Historical video of Kashmir-1930s

niazi

Re: see the mirror

84471k said:
thats what happening in so called azad kashmir & some say ''sab theek hai''. v realy need to sort those problems out causing hate among kashmiries against pakistan...
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mtayy5yDdpM[/video]

Mr84471k,or what ever are you kashmiri first or muslim?first answer this question ,because your answer will be judge of your personality.

C

commander

84471k said:
?????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ???? ????? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ??? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ??? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ????? ????? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ????? ??? ????? ??????? ?? ??? ??????
??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ? ???????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ???? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???????

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c7GoPLZSTS8[/video]

A would disagree with you my bother that there were no problems except dictatorships for the people of Kashmir. Please read "Shahab Nama " by Qudrat Ullah Shahab. In his autobiography he wrote a whole chapter about the hardships Muslims of Kashmir were facing.
There was no value of a Muslim in Kashmir.
There were taxes even on household item. etc etc

I can'y write every thing here please read the book so that so can know about the life of a Muslim in Kashmir.

Secondly I accept that the Kashmir is for Kashmiries and they have all the right to decide how they want to live independent, with Pakistan or with India. And they should be given their right.

C

commander

jimpack said:
Typhoon said:
just listen to the voiceover in this homemade video.
the storyteller is trying his best to copy BBC english but just listen carefully and you will be surprised by the typical indian style english.
This kashmir news propganda is totaly indian RAW backed and propgated on pakistani sites buy such bache like this guy.
Only as a part of cyberwar against Pakistan.
Dont be fooled by this.

Bache kio apna mazak bana raha he yaha pe teri daal nahi galne wali.
kabhi to contra ke roop me ata he kabhi to kashmiri flag tag kar ke ata he.
kya chahta he re tu?
tera IP address check kya apun ne. Tu to wohi he re.... hindu pretending to be kashmiri

Expected response from a Pakistani. Living in state of denial for last 60 odd years. No wonder Pakistan does not know what it is going to do or where it wants to be in next 10 or 20 years.
Mirror:
Expexcted respeonse from an indain. Living in state of state of denial for last sixty years odd years. No wonder India does not know what it is going to do or where it wants to be in next 10 or 20 years

Mujahid said:
Dear brother I often didn't reply of your any post's but today I have to. I m from punjab pak it was part of india as known everyone before 1947 on this time I m standing under the flag of islam nither the flag of panjab nor greater punjab like as in india by sikh's . So come under the flag of islam if you are mulim if not then you are free ..............................................................

Millat ky sath rabita istwar rakh
pywesta reh shajer say umeed e bahar rakh

thank you

! ????? ????? !????? ???? ????? ?????? ???? ???? ???? ???? ????? ??? ????? ??????? ?? ??? ????? ????? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???? ????????
?? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ?? ????? ???? ????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??? ???? ????? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ??????? ???? ?????? ????? ????? ?? ???? ??????? ??? ????? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ???? ????? ?? ????? ???? ?????????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ???? ??????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ????? ???? ????? ?? ????? ???? ??????

Administered by Area Population % Muslim % Hindu % Buddhist % Other
India

India (Jammu 3 million 30% 66% 4% _

Kashmir Valley 4 million 95% 4%*

Ladakh 0.25 million 46% Shia 50% 3%

Pakistan
Northern Areas 1 million 99%
Azad Kashmir 2.6 million 100%
China
Aksai Chin

i tried 2 align the information properly but culdn't sorry about that)
?? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?????? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ??????? ????? ??? ?????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ?? ????? ???????? ???? ????? ??? ???? ??????? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ???? ????? ?? ???????? ?? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ???? ???????? ?? ???? ????? ????? ????? ?? ??? ????? ????????? ?? ????? ???? ????? ???????? ????? ???????? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??????? ????? ????? ???? ???????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ????? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ????? ???????? ????? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ?? ???????? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ????? ?? ???? ???????? ???? ????????? ?? ?????? ??????? ?? ????? ??? ???? ?? ????? ??????? ???? ??? ???????
?? ?? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ??????? ???? ???? ???

commander said:
84471k said:
?????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ???? ????? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ??? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ??? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ????? ????? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ????? ??? ????? ??????? ?? ??? ??????
??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ? ???????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ???? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???????

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c7GoPLZSTS8[/video]

A would disagree with you my bother that there were no problems except dictatorships for the people of Kashmir. Please read "Shahab Nama " by Qudrat Ullah Shahab. In his autobiography he wrote a whole chapter about the hardships Muslims of Kashmir were facing.
There was no value of a Muslim in Kashmir.
There were taxes even on household item. etc etc

I can'y write every thing here please read the book so that so can know about the life of a Muslim in Kashmir.

Secondly I accept that the Kashmir is for Kashmiries and they have all the right to decide how they want to live independent, with Pakistan or with India. And they should be given their right.
thnx 4 ur comment brother, i'll read that book inshaallah, actually i got 1 copy of that but didn't get the time 2 read... anywy thnx 4 pushing me....
i respect ur attitude about the way u think that the ppl of kashmir ev final right 2 decide their future.....

niazi said:
84471k said:
thats what happening in so called azad kashmir & some say ''sab theek hai''. v realy need to sort those problems out causing hate among kashmiries against pakistan...
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mtayy5yDdpM[/video]

Mr84471k,or what ever are you kashmiri first or muslim?first answer this question ,because your answer will be judge of your personality.
thnx, i ev answered, plz read my reply 2 Mujahid @ the same page just under ur comment...

Typhoon

Just go through his posting and videos. you`ll see what he is doing and
what kind of viseos he posting. You should also read his answers to other
members.
It`s not difficult to understand why he is here and why he is projecting
these sentiments here, because it`s no reason for him to come up with such
anti-pakistan videos on this forum.
Because his posting has no other agenda than creating anti-pakistan
sentiments in Kashmiris, and anti-kashmir sentiments in pakistani youths.
And we all know that socalled "Kashmir news" videos he is posting are made
in india. They are specifically made for youtube by indians.
It`s very interesting that he is pretending to come from the indian side of
controll-line but is calling Azad Kashmir for Pakistan Occupied Kashmir.
It`s obvious brothers and sisters!
Brothers and sisters it`s no doubt where his affiliations are and what damage and
"fasaad" he is doing here.

Indians have know understood that at one point they will loose Kashmir, but
before that they want to create a gap of distrust between Kashmiris and
rest of Pakistan.
They are trying to shift the war for independence to the other side of
control line, and such propaganda methods are the first signs.
Such videos and cyberwarfare are the first tool to be used, in modern
warfare.
Just try to understand this, when Jammu Kashmir is recognised as Disputed
Area by the United Nation, indians want to make whole of the Kashmir
including Azad Kashmir as "Disputed".
This "84471k" person on our forum is doing exactly the same. He is making
Azad-Kashmir disputed.
He is not the only one, many like him has penetrated pakistani forums on
the internett and they all are working on the same agenda.
He used a word Desh, Kashar Desh. Desh is a hindu word, Kashmiris do not
use this in their language.
Who came up with this word? A Kashmiri call Kashmir for Kashmir, not
kashrDesh.
This site is for discussing on pakistani political issues, and dont let it
be poluted. Keep this site healthy and serious, or very soon it will loose
its seriousness and maturity.
By the way It dosent matter where he is from. Suppose he is a Kashmiri, do
you know that many many hindus are from Jammu and they hate that Kashmiris
take the pakistani side. The pro-indian lobby or the pro-independence
lobby, both are boosted by the hindu brotherhood of Kashmir.
Even suppose he is a muslim Kashmiri, so what? Brother Mir Jafar and Mir
Sadiq were also muslims.
Ones acts cannot be justified just because he is son of the soil.
And this person is not even that.