Votes: 52 69.3%
  • I don't

Votes: 16 21.3%
  • unsure

Votes: 7 9.3%

• Total voters

umair ahmed

First i will put my opinion . . . .i believe that there are two types of reveleation n wiki leaks . . .one is the actual dialouge between politicians and us ambassadors and the second one is the perception of us delegation about pakistani politicians and its situations . . . .i strongly believe in the cables released about the dialouge between politicians and us delegation but i donot affirm the perception of us delegation ahich may either be wrong or right . . . . . whats your opinion !!!!!!

Re: How many of you believe in WIKI LEAKS ??????

First i will put my opinion . . . .i believe that there are two types of reveleation n wiki leaks . . .one is the actual dialouge between politicians and us ambassadors and the second one is the perception of us delegation about pakistani politicians and its situations . . . .i strongly believe in the cables released about the dialouge between politicians and us delegation but i donot affirm the perception of us delegation ahich may either be wrong or right . . . . . whats your opinion !!!!!!

I believe there are two types of leaks

one - that is real and a authentic - it actually happened - it was actually a memo or conversation.

other: is the one that has been planted in Leaks by someone, unknown to leaks. It could be CIA/Mossad/Raw to destabilize countries. I dont know for sure but one example could be the situations in Libya, Eqypt, etc.

junaids

The WikiLeaks are a little too convenient, based on their timing, and hence questionable. BTW, why trust something that leaks :P

Boota

You have to take wikileaks in perspective. The released documents are the least secretive (3rd tier) documents that even low level officials had accesss to. Most of these are just what US officials sitting in an embassy want their superiors to tell. Frankly i dont know how honest these officials are, soem may be very honest others may not be.

mrk123

your second observation then makes Assange an american agent.......

Pathfinder

Wiki Leaks are always presented when US wants to put pressure on someting or some one. they need to renamed to Timed Leaks or something similar I am always taken back by time of their release is in context to some event taking place in the world under US scrutiny.

The WikiLeaks are a little too convenient, based on their timing, and hence questionable. BTW, why trust something that leaks :P

Every one has an urge to leak at times.
You don't trust any one?
While you answer, may I go for a 'small' one?

US was very worried about these leaks. So I am sure these are legitimate leaks. Only Imran Khan claims that he is not afraid of any leaks. Why would that be? Jis k qoul aur fael main tazad nahi woh hi aisa dawa karay ga.

gvnawab

I believe there are two types of leaks

one - that is real and a authentic - it actually happened - it was actually a memo or conversation.

other: is the one that has been planted in Leaks by someone, unknown to leaks. It could be CIA/Mossad/Raw to destabilize countries. I dont know for sure but one example could be the situations in Libya, Eqypt, etc.

U and ur obsession with CIA/RAW/Mossad... apne problems ke liye apne girehmabn mein jhankna seekho... noone would want to destabilise a nuclear armed country beyond a point... no matter how mych u hate it....coz its way too dangerous and u just can`t risk it.... case in point... read about how US and west helped Russia stabilise post Cold war... were`nt they sworn enemies????

There is only one thing you should do, and that is get the f** outta here. and stay out

I have just received a crate of Cow Cola, dont force me to make you drown in that

qamar_zaman

wikileaks are the leakage of correspondence or reporting between diplomats and US in these cables the diplomats had to report back what they had in discussion here with so it does not matter either they told the actual discussion or they gave their own opinion the point is why they are disclosing the matters related to Pakistani politicians and there are few cables disclosed related to army personnels as army has more interraction with US than politcians we have nothing to do with what they are interracting with but the substance they disclosed is very much shameful for the whole nation the way our politicians begged for favours to have power and they begged to gain lead in power politics and dominating the opponents

junaids

You may want to follow your own advice sometimes. Sirf apne girebaan main jhankna nahin baqi sabko talqeen!

gvnawab

You may want to follow your own advice sometimes. Sirf apne girebaan main jhankna nahin baqi sabko talqeen!
Arey nahin miyan apne girebaan mein jhanka tabhi to tumhe gyaan de rahe hain ;) aakhir tum hamare itne pyaare padosi jo thehre :lol:

Nawab sahib
Aap chachu ka 'kuchh aur' pukkar lein ,graibaan chhor dein.