how dare some very prominent Pakistanis joined the Indian

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
G

how dare some very prominent Pakistanis joined the Indian ambassador in a night of music, booze and merrymaking while their countrymen mourned the deads and still picking up the dead bodies to graves. The list of prominent Pakistanis who decided to party includes:

1. Pervez Hoodbhoi, Professor, QAU

2. Gen. Talat Masood (r)

3. Dr. Shoukat Aman Askari

4. Effat Saigol

5. Syed Fakhar Imam, politician-PPPP

6. Syeda Abida Hussain, ex-Ambassador, US/Politician-PPPP

7. Riaz Khokhar, ex-Foreign Secretary

8. Ashraf Jehangir Qazi, ex-diplomat

9. Shafqat Kakakhail, ex-diplomat

10. Ex-Sen. Fasih Iqbal

11. Ex-Sen. Anwar Baig, PPPP

12. Abbas Zaidi

13. Ex-Pres. Wasim Sajad,

14. Adnan Aurangzaib, politician-PML-N

15. Safina Khar, politician-PPPP

16. Ex-Foreign Sec. Abdul Sattar

17. Babar Sattar, lawyer-Rhodes Scholar

18. Kabir Wasti , politician, PML-Q

STOP PROMOTING HINDOOZ AND SIKHS.

DONT YOU THINK OUR POLITISONS ARE NOT PORMOTING OUR ENEMIES TO US ENOUGH????

why dont you promote this.FOR A CHANGE
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9qXkvmUo5YU[/video]
ALSO TODAY THE EDIOT( Syeda Abida Hussain),WAS ON PTV TELLING US HOW ENJOYABLE THE PARTY WAS AND HOW MUCH IT WAS GOOD. SHE WAS TELLING US HOW GOOD INDICKS ARE AND THEY ARE THE MASTERS AND KINGS. SHE WAS TELLING US HOW HER DOUGHTER STUDIED WITH HINDOO GHANDI'S SON OR GRAND SON.

Hindu

pakipower boy.....u need to take some deep breaths.......Dont misrepresent your country....u r becoming a laughing stock.... :lol: :lol:

Also someone deleted my earlier advice 2 u about going to a yog ashram and do some yoga ...

taul

Hindu said:
pakipower boy.....u need to take some deep breaths.......Dont misrepresent your country....u r becoming a laughing stock.... :

Also someone deleted my earlier advice 2 u about going to a yog ashram and do some yoga ...

---i saw your full comment which you removed :evil: guess you represented gay hind :roll: i guess so you filthy retards :evil: :evil:

G

nation1857 said:
SHE WAS TELLING US HOW GOOD INDICKS ARE AND THEY ARE THE MASTERS AND KINGS. SHE WAS TELLING US HOW HER DOUGHTER STUDIED WITH HINDOO GHANDI'S SON OR GRAND SON.

first of all i m not spreading hate for my country like you do , and second mind ur mouth b4 to ask my name u ideiot its PAKI not what u write and we are all paki here and proud on it so if u calling parki people
Hey why r U spreading u r filth here (what kind of muslim r u abusing woman)[/
so i rquest admin and other officers of admin to make this person to mind his dirty languge bcoz as they tell me this is a family site so i dont wat to use any bad languge fo this type of stupid and nonsens people and i think i didnt abusing any woman but she is able for this bcoz first she say she is SYED , and second she is leader so any true SYED or true pakistani leadr cant do what she was doing , so its our right as pakistani to tell our people whatis going on in pakistan ,
and u r the one whor not a aki u belong from some hindus so go there and write there dont try to disterb pakistani people abot KASHMIR ur bla bla bla bla take this shit talking away fro here what u talking about our PAKISTAN so pls admin must take a ntice according his all posts and see what he is trying to do in this fourm ,bcoz it is a pakistani fourm and pakistani platefarm so check who spread hate about pak ?

Hindu

taul said:
Hindu said:
pakipower boy.....u need to take some deep breaths.......Dont misrepresent your country....u r becoming a laughing stock.... :

---i saw your full comment which you removed :evil: guess you represented gay hind :roll: i guess so you filthy retards :evil: :evil:

I can feel your frurstration brother taul.....but u cant give up and resort to this kind of dirty language after all thats not what you were taught remember?

G

Hindu said:
taul said:
Hindu said:

Also someone deleted my earlier advice 2 u about going to a yog ashram and do some yoga ...[/quot]

I can feel your frurstration brother taul.....but u cant give up and resort to this kind of dirty language after all thats not what you were taught remember?
@hindu
u dirty first u used very bad words in ur post and u showd ur realy hindu face and i was writting answer to u but u deleted ur post @taul he is telling truth ,
and thank u @ amina for ur support , i m just trying to do some thing nice for my pak and my pakis , and its my first duy as proud paki and we all need this in this hard time
ALLAH bless and protect our PAKISTAN (aameen)

PAKISTAN ZINDA ABAD

Hindu

pakipowerboy said:
Hindu said:
taul said:
Hindu said:

@hindu
u dirty first u used very bad words in ur post and u showd ur realy hindu face and i was writting answer to u but u deleted ur post @taul he is telling truth ,
and thank u @ amina for ur support , i m just trying to do some thing nice for my pak and my pakis , and its my first duy as proud paki and we all need this in this hard time
ALLAH bless and protect our PAKISTAN (aameen)

PAKISTAN ZINDA ABAD
I donk know what u r talking about....my English is not as good as yours....Can u kindly use simple english so non english speaking people like me can understand....Please...

taul

Hindu said:

---You showed your true nature and that was enough..taking your perception if one represents all then you certainly did represent your country's stance/retard psyche affected by??? . :evil: ,,needn't be a flip flop :roll:

one24

hindu what kind of hindu u r? milwari .Marathi.baheri.tamil nadu.orisa or bla bla.
personily i spent some times in indian .they r good .i just seen only milwari jealous from paki.
and i think u r also melwari which went to dubai . uk .usa on labour visa.and now waiting a compnay ticket.(enjio pasa ela). why u hate to much and jealous from pakistani peopls?

Hindu

one24 said:
hindu what kind of hindu u r? milwari .Marathi.baheri.tamil nadu.orisa or bla bla.
personily i spent some times in indian .they r good .i just seen only milwari jealous from paki.
and i think u r also melwari which went to dubai . uk .usa on labour visa.and now waiting a compnay ticket.(enjio pasa ela). why u hate to much and jealous from pakistani peopls?

DEAR
I dont know which statement of mine is Hateful towards pakistanis.
Can u kindly tell me ?
I am a Proud INDIAN rajput from Gujarat. Born in bihar and brought up in a muslim neighbourhood. Love and respect Muslims and have no issues with their faith....
I am not in dubai....thank god for that....i am here in silicon valley.
U are absalutely wrong when u say i m jealous of pakistanis ...coz what does pakistan have that can make me jealous? Absalutely nothing...NADA...
By the way....what is Melwari? never heard of that...

taul

Hindu said:
U are absalutely wrong when u say i m jealous of pakistanis ...coz what does pakistan have that can make me jealous? Absalutely nothing...NADA....

---Tried hard but not hard enough :oops: ..Try convincing that to ya'll poor fellow indians :roll: they tend to disagree on whole different reasons :D ..Just be yourself and not some hypocrite..

--Hatred was shown and that says it all :evil: about ya'll sickness along with envying. :evil:..not a surprise where you hailed from,GUJRAT!!!

G

taul said:
Hindu said:
U are absalutely wrong when u say i m jealous of pakistanis ...coz what does pakistan have that can make me jealous? Absalutely nothing...NADA....

---Tried hard but not hard enough ..Try convincing that to ya'll poor fellow indians : they tend to disagree on whole different reasons :D ..Just be yourself and not some hypocrite..

--Hatred was shown and that says it all :evil: about ya'll sickness along with envying. :evil:
@ taul u are absloutly wrong they have ofcourse one BIG REPUBLIC OF HUNGER where 5000 kid die evry day with hunger and where formers sell their wives to live and pay debut and where girls r getting merriage with dog and frag and where men getting married with female dog mean bitchs and where people drink cow urine and eat cow shit to survive and i m telling evrything with proof if any indian have objection on my any point please let me know i will prove it now. :twisted:

one24

llol what kind of indian u r that u dont know about ur country.i think u all day sit here and have interest only pakistani things.
man melwari (kareela .karnatic .Malayalam) yaar phily apny dhes ke tu pori information rukho waha kia kia ho raha ha.ka waha kon kon se janta bas rhe ha.chalo acha ha bahir ka ho assam ka nhai ;)
kheer apny dhesh ke be samachar rukha kro .india ka inder be halat theek nhai ha.
?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ;)
??????

masadi1980

@hindu
You cant compete here with any of Pakistani
we are brave nation and use to face each and every dirty act of Idiot India.

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Hindu

well ....There you guyz go again.......

Keep entertainin us.......

Jiye altaf Bhai :lol: :lol:

G

Hindu said:

wo to phir b muslim hae. koi hindu, Muslim ka bhai nai ho sekta kabhi, and entertainment to Bollywood ki mashoor hai, jahan pe apki indian sisters apne JALWAY dikhatin hain ;) ;) i hope you got my point HINDU

Paki

PAKI power boy i support you, these stupid indians have nothing to do rather then coming to pakistani forum and spread hatred.

Hindu

pakipowerboy said:
Hindu said:

wo to phir b muslim hae. koi hindu, Muslim ka bhai nai ho sekta kabhi, and entertainment to Bollywood ki mashoor hai, jahan pe apki indian sisters apne JALWAY dikhatin hain ;) ;) i hope you got my point HINDU

Just feel sorry for your upbringing......How can u have such a dirty mind and still claim to be a muslim?

taul

Hindu said:
Just feel sorry for your upbringing......How can u have such a dirty mind and still claim to be a muslim?

---You seem to bundle all up and put all eggs in one basket!!This is your take always :roll: and you just showed in the earlier comment making not simply yourself but reflecting and characterizing all your fellow indians and hindus culprit of such hateful comments :cry: :oops: ..I hope being a gujrati isn't affecting your aweful judgement :roll:...That's pretty mean and distasteful NOT even knowing your own fellow indians living across india,before anything else you need a 101 in indian civics :oops:

Status
Not open for further replies.