Historical video of Kashmir-1930s

?????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ???? ????? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ??? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ??? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ????? ????? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ????? ??? ????? ??????? ?? ??? ??????
??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ? ???????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ???? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???????

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c7GoPLZSTS8[/video]

hiramir34

this is a perfect example of when the media does an excellent job. The media is suppose to be a watchdog and this is the same kind of role that it has to play in the current situation. It needs to give space to elements such as this that reflect the positive nature of Pakistan and the liberal value that the majority in this country contain. This will discourage the extremism in Pakistan too at a great level.

hiramir34 said:
this is a perfect example of when the media does an excellent job. The media is suppose to be a watchdog and this is the same kind of role that it has to play in the current situation. It needs to give space to elements such as this that reflect the positive nature of Pakistan and the liberal value that the majority in this country contain. This will discourage the extremism in Pakistan too at a great level.
agreed, u just boxed it up..........

Pakistan turning Gilgit into its colony

Despite a long history of protests against Islamabads discriminatory policies, Gilgit-Baltistan remains a neglected center of inequity and widespread suffering. Pakistan has continuously suppressed the people of Gilgit-Baltistan; denied them the most basic constitutional and human rights; blocked access to development and an equitable use even of local natural resources; and repeatedly and brutally suppressed any uprising
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wk8IvuMvr-w[/video]

Typhoon

Re: Pakistan turning Gilgit into its colony

HAHAHAHA...........
indian stupidness.
Jammu is an indian colony, but their cow-urin drinking officers pee in their pants when they are sent to do duty their.
Kashmir is jugular vein of Pakistan.
We will get it back by any means.
Even if we have to eliminate the last single bharti.

Gilgit is Pakistan and a part of our federation. Azad Kashmir is a part of Pakistan. We liberated it and the indian dogs kept only barking.
They still bark but dare not to cross the controll line. We will push this line of controll long long inside india.
hmm..maybe to Laos.
But what would happen to the large hindu population?
Well.. we will give them to options.
1. become muslim
2. move to sawarg

Typhoon said:
HAHAHAHA...........
indian stupidness.
Jammu is an indian colony, but their cow-urin drinking officers pee in their pants when they are sent to do duty their.
Kashmir is jugular vein of Pakistan.
We will get it back by any means.
Even if we have to eliminate the last single bharti.

Gilgit is Pakistan and a part of our federation. Azad Kashmir is a part of Pakistan. We liberated it and the indian dogs kept only barking.
They still bark but dare not to cross the controll line. We will push this line of controll long long inside india.
hmm..maybe to Laos.
But what would happen to the large hindu population?
Well.. we will give them to options.
1. become muslim
2. move to sawarg
am not indian, am kashmiri & kashmir is for kashmiries not for indians r pakistanies.....
????? ?? ???? ????? ??? ????????? ?? ????? ?????? ???? ??? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ???
???? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??????? ??
????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ????? ??
???
??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???????

Typhoon

Well boy,
go and bark on some kashmiri site if it exists. Why are you on a pakistani site why not on any indian site and barking for free jammu kashmir there, when rashtarya rifles are ripping shawls off women there?
We Pakistanis liberated azad kashmir and it`s still governing its self.
Go and fight against indian, do not bark here.
Here we are only pakistanis.
No place for crypto tattos like you.
Kashmir was and is a part of Pakistan.
I`m Kashmiri and belongs from Muzaffarabad.
Go and wash some indian toilets dont waste your cheap time here.
Because its running fast and meanwhile many kashmiri will be raped and killed by hindus.
Save them or we will be stressed and have to come for rinsing the hindu germs.
Maybe we will find out that you are also a germ and clean you also out.

So run baby run!
cuz we will come!
with a machinegun!
tan tana tan

hehehe.... i always get childish in company of children.

taul

@ typhoon

--Brother,just a humble request,,please be nice since he's our kashmiri brother and in our Soil but as for all the sentiments of our Kashmiri brothers and sisters we should always wish well for them be it in any form or shape and support in their struggle after all it's their home and what ever they choose would be accepted by us wholeheartedly that's the true nature of a Muslim seeing their fellow muslims content and satisfied.. :).

--May Allah (SWT) end their decades long Oppression by Indian Occupied forces and grant them a safe and prosperous nation as per wishes of Kashmiri people..

Typhoon

HAHAHAHAHAHA::::::::::::::.
Kashar Desh??
Holy shit!!!
m i hearing right. dosent it seem like Bangladesh?
guess who can be behind that word?

The same bachoo is playing baby baby here?
Common boy go home or go to an indian site and discuss your flop issue there.
Because they are raping kashmiri women in Jammu. Why are you barking on a pakistani site?
ghuspethia to nahi he re to pappooo, smell are li he apun ko ke to ghuspethia he re !
Ab ka kare bhaya, hum rahe sidhe sadhe manva ke log, kashmir azad kara ke us ko azad kashmir kehte hein, lekin sala khatri aj bhi jammu me 7 lakh fouj rakhat he.
Or ye babua yaha dugdugi bajae la he.
Ja pappo ja,,,, bharat ma ja, jaha tori jati ka log he re, yaha to sab tera dushman re.
kahe ko khali peeli time waste karta.
ja shabash... ghar ja
kashmir ka naara waha laga, yaha koi nahi sune ga, yaha to sab hi kashmiri pakistani he, apun bhi kashmiri re, lekin pehle pakistani phir kashmiri, humara nawaz sharif bhi kashmiri re, humara sheikh rasheed bhi kashmiri re... sare butt bhai kashmiri re.
kiss ko fool banata re? apun smell kar lia ke to curry kha ke aya, hum boojh gaya tum indian re.
ja bacha ja, bhagwan tera bhala kare, kionke Allah to tera bhala nahi kare ga :)
Apni ye videogame kahi or chala...shabash!

Typhoon said:
Well boy,
go and bark on some kashmiri site if it exists. Why are you on a pakistani site why not on any indian site and barking for free jammu kashmir there, when rashtarya rifles are ripping shawls off women there?
We Pakistanis liberated azad kashmir and it`s still governing its self.
Go and fight against indian, do not bark here.
Here we are only pakistanis.
No place for crypto tattos like you.
Kashmir was and is a part of Pakistan.
I`m Kashmiri and belongs from Muzaffarabad.
Go and wash some indian toilets dont waste your cheap time here.
Because its running fast and meanwhile many kashmiri will be raped and killed by hindus.
Save them or we will be stressed and have to come for rinsing the hindu germs.
Maybe we will find out that you are also a germ and clean you also out.

So run baby run!
cuz we will come!
with a machinegun!
tan tana tan

hehehe.... i always get childish in company of children.
can't respond 2 such a nonsense..... here @ siasat.pk i ev a track record of constructive & decent discussion, thought, its would b insult of mine & other respected members of the forum

taul said:
@ typhoon

--Brother,just a humble request,,please be nice since he's our kashmiri brother and in our Soil but as for all the sentiments of our Kashmiri brothers and sisters we should always wish well for them be it in any form or shape and support in their struggle after all it's their home and what ever they choose would be accepted by us wholeheartedly that's a true nature of a Muslim seeing their fellow muslims content and satisfied.. :).

--May Allah (SWT) end their decades long Oppression by Indian Occupied forces and grant them a safe and prosperous nation as per wishes of Kashmiri people..
jazzak Allah brother, thats the attitude v expect from our pakistani brothers.... thnx again, v always need ur moral support to work out a correct solution....
thnx again

Typhoon

HAHAHAHA....

What did you say?
your childish nonsense and poor way to inject propaganda by tagging a kashmiri flag make you serious?
Go bache, ghar jao or so jao.
Dont tell me to be serious with you. I can smell flop actors from very far away.
This kind of cheap games suits oily manmohan singh, not trainees like you.
Who said that you are part of siasat.pk
you know what .pk stands for?
It`s pakistan baby.
go to .ind and waste your time there.

And one thing more, you dnt need write in big grand script, it seems like you are yelling. And only bewaqoof people yell, without hold in their opinions.
Big script dosent make a foolish statment right.

see the mirror

thats what happening in so called azad kashmir & some say ''sab theek hai''. v realy need to sort those problems out causing hate among kashmiries against pakistan...
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mtayy5yDdpM[/video]

Typhoon

just listen to the voiceover in this homemade video.
the storyteller is trying his best to copy BBC english but just listen carefully and you will be surprised by the typical indian style english.
This kashmir news propganda is totaly indian RAW backed and propgated on pakistani sites buy such bache like this guy.
Only as a part of cyberwar against Pakistan.
Dont be fooled by this.

Bache kio apna mazak bana raha he yaha pe teri daal nahi galne wali.
kabhi to contra ke roop me ata he kabhi to kashmiri flag tag kar ke ata he.
kya chahta he re tu?
tera IP address check kya apun ne. Tu to wohi he re.... hindu pretending to be kashmiri

Typhoon

Re: see the mirror

the storyteller is trying his best to copy BBC english but just listen carefully and you will be surprised by the typical indian style english.
This kashmir news propganda is totaly indian RAW backed and propgated on pakistani sites buy such bache like this guy.
Dont be fooled by this.

kya chahta he re tu?
tera IP address check kya apun ne. Tu to wohi he re.... hindu pretending to be kashmiri

jimpack

Typhoon said:
Dont be fooled by this.

kya chahta he re tu?

Expected response from a Pakistani. Living in state of denial for last 60 odd years. No wonder Pakistan does not know what it is going to do or where it wants to be in next 10 or 20 years.

Mujahid

Dear brother I often didn't reply of your any post's but today I have to. I m from punjab pak it was part of india as known everyone before 1947 on this time I m standing under the flag of islam nither the flag of panjab nor greater punjab like as in india by sikh's . So come under the flag of islam if you are mulim if not then you are free ..............................................................

Millat ky sath rabita istwar rakh
pywesta reh shajer say umeed e bahar rakh

thank you

taul

jimpack said:
Expected response from a Pakistani. Living in state of denial for last 60 odd years. No wonder Pakistan does not know what it is going to do or where it wants to be in next 10 or 20 years.

--Li'l stress on your trivial mind wouldn't hurt either and you might recall decades long Indian Occupation of kashmir and atrocities being carried out by them :evil:..Just as you broke the bubble of denial regarding indian presence and meddling in Afghanistan and Pakistan,though the situation here is much more obvious and evident, :evil: it would be nice to come out of it and show you are NOT typical indian :roll: and embrace the idea of letting people live in peace with their own wishes and desires and let them plebiscite on the whole :D