How many seats do you think "Pakistan Tehrike Insaf" can WIN in the next General elections?

How many seats do you think "Pakistan Tehrike Insaf" can WIN in the next General elections

• 5 to 10 seats

Votes: 59 10.7%
  • 10 to 20 seats

Votes: 26 4.7%
  • 20 - 30 seats

Votes: 71 12.9%
  • Clean Sweep

Votes: 393 71.6%

• Total voters

jee_nee_us

Re: Imran Khan will not win next elections

If the youth is so willing to vote for Imran Khan then why don't they go themselves and get themselves registered? Lazy are we?

ishwaq

this is not about new voters now,Awam will be eject both parties from surface of Pakistan

Bombaybuz

why registration in the first place who so ever got a CNIC must be eligible to cast vote in accordance with the address mentioned on the CNIC ...

Alias

Had there been a prerequisite of IQ level to join this forum, without exaggeration you would have failed to join for a long time (If not eternity).
Things would start to improve the day you realize that you are part of the problem(PML-N). For now, please care to save us from your two cent analysis and predictions.

Most of imran supporters are those who will vote for the first time or barely legal to vote in 2008. This year ECP started a campaign of registering votes but only 15% of the votes got registered.Imran Khan has a very little chance of even getting a few seats with the majority of youth won't be able to caste their votes. We might see Zardari or Nawaz shareef on the throne.

jee_nee_us

Had there been a prerequisite of IQ level to join this forum, without exaggeration you would have failed till eternity.
Things would improve the day you realize that you are part of the problem(PML-N). For now, please care to save us from your two cent analysis.
of course dear , where concerns of a sincere person are met with the insult thrown by a Neo the forum should only be for the class who think only their opinion is worth a penny ? Anything against your viewpoint turns out to be nothing less than a blasphemy, I only can hope PTI do not have supporters like you and to correct you , have a look at this thread.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?86603-What-do-we-want

Khalid

just to refresh your memory ... he is the same who started thread "Nawaz Sharif is not corrupt" ... to me his analysis has zero credibility

Nawaz Shareef may be dumb ,stupid ,incompenet and egoistic but one thing he is not is corrupt. His family has been doing business before he came in politics and his fathers factory was snatched by bhutto government. He might have taken a wrong route into the politics but I do not see any evidence about his corruption.
EDITED :
Bhai logo on page 2 of this thread I have admitted that I am convinced that Nawaz Shareef is corrupt. Ab meree utaarna band kero

Alias

You either advocate about the Hazrat Moulana Wali Allah Nawaz Sharif or downplay Imran Khan.

Difference of Opinion / diversity turns into insanity when .....................

"Insanity is repeating the same mistakes and expecting different results."

That's where you are damn wrong. Perhaps, adding your two pints to those who can't see a a progressive Pakistan.

of course dear , where concerns of a sincere person are met with the insult thrown by a Neo the forum should only be for the class who think only their opinion is worth a penny ? Anything against your viewpoint turns out to be nothing less than a blasphemy, I only can hope PTI do not have supporters like you and to correct you , have a look at this thread.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?86603-What-do-we-want

jee_nee_us

just to refresh your memory ... he is the same who started thread "Nawaz Sharif is not corrupt" ... to me his analysis has zero credibility

Nawaz Shareef may be dumb ,stupid ,incompenet and egoistic but one thing he is not is corrupt. His family has been doing business before he came in politics and his fathers factory was snatched by bhutto government. He might have taken a wrong route into the politics but I do not see any evidence about his corruption.
EDITED :

Bhai logo on page 2 of this thread I have admitted that I am convinced that Nawaz Shareef is corrupt. Ab meree utaarna band kero
And bhai legend this was written by me too..

[h=2]What do we want?[/h]
In democracy freedom of expression is a healthy practice and all of us are associated with one political party or the other. But sometimes our blind love towards our association prevails the dead-essential patriotism in us. The question arises how? The current PPP government has done everything possible to destroy our country and every possible crisis has hit pakistan in these 3.5 years. We are in double in debt we are 3.5 years ago. PIA , Railways , Pakistan Steel are all destroyed. Education system is in turmoils. More than 16000 people committed suicide due to poverty and inflation , more than 15000 killed in suicide and other drone attacks in last 3.5 years.Karachi is a horror show and sugarn mafia has overtaken the poor nation. Some ministers of the Government openly say that they have a right to do corruption. And PPP jayalas have pictures of bhutto and benazir at their shops , houses or even wallets. ZA bhutto did something for pakistan in restoring the dignity but benazir is worshipped only because she was a daughter of Za bhutto otherwise she did a lotv of corruption and handled a list of khalistan tehrik leaders to india who were killed brutally later on by indian army.But lovers will still love?
Now lets talk about PMLN , what have they done for the country? Anything? PMLN was created by Zia ul Haq about whom "main nahin manta" was written and ironically Shahbaz shareef reads it against the PPP. Attacked our justice system in 1997 and always opposed the lower level government so that the cash is conntrated to the center only and could be looted easily. Tried to be ameer ul momeeneen and left his companions in pakistan and went to saudia to live happy 10 years of vacation. Any industry started? No. Education system reformation ? NO. The only noticeable thing was motor way but the bulk of the money (900 crores) was used to build infrastructure for raiwand. They do not pay taxes( income tax not sales tax) and have assets of billions across the globe with no proof how they accumulated and transferred money out of the country for it. But we are happy to suffer and shed tears? Self Reliance money was all gone to their accounts but we want them?
What do we want? We want to see our political party heads happy or the nation happy? We want all the resources to be looted by the corrupt heads or are the resources belong to the people of pakistan? We have helped our political corrupt class a lot by voting them blindly on the emotion naaras 'jeay bhuto' or 'sheeeeeeeeeeeeer' (who fled cowardly in testing times).
Do we really want something for ourselves , our next generation? Orc are you satisfied with the way we were living 12 years ago or now? Do the people have any rights?

Its about time we wake up like the rest of the world for our betterment and for our future. Make your decision, do you want the continuity of status quo or want to live like equal rights citizen? So lobg we have been slaves of America only because of our ghatya leadership.
Now we have a leader who can stand tall in the international community and can bring rights to the people of pakistan. He has every solution to the crisis pakistan have been facing including inflation , terrorism and poverty. He is a credible person who has done a lot for the people of pakistan and still is doing.

Vote for PTI and befree from the status-quo shiiiit
who do you think wrote the above thing?

jee_nee_us

You either advocate about the Hazrat Moulana Wali Allah Nawaz Sharif or downplay Imran Khan.

Difference of Opinion / diversity turns into insanity when .....................

"Insanity is repeating the same mistakes and expecting different results."

That's where you are damn wrong. Perhaps, adding your two pints to those who can't see a a progressive Pakistan.

Presentation is where I possibly went wrong , but the purpose of the thread was to entice people to go and get their votes registered. You can expect any pakistan idaray to do therir job efficiently? What if the majority of the you won't be able to caste their votes when it really matters. After seeing a lot happened in this country over the years ,it is really hard to believe anyone in this country especially wehn he is a politician. I don't know how clean is Imran Khan , I always thought nawaz shareef was clean , then believed he was corrupt then reversed again finding no evidenced, then was eventually enlightened and saw he was corrupt. I believe imran khan is better than others and his party though will be filled with the ganda lot ,should be able to do marginally better than others.

Khalid

impressive dude ... but as far as i can see with this post and the thread you started earlier "Nawaz is not corrupt" ... you dont know what actually is going on ...

do you know what AQ khan has said about Nawaz and why this govt has passed 3.5 years without any problem ...

Recently Dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan, the nuclear scientist, in his column has raised objection on Nawaz Sharif’s role in current situation. He said that Nawaz Sharif has been being fooled by Asif Zardari during last three years and he has not yet learnt any lesson. Dr. Khan further wrote that Nawaz must quit leardership of his party and he should work as an advisor to his brother Shahbaz Sharif.

opposition role is to keep check and balance on government policies ... but our FRIENDLY opposition has caused us much damage than anyone else ... do you know the reason behind this

his famous slogan : yeh baari aap ki .... agli meri

And bhai legend this was written by me too..

who do you think wrote the above thing?

Alias

Just to add, Imran Khan isn't greedy or selfish enough who is dying to form the next government. He would prefer to be in the opposition, if situation doesn't favour him. A strong opposition would ensure good governance.

Presentation is where I possibly went wrong , but the purpose of the thread was to entice people to go and get their votes registered. You can expect any pakistan idaray to do therir job efficiently? What if the majority of the you won't be able to caste their votes when it really matters. After seeing a lot happened in this country over the years ,it is really hard to believe anyone in this country especially wehn he is a politician. I don't know how clean is Imran Khan , I always thought nawaz shareef was clean , then believed he was corrupt then reversed again finding no evidenced, then was eventually enlightened and saw he was corrupt. I believe imran khan is better than others and his party though will be filled with the ganda lot ,should be able to do marginally better than others.

drsaleem007

reality is that its noora kushti.... b/w nawaz n zardari
zardari ne nawaz k 32 references close krwa rakhy hain in nab reconcillation k name pe and in reply pmln NRO pe apna munn band kiye hue hai..
its clear that they r same and this isthe proof u can note it and ask any anchor to put up this q... nro is huge problem so r corruption allegations on nawaz both shud b treated with justice now and pti shud expose this...

knower

mere bhaijaan, me imran khan ka ikhtelaaf nai karta, mai to sirf logical baat kar raha hoon... Clean sweep namumkin si baat lag rhi hai bhai... aap bhi samajhdaar lag rhe ho, khud hi sochiye

i am from pukhtoon khwa,,my fried you dont know he will get 90 percdnt seats from here,,i can see the difference,,we love him and pti..sab ko azma lia,r plz ap b soch lena,k apko kesa pakisatn chaie,hamen imran se kuch nhi chaie sirf is county ko bachana he,,q k ham taba horhay hen,,bahir se par lia master karlia sab kuch bech k pir b jobs nhi hen,har jagha sifarish or courruption he,,kia zardari ka beta ham se acha he,,aakhir kab tak ye log ham pe ruling karty rahengy,,plz ap tora soch len,,apko job mil gie to apka haq ta,,kisi ne ap pe ahsan nhi kia,,lekin apky bhaion ka kia hoga kabi socha he?ye mulk kis taraf jarha he,,dunaya me konsi jagha itni bad amni,,corruption or mehngaie he,aakhir kon responsible he or ye kesy chang hoga.

drsaleem007

and also in bill clinton book he said shareef requested for american intervention in pakistan twice, shud'nt b a petition against him as well?? nice q and it shud b put up by us everywhere.
and thirdly NRO, 32 refrences of shareefs closed by zardari and they shut up on nro is'nt it noora kushti????

rmunir

What would be the party standings after next elections In National assemblies.
below is the results of last elections re-arrange the party position for the next elections.

1. PPP
2. PMLN
3. PMLQ
4. MQM
5. ANP

PTI Did'nt participate last elections.