How many ventilators govt added in last 3 months?

Ko Ko Korina

not even a single Ventilator added to any Govt owned medical facility in last 3 months..............this tells you about Imran Khan's plans for COVID19

not even a single subsidized Ventilator added to any privately owned medical facility in last 3 months..............this tells you about Imran Khan's plans for COVID19

Imran Govt was busy buying horses and allocating funds to Pro Govt narrative in media once COVID19 will strike

B............real concerned........

not even a single Ventilator added to any Govt owned medical facility in last 3 months..............this tells you about Imran Khan's plans for COVID19

not even a single subsidized Ventilator added to any privately owned medical facility in last 3 months..............this tells you about Imran Khan's plans for COVID19

Imran Govt was busy buying horses and allocating funds to Pro Govt narrative in media once COVID19 will strike

[/QUOT
dear how you get all that information.

Ko Ko Korina

there was nothing about Govt's preparedness in Imran's speech ??

had there been............by now there would have been atleast 10 pictures shared by PTI Social Media Team that was recently allocated a huge amount for false propaganda

Masud Javed

Actually i was just speaking to a doctor in Lahore and he told me in the whole of punjab we have only 600 ventilators
alarming situation
but the pm said today that they have ordered more. lets see

Ko Ko Korina

oh yes yeh speech Khotas ko to bilkul bhi sumaj nahi aaie.......
nice one
on a serious note, knowing our capacity and capability, there was only one option for us, i.e, Total & Complete Lock Down of country's land, sea and air entry points once Virus was detected in Iran..................if not China some 3 months ago

even as we speak, there is still movement across land, sea and air ports ?

soon we will be left with only last option i,e, Martial Law and Internal Lockdown Curfew

Oh and remember, we are no better then China, or South Korea or Italy or Spain or San Francisco..........

Umer Inam

مولانا طارق جمیل کا خوبصورت بیان۔۔۔ ہمت دلانے وزیر اعظم بھی سامنے آگئے۔۔۔ قوم کو کیا کرنا چاہیے؟

Ko Ko Korina

Actually i was just speaking to a doctor in Lahore and he told me in the whole of punjab we have only 600 ventilators
alarming situation
and u believed him ?
like we are the only one to buy ventilators in the world ??

Ko Ko Korina

مولانا طارق جمیل کا خوبصورت بیان۔۔۔ ہمت دلانے وزیر اعظم بھی سامنے آگئے۔۔۔ قوم کو کیا کرنا چاہیے؟

for Dua to work, you need Dawa too.....................unfortunately our iPhone Molvis and their darbaris always forget this

FaisalKh

First of all not everyone will need a ventilator as only a small portion would require it, second considering how ignorant and dumb the majority Pakistanis are, even if one buys it for everyone then still they would not learn a lesson. This is already evident from the behavior of Pakistanis

Even if you buy 100k ventilators, where would you put it? It is not like a huqqa which you can carry around. Even a country like UK is struggling to keep up with the need for it let alone Pakistan

Simple solution to this problem is to take it seriously and educate people around you because no matter how much you care or take precautions about yourself, in the end you would be at risk of getting it so everyone has to take part in it

Khan125

alarming situation
Yar 1000 to china ne italy ko dee hain abi

there was nothing about Govt's preparedness in Imran's speech ??

had there been............by now there would have been atleast 10 pictures shared by PTI Social Media Team that was recently allocated a huge amount for false propaganda
nice one
on a serious note, knowing our capacity and capability, there was only one option for us, i.e, Total & Complete Lock Down of country's land, sea and air entry points once Virus was detected in Iran..................if not China some 3 months ago

even as we speak, there is still movement across land, sea and air ports ?

soon we will be left with only last option i,e, Martial Law and Internal Lockdown Curfew

Oh and remember, we are no better then China, or South Korea or Italy or Spain or San Francisco..........
for Dua to work, you need Dawa too.....................unfortunately our iPhone Molvis and their darbaris always forget this

Well, it didn't surprise anyone . The most this Governemnt was busy doing is propaganda against its Political rivals. They still busy conspiring to put them behind bars . Anyone who question their capabilities and raise concerns about their incompetence is a member of PMLN and consider the RAW and country's enemy. When did this inept bunch of lotas find enough time to preplan some strategy against this fatal virus and disease. They are busy cracking jokes and fooling around on TV every day with idiot speeches and moron words.

pkuser2k12

ETU18IqXsAAVu10

Pathfinder

Well, it didn't surprise anyone . The most this Governemnt was busy doing is propaganda against its Political rivals. They still busy conspiring to put them behind bars . Anyone who question their capabilities and raise concerns about their incompetence is a member of PMLN and consider the RAW and country's enemy. When did this inept bunch of lotas find enough time to preplan some strategy against this fatal virus and disease. They are busy cracking jokes and fooling around on TV every day with idiot speeches and moron words.
how would tooi wal handled this? how would mian have jumped into action? Really want to know how kabaria party with so much experience tallying almost 40 years would have dealt with it!

Mafialeaks

Bro, i saw the speech of Munafiq e Azam today. He said it's not a fight that government alone can fight and they need public help.

Analyse the contradiction in this Munafiqs words and actions.

Munafiq didn't close down borders with China when this virus wasn't even in Pakistan. I spoke about it but cum drinkers of Niazi in this forum just did galiyan to me. So Niazi made sure the virus would reach Pakistan.

Next up, Munafiq hasn't spent a penny on getting an electron microscope. Or in anyway, shape or form improve or make new hospitals in Pakistan. But he wasted billions on Sikhs and his corrupt buddies.

Pakistan has to worry about Munafiq Niazivirus. Coronavirus isn't that big of a problem for Pakistan. Niazivirus is the #1 problem.

Munafiq said everyone knows oil prices are lowest in the world. Piece of shit cocksucker admitted oil prices are low in the world but still his Munafiq government hasn't reduced prices for Pakistanis.

Pakistan is fucked.

how would tooi wal handled this? how would mian have jumped into action? Really want to know how kabaria party with so much experience tallying almost 40 years would have dealt with it!
Fuc Bongi asses handled it the way the whole nation has seen it. Pottyheads are busy placing shit on each other's head and then they have this Zulfi Bukhari who is busy getting his ass in every nook and corner of this Government's affairs all the way from London . Must be a companion of Qasim Chursi, the son of Jamima and Niazi urf Bongi Khan .

Pathfinder

Fuc Bongi asses handled it the way the whole nation has seen it. Pottyheads are busy placing shit on each other's head and then they have this Zulfi Bukhari who is busy getting his ass in every nook and corner of this Government's affairs all the way from London . Must be a companion of Qasim Chursi, the son of Jamima and Niazi urf Bongi Khan .
just what I expected a bongi from istanjadar of mian.