How can be such special security in poor and warr facing country

Ma122

Yaar nirri chawlien hi maari jaa raha hai, pata lun ka bi nahi hai aya aarastoo ban ne. Govt is not in directly control of expenditures like that.
Bhai kha gay apko tu "LUNN" ka pata hy ..bta dain Ky how much spend on securities of retired officiers :)

Nahi bata ta putt lo jo putt na hai,
BC America ki budget dhond ke nikal laya but could do a 5 second google search on Pakistan. Because your only intention here is to malign the armed forces because now your masters are in jail or facing jail

Rs260bn for pension of retired soldiers and the allocation for major weapon procurement.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1404337

Iconoclast

Bro they are not in war of terror.In US and NATO not more than 70000 people killed...my question is simple how much spend on there securties and what type of security they hold...I am not asking for serving ,question is about retired ..bcz these genrals claim they are among us ...
Oh I know they aren't really wars on terror but a sham. I'm talking generally, what majority thinks of it.
I wasn't talking about how well they serve or otherwise either. Just stating that it's not the norm for armies and agencies across the world to share such details with the public.

Ma122

Nahi bata ta putt lo jo putt na hai,
BC America ki budget dhond ke nikal laya but could do a 5 second google search on Pakistan. Because your only intention here is to malign the armed forces because now your masters are in jail or facing jail

https://www.dawn.com/news/1404337
Bro phr gussa hu gay ...thora education lay lu phr abuse ki jga argument key gy...jo mrzi master bnao mara but ans tu dy du agr itni emotional hu raha tu ;)

Ma122

Oh I know they aren't really wars on terror but a sham. I'm talking generally, what majority thinks of it.
I wasn't talking about how well they serve or otherwise either. Just stating that it's not the norm for armies and agencies across the world to share such details with the public.
Brother please study in every tax paying country audit of army is essential exercise...please study before giving fake argument

Bro phr gussa hu gay ...thora education lay lu phr abuse ki jga argument key gy...jo mrzi master bnao mara but ans tu dy du agr itni emotional hu raha tu ;)
Sawal ka jawab mil gaya na, jao shabaash aab dafa ho jao.

Ma122

Sawal ka jawab mil gaya na, jao shabaash aab dafa ho jao.
Nai brother nai mila ..please find the ans from ur that masters that" how much money spent on securities of retired officers " please bro help me apko tu Lunn ka bhi pta hy :)

Iconoclast

Brother please study in every tax paying country audit of army is essential exercise...please study before giving fake argument
Then tell me why is more than a trillion dollars missing in US treasury in the name of black budget for the likes of NSA and all?
You go with what you're told in books and on TV. I go by my scrutiny of world powers.

Ma122

Then tell me why is more than a trillion dollars missing in US treasury in the name of black budget for the likes of NSA and all?
You go with what you're told in books and on TV. I go by my scrutiny of world powers.
Brother their rax payer should ask this question from them , u r right if it is true...I m asking about my tax paying money

Iconoclast

Brother their rax payer should ask this question from them , u r right if it is true...I m asking about my tax paying money
They will brush it under the carpet citing national security like they do in US and rest of the world.
Taxpayers mean nothing when it comes to the greater good of "Army" and "Nation". Unfortunately this will be the answer you'll get whether you ask in Pakistan, UK or any other country.
What I said is true. Even the president is unaware of black budgets or programs they're being spent on. Nobody can ask any questions.

Ma122

They will brush it under the carpet citing national security like they do in US and rest of the world.
Taxpayers mean nothing when it comes to the greater good of "Army" and "Nation". Unfortunately this will be the answer you'll get whether you ask in Pakistan, UK or any other country.
What I said is true. Even the president is unaware of black budgets or programs they're being spent on. Nobody can ask any questions.
Sorry brother here u r wrong...our constitution allow me to ask about my money from each public servant even from army..if my PM is not waisting single penny than we expect same thing from others institution ...money spend on security of mine and retired officers should same ...

Iconoclast

Sorry brother here u r wrong...our constitution allow me to ask about my money from each public servant even from army..if my PM is not waisting single penny than we expect same thing from others institution ...money spend on security of mine and retired officers should same ...
I'm not wrong for I never said you can't ask. What I'm telling you is that you won't get an answer. I am not condoning how defense department is so secretive when it comes to finances I'm just giving you a dose of reality.
Not just in Pakistan, you can't ask such "heretic" questions in the land of the "free" either or at least you won't get an answer....

Ma122

I'm not wrong for I never said you can't ask. What I'm telling you is that you won't get an answer. I am not condoning how defense department is so secretive when it comes to finances I'm just giving you a dose of reality.
Not just in Pakistan, you can't ask such "heretic" questions in the land of the "free" either or at least you won't get an answer....
Brother please please please study before to speak...in every tax payer country there is audit for even army ...only details of money ( not aggregate amount) used in operation may not disclose in public but for their living and other personal allocation is declared .please brother take some time and make some research ....even for any operation they need approval of budget from authorities. Brother please study please brother ,I like u bcz u dnt abuse ,u can study :)

Ma122

U.S. Army Audit Agency
Please study this link u will see how transparent they are in compare to us

Iconoclast

Brother please please please study before to speak...in every tax payer money there is audit for even army ...only money used in operation may not disclose in public but for their living and other personal allocation is declared .please brother take some time and make some research ....even for any operation they need approval of budget from authorities. Brother please study please brother ,I like u bcz u dnt abuse ,u can study :)
I can only laugh at your simplicity...
I will ask you again, why is there a black budget then? Why has it never been disclosed anywhere in the world?

Ma122

I will ask you again, why is there a black budget then? Why has it never been disclosed anywhere in the world?
Yes bro u r right I m simple and my question is also simple. "How much money spend for security of retired officiers"
Now let me tell about black budget .this budget is for secret operations ,even India allocate it...there is no comparison in my question and secret budget ..I m not asking any money spend ISI on operations .I m asking question about non operational money.