HT Leadership conferance question answer with Imran Khan

ualis

kisi baby billo may ya us kay baap may itni himmat hay kay is tarah public ko kawab day....chamaroon ki jamaat hay PPP....go peee on baby billo

Syed Haider Imam

IMRAN Khan sahib could have fired back today with these three points.

1- He was answering to Hafiz sb and Dawood Ibrahim

He could have asked.
US does not permit your would be Prime Minister ( Moodi ) due to his criminal record. Did India punished his culprit who were involved in murders of innocent.

2- There are thousands of book makers and Bhai Loog in Mumbai. He should have remind them to watch their own movies.
Did India punish all those Bhai Loog?

3- Who were involved in Mumbai attacks ?
Why do they blame Pakistan when it's proven that Pakistan was not part of the incident.

Khan sb.................Next time, be careful.............

good effort but I believe answer could have been much better Imran should get briefing from zaheer ul islam before going to india good but not the best one because of lack of knowledge .I guess although I am anti musharaf but he gave much better answer perhaps because he was a army chief ... 3 question indian must ask .. 1. hafiz saeed dawood Ibrahim 2. Kashmir pride . .. 3 Pakistan and ttp or talbans of afghan after American departure . answer to ist question about dawood Ibrahim and hafiz saeed .. Imran should get the list of wanted by pak agencies if they ask for them he should put list of those 109 indian people wanted by pak . 2ndly he said if hafiz saeed would handed over to india they will try him in their court .how can we trust that court who hanged a Pakistani just on circumstantial evidence back in few months . we don't trust that law who can punish some one death penalty just because he was found at the place .we cant try our innocent under your weird biased law . 3. will Pakistan or Imran give up their pride Kashmir to india in some situation ..Kashmir is the pride of Pakistan as it is a disputed land and it should be more pride for kashimiri people they should be given chance to decide what is their pride rather than indian or Pakistani pride .

He could have asked.
US does not permit your would be Prime Minister ( Moodi ) due to his criminal record. Did India punished his culprit who were involved in murders of innocent.

2- There are thousands of book makers and Bhai Loog in Mumbai. He should have remind them to watch their own movies.

Why do they blame Pakistan when it's proven that Pakistan was not part of the incident.

One more thing can india give pakistan garantee by handing our hafiz saeed all india pak issue will be resoleved then we will give you but if you can't give us garantee so we give you garantee leave accoupied kashmir and we give you garantee all issue will be resolved is india ready for this deal

قابلی ڈیمو

Lo ji Buzdil Khan is enjoying the Indian yatra.

جی ہاں he is enjoying
لیکن کسی نورے فتورے کو تو کسی نے اتنا بھی درخو اعتنا نہ سمجھا
یعنی ان گدھوں کو کسی نے اتنی بھی گھاس نہ ڈالی
حالانکہ بیچار گنجا نورا ان کی منتیں کر رہا ہے
کبھی دوستی کے نام پہ
کبھی پاسپورٹ ختم کی کرنے کی آفر
کبھی کشمیر دینے کی آفر
مگر انڈین اس کو نہیں پوچھ رہے
اب تو اگر یہ "موری پُھلا" ان کے آگے " " اُڑ" کے اپنے چوُتڑ کھول کے بھی دے تو وہ اس میں نہیں ڈالیں گے۔
قومیں لیڈران کی عزت کرتی ہیں
لوطی حضرات کی نہیں

Sohail Shuja

I have never seen such debate which could be termed as classic in diplomatic terms. I mean that rather than going into counter arguments like why India does not deliver the required 109 people wanted in Pakistan etc, he answered the question in a very diplomatic way where he conveyed his point in a subtle manner, without getting the pride of his country at stake.

The most notable thing in all this is that he answered every question calmly and at the end of the session, the temperature of the atmosphere was lower than the start, unlike what our previous rhetorical leaders or dictators did, I mean at the end of the session, it was always expected that the temperature on both sides was to get raised. So, we usually used to go back to square one. As an ambassador of Pakistan, a country which is made in the name of Islam-- the very word which means "Peace", I personally think that this was the best display of our national philosophy, in a dignified manner.

Annie

In this leadership conference we are proud to see Mr Khan is dealing all the questions with confidence and raising the issues of concerns. His bottom line remains 'Peace' which is the reflection of his personality. It is amazing that every individual in this conference is so much focused at listening attentively to our Leader.

Annie

Great answer by Mr Khan regarding not sharing the same stage with Suleman Rushdi. He used this platform very well to describe his feelings and the feelings of all muslims for this evil Rushdi for ridiculing Islam. This is called courage to look into eyes and express the view.

jaanmark

اور (اس حالت میں) ان کے منہ سے کوئی بات نکلتی ہے تو یہی کہ اے پروردگار ہمارے گناہ اور زیادتیاں جو ہم اپنے کاموں میں کرتے رہے ہیں معاف فرما اور ہم کو ثابت قدم رکھ اور کافروں پر فتح عنایت فرما
تو خدا نے ان کو دنیا میں بھی بدلہ دیا اور آخرت میں بھی بہت اچھا بدلہ (دے گا) اور خدا نیکو کاروں کو دوست رکھتا ہے
(یہ تمہارے مددگار نہیں ہیں) بلکہ خدا تمہارا مددگار ہے اور وہ سب سے بہتر مددگار ہے
اور اپنے کاموں میں ان سے مشورت لیا کرو۔ اور جب (کسی کام کا) عزم مصمم کرلو تو خدا پر بھروسا رکھو۔ بےشک خدا بھروسا رکھنے والوں کو دوست رکھتا ہے
اور خدا تمہارا مددگار ہے تو تم پر کوئی غالب نہیں آسکتا۔ اور اگر وہ تمہیں چھوڑ دے تو پھر کون ہے کہ تمہاری مدد کرے اور مومنوں کو چاہیئے کہ خدا ہی پر بھروسا رکھیں

jaanmark

Imran Khan has a policy base on Quran and sunnah , and Indian are base of manipulators as they shows in questions all the time

Romeo

He could have asked.

Bhai Jaan as Khan sb mentioned in his answers that the whole point of him going to India was confidence building stuff . I'm sure IK ha all in his mind what you suggested but because of the nature of his visit he didn't answer the audience in such a way