Re: Hindu studying in Madrassa in India

Nepali Pandit said:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wum1YlbtLNg[/video]
again ''DEEN E AKBARI'' or ''Deen-e-Elahi'' :?:

hahaha
Nepalipandit...........
we pakistanis always said that these so called taliban are not muslim......now you have proved it....
thats why these pakistani talibans are not circumcised at all....you have proved that they are hindu promoted by these sorta madrisas.........

lol....yar bari kutti cheez hai hindu.....lol...

akbarkhattak

As we know now adays we had tuff challanges like genoides of the muslims, coruption , and wars ,islam teach us how to deal with this ,know there is group who really wants that muslims dont going to understand these from islam,so thats why they had these madrasa to change the thinkin of every muslim in the world. OPEN YOUR EYES. Its trap . Get rid of zardari and co. please vote IMRAN KHAN ..

Assalam-o-alaikum
Bhai sarbakaf, u have made a v valid point.. V strange that no one got that before.. Wow.. :shock: Thanks to Nepali Pandit we now know, what is happening with SIKHS in NWFP who were living for years without problem... Oh man..

taul

--Impressive,May Allah also guide the lady running the school in the first video :) ..but in the 2nd video to spread harmony this is not the way,kids can be taught science,math,hindi,social studies and other subjects but religion has to be in it's entire form..but then again the school teacher is himself not a Scholar and only a maulvi so as per his understanding he thought that would be the way to do it,but i second 84471k opinion.

Hindu

A SECULAR HARMONIOUS AND PEACEFUL INDIA WHERE EVERY RELIGION FLORISHES AND IS ALLOWED TO GROW AND PROMOTE PEACE .....IS A TIGHT SLAP ON THE FACES OF EXTREMISTS( both hindu and mislim) WHO THINK HINDUS AND MUSLIMS CANNOT CO-EXISTS.

May the almighty give strength to all these secular forces who promote brotherhood and love instead of hate and differences...

taul

Hindu said:
A SECULAR HARMONIOUS AND PEACEFUL INDIA WHERE EVERY RELIGION FLORISHES AND IS ALLOWED TO GROW AND PROMOTE PEACE .....IS A TIGHT SLAP ON THE FACES OF EXTREMISTS( both hindu and mislim) WHO THINK HINDUS AND MUSLIMS CANNOT CO-EXISTS.

May the almighty give strength to all these secular forces who promote brotherhood and love instead of hate and differences...

--You misunderstood secularism :roll: :o teaching and learning of any religion in it's true spirit is entirely different from your perception of secularism :ugeek: You can't make a cocktail of it and leave all confused.Islam itself represents brotherhood,tolerance and upholding rights of neighbors(be it any) :ugeek:

Hindu

HERE..LET ME UN CONFUSE YOU....SECULERISM MEANS RESPECTING ALL RELIGION AND CONCENTRATING ON THE COMMON TEACHINGS OF ALL THE RELIGIONS INSTEAD OF THE DIFFERENCES.

When the kids are taught both the religions they would focus on the common good teachings from both and therefore spread love peace and harmony.....after all thats what every religion ultimately wants to teach

taul

Hindu said:
HERE..LET ME UN CONFUSE YOU....SECULERISM MEANS RESPECTING ALL RELIGION AND CONCENTRATING ON THE COMMON TEACHINGS OF ALL THE RELIGIONS INSTEAD OF THE DIFFERENCES.h

-- :shock: :shock: :shock: You certainly do not even know what secularism stands for :shock: ..Secularism means in ordinary and layman terms "Separating religion from Politics" :lol: and is used in this particular context .You seem to confuse things way too often and get stuck in the state of limbo :ugeek: get the basics straightened out in your head :oops:

--Teaching kids to live in peace is an entirely different issue :ugeek:

Hindu

You may be correct on the street defination of secularism .....

I grew up in secular india where we were taught to respect all religions........

Here is what wikipedia says about indian secularism

The philosophy that the Indian constitution upholds on to is a kind of secularism/humanism made relevant through a development of the ideology within the context of RELIGIOUS PLURALISM in India.

taul

Hindu said:
You may be correct on the street defination of secularism .....

I grew up in secular india where we were taught to respect all religions........

Here is what wikipedia says about indian secularism

The philosophy that the Indian constitution upholds on to is a kind of secularism/humanism made relevant through a development of the ideology within the context of RELIGIOUS PLURALISM in India.

--Not street :shock: but modern day's use worldwide 8-) ..Having a Pluralistic society is being able to accommodate people with diverse views and ideas,is still different from the root use of the word :ugeek: .

--You tend to hold the banner of "Secular india" but in no way it is secular,parties ruling in india like BJP are deeply rooted in their hindu ideology so the whole meaning of the this word has been manipulated and distorted from the rest of world :P

--Respecting and acknowledging others religious indifferences falls under the category of being compassionate and being sensitive to other person's opinions :) and is a basic teaching of Islam as a whole :ugeek:

Hindu

BJP IS NOT RULING INDIA...congress party is ....Secular indian people have rejected bjp and its ideology in the last two elestions.

taul

Hindu said:
BJP IS NOT RULING INDIA...congress party is ....Secular indian people have rejected bjp and its ideology in the last two elestions.

--Let's see how long ya'll can keep em at bay :roll: btw i didn't use current party :) the word secular seems very odd the way you use it :P as if forcefully implying something :lol: :lol:

digitalzygot

Christans used same tactic against Saladin Ayoubi(crusades) they spread their agents amongst Muslims, they were Imams and seemed like religious people but actually were non muslims and were involved in terrorist ctivities, same tactic is being used be Hindus and Indians have been trained by Mosad(Israel), Israel starategy is working well in Palestine and now they are helping indians in counter terrorism and terrorist activities in Pakistan