Hum Wafa Dar Nahi Tu Tou Bhi Nahi....... A Responce to US & West from Salim Safi. Must Read

Hum Wafa Dar Nahi Tum Be Tu....... A Responce to US & West from Salim Safi

col6.gif

col6a.gif

..........And what is your Avatar look like? It seams also be worshiper of some unGody things. I don't think it is a right forum to ask such question. People like you can't do anything good, but ready to critisis every good deeds. What a negative mind you people have? It is better to search on it and send to Imran Khan on Twitter or his email. I am not his spokesperson

Centennial73

I wish if you could answer the question.or just being a person what you think about it .it is not freemasons who worship this deity?i just figure it out today while browsing and it shocked me. i am not against khan sahab ar his politics , he is doing a great job and lot better then other peoples.and to me it does not make any diffrence at all. by the way did you google about what i said?

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

I wish if you could answer the question.or just being a person what you think about it .it is not freemasons who worship this deity?i just figure it out today while browsing and it shocked me. i am not against khan sahab ar his politics , he is doing a great job and lot better then other peoples.and to me it does not make any diffrence at all. by the way did you google about what i said?

"Why Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital`s Logo is very slimier to "Baphomet"

Shaukat Khananam Hospital Logo
View attachment 405

and aphomet logo
View attachment 406

or try the link below..
http://www.hailsatan.co.uk/Gallery.html

Now tell Me wats a resemblance ? Get your anger out on imran Khan somewhere else... i can see what your problem is please visit this website http://www.alshifa-eye.org.pk/ you need an immediate eye treatment. and do appreciate his efforts particualarly "Shaukat Khanam".
Try to stick to the topic plz

Why shoult search for that. I know these are two moon and star and moon is usually the sign of Muslim. If you need u should do search and past here.

well , the picture you upload i is a sign o of " church of satan " in california usa reff :
http://www.churchofsatan.com/home.html
the picture of Baphomet is looks like reff :
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Baphomet
and to see the similirites you can click on
http://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.ph...iew=all&subj=121585190640&aid=-1&id=619985802

...................What a non-sense Resemblance?

In the similar way if you see above the sky you would find many stars and various structures , on any Tree or Mountains etc. which might reflect the Structure of Freemasons or some other Satanc signs so who would be blamed for it then?

Actually this is a creation of a Sick and Rogue Mentality and the poeple which follow them are also fall in the same categry