How Babar Ghouri MQM Earn more then 200 million?/Corruption?

[funnny]
gazoomartian said:
PakistaniFirst said:
List of other then Zardri need to explain their earning Including some MQM member who use to say there is no corruption in MQM.
http://ejang.jang.com.pk/2-27-2010/pic.asp?picname=2830.gif

is it possible that these are not earned money but the have printing press where they are printing in large quantity and deposit in theire accounts?
[funnny] [funnny] [funnny]
May be he has gold mine in Africa, As Imran said [funnny]

Raaz said:
[funnny]
gazoomartian said:
PakistaniFirst said:
List of other then Zardri need to explain their earning Including some MQM member who use to say there is no corruption in MQM.
http://ejang.jang.com.pk/2-27-2010/pic.asp?picname=2830.gif

is it possible that these are not earned money but the have printing press where they are printing in large quantity and deposit in theire accounts?
[funnny] [funnny] [funnny]
May be he has gold mine in Africa, As Imran said [funnny]

Pak needs a Khalifa, me, shoot all the sons of bitch

bythe way raaz, my input window, where I am typingright now, has overflowed on the right of the screen. Any idea why suddenly

If u read the article , u will find lots of Zardaris.

I am sure Zardari is now multi trillionare .
Thats why they want to finish the term , only once in life

Cupertino

As my frineds on this forum may know that I am a strong Mohajir cause and MQM supporter. I firmly believe that there should be accountability and transparency across the board. If there are questions related to increase in wealth of a politician then NAB or FBR should investigate it. Additionally, it is the moral responsibility of an individual and the party to answer public queries related to any sort of corruption (moral or financial).

sagaciouscorpion said:
He should be investigated and expelled if proven guilty... No second thought...

Good man, that should be the spirit, whatever the party.
Now lets see if MQM does that or joins others in defending their corruption.

sagaciouscorpion

Thanks ...

We at the least owe them an official enquiry and explanation and at the most a resignation unless proved innocent...

FlyHigh

GeoG said:
sagaciouscorpion said:

I will join the MQM supporters on this forum if MQM punishes these criminals. If not then MQM and its supporters have no right to talk about others Like Jury Pakpatriot etc pretend to be holy cows on this forum

sagaciouscorpion said:

they should be hanged instead, from president right down to the little govt corrupt officials

DR MEHMOODZAI

New Millionaire in our Poor country Parliamen:AMAZING!!!!!!!

2830.gif

Wonder if any of you have noticed that Mrs Ghelani borrowed 570 million but then deposited only 45 million under Plea Bargain to clear her name.

Two Points:

Plea bargain means acceptance of wrong doing and then you pay back the loot.
We all know in our culture, women are not doing actively doing businsess but their names are used for accounting purposes.
This loan was effectively utilized by her husband and he misused funds so why is he projected as a clean person.

Secondly, in plea bargain one has to return full amount and in some countires fine as well to avoid jail sentence.
In this case PM has back less than 10 percent of the total amount and gets away.

sagaciouscorpion

@Jury...and spartacus....

I am looking for your official response (???? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???)on the increase in assets of Babar Ghori... Khushbakht Shujaat and AQ Khanzada....

sagaciouscorpion said:
@Jury...and spartacus....

I am looking for your official response (???? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???)on the increase in assets of Babar Ghori... Khushbakht Shujaat and AQ Khanzada....

Jury is negotiating new fee structure with Babar Ghouri, like Babar Awan did in Harris Steel case
Spartacus is gone for the scoop of life to film Babar Ghouri with millions scattered on his bed..

FlyHigh said:
GeoG said:
sagaciouscorpion said:

I will join the MQM supporters on this forum if MQM punishes these criminals. If not then MQM and its supporters have no right to talk about others Like Jury Pakpatriot etc pretend to be holy cows on this forum

WASHINGTON: Of all the people mentioned in my opinion piece published on Saturday (Feb 27), only two have so far responded, one in writing and another by telephone, both belonging to the MQM. The rest are still keeping an eerie silence.

The MQM leaders who came forward to explain their millions included Senator Babar Ghauri and MNA Khushbakht Shujaat. Ghauri clarified that in his assets declaration, he had mentioned details of his private businesses. I did mention my private business i.e. Florence Garden Marriage Hall, marriage lawns at the Kashmir Road under management of AB Catering, BANS International, etc, he said in an e-mail message after a lengthy telephone call.
Mostly everyone knows that I was running this business before I even joined politics in 1993. People in Karachi also know that in 1992, my six marriage lawns at the Kashmir Road were forcefully occupied by Haqiqi group and this incident was also reported in several newspapers, he stated.
I am also paying all government taxes. My family paid Rs 2.6 million and my personal income tax paid was Rs 290,187 in 2009. Also, I never worked in the KPT, so I hope you correct that mistake as well. I would like to add one more thing that I was also doing business when I was in USA. I hope everything is cleared now.

I would also like to bring to your notice that MQM is the only political party in Pakistan that has got its own system of accountability, which restricts the misuse of authority by any of its members to a greater degree, Ghauri concluded.
MNA Khushbakht Shujaat also called from Karachi to say that all her life she had tried to present herself as a role model to her students as she was running a school in Karachi as her private business. I have never earned a rupee by any illegal means and have always upheld moral and ethical standards. I even refused to contest the NA elections on reserved seats and pressed MQM chief Altaf Bhai to allow me to contest on a general seat, which I did win genuinely, she said.

She also promised to send other details of her assets by e-mail to clarify any other point. Her response is still awaited. Other than these two MQM members of parliament, the PPP parliamentarians who have declared phenomenal increase in their assets in just one year have not bothered to explain. Or it seems they dont care.
http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=27551

What a Joke

Babar Ghouri called Shaheen Sehbai to explain so matter is finished.
Babar Ghouri declared assets of 3 Lac before last election and now 200 Million

On assets of 20,000,000, he paid tax of 250,000
and that too in catering business where margin is normally 50% net.

GeoG said:
What a Joke

Babar Ghouri called Shaheen Sehbai to explain so matter is finished.
Babar Ghouri declared assets of 3 Lac before last election and now 200 Million

On assets of 20,000,000, he paid tax of 250,000
and that too in catering business where margin is normally 50% net.

Mqm members have a very dictatorially democratic rule" Bas jo ham nay explain kar deya hai wo he such hai.Khabardar aur kuch poocha to hum tum ko hater/basher/jalo/burn etc kay khatabat say nawazai gay. "

AH ka wada kaya huwa??? There is an unwritten pledge that each citizen of the country gives to the country and its people where he is born,raised and earns fame or livelyhood.That pledge is to be loyal and fathful to the country especially if is a muslim in a muslim country. What AH said in india about Pakistan is abhoring to me as a Pakistani. Untill the leader of the mqm changes there is no room for me to even consider mqm I/A. No amount of expalining can wash that from his forehead, now mqm members are not going to respond because it is their pathetic policy, and I am not looking for explainations only real change.
"There is no better weapon than patience and time"(Leo Tolstoy)