹیک کہیں په

RAW AGENT

تیرا یہاں مسلمانوں میں کیا کام جا تومندر میں ماتها ٹیک کہیں په

beta mai to mazar par matha tekta hu . ha ha ha .................(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

hala ki mera koi mandir nahi koi maszid nahi , mera mazhab insaniyat hai

شرعیت میں نبیpbuh په ایمان لانا شرط اولین هے اور جو ایمان نه لائے وه مسلم نہیں هے یہودی شر عیت موسوی کے پیرکار هیں شرعیت محمدی pbuhکے نہیں

I already claimed that entire Islamic Shaiyah is based on shaiyah of Hazrat Mossa , even in Hazrat Mossa Shariyah there are more than 600 laws while Islam is easy to follow than Judaism ...... and all the Islamic laws are out of these 600 Jewish laws

So one thing is clear the shariyah principles are same in both religions

Now u tell me what is the purpose of a Prophet .... As for as I know the prophet is just a tool to give God laws to the people ... if Jews already following all the laws of Islam even more strict laws than Islam than I do not think believe in Prophet is important

God wants people to believe in one true God and his laws and Jews are fulfilling this criteria

Who says we worship Bolly wood Khans ??????????????????

I am not saying u worship Bollywood Stars ...I am just saying If Huma Abedin is not Muslim than Bollywood Stars are also not Muslims

and u should treat both as equals because both are breaking the same principle of Islam laid down my Imams of different Islamic schools of thought

ali-raj

The same Padra system for women in Old testament as in Quran

The same Dhari for men in Old testament as in Hadiths

The same ban on interest sood in old testament as in Quran

The same eye for an eye , ear for an ear principle for punishments in Old testament as in Quran

The same circumcision for Jewish men as Muslims

The same principles of Halal Haram animals and same slaughter rituals

The same marriage rituals

The same slavery system in old testament as in Quran

The same men and women segregation in both religions

And Allah Subhanawatallah Disallow the marriage of a Muslim woman to a Non-Muslim men, Not even to a Jew/Christian. Simple. Anyway, Since her father raised her in a interfaith community, i seriously doubt if they are even Muslim. I do want to humbly ask them to stop calling themselves Muslims, as Muslims are a very different Kind. The Muslims Doesn't have Interfaith System. Muslim Respect other Religions, But Within the limits prescribed the Allah & Quran.

And God also disallowed the marriage of a Muslim men to a idol worshiping women

Why u guys do not apply the same principle of Islam to bollywood stars when it comes to Men and especially bollywood stars u guys become quick to claim them as your religious brothers

Is not it a hypocrisy and a fun of Islamic laws?

insaf-seeker

In Islam is not allowed for a women to marry a non muslim, the permission is only given to men that they can marry a non Muslim woman but from people of book, even that is not preferred

JuanM67

PunjaniHindu, go ahead make my day. The name you mentioned are all infested with Hindu blood, they are NOT Muslims period. By keeping Muslim sounding names, one does Not become a Muslim, okay.

The K uunt Abedin, is NOT A Muslim, fact , its like calling your god Modi the terrorist a muslim. And I am waiting for your pearls. You are my byatch. Maggot.