Hats off To Shahbaz Sharif's Flood Relief Work

Status
Not open for further replies.

kratos

to publicized your work for Allah called media coverage in this new age...hm....Ya Islam actually did not know this before that one day come that through media coverage will show your all work for Allah....I don't know why our beloved Prophet (SAWASALM) said that make donation in a way that even your one hand does not know what u did with other hand.....its not your fault ...you are also the part of Mob of idiots dumb and show baz nation..

is imran khan and pukkar flood relief efforts media coverage by geo is also publicity ?(serious) :\

Sky_faith

is imran khan and pukkar flood relief efforts media coverage by geo is also publicity ?(serious) :\
There is actually a difference between publicity (photos session while donating something) and come on media and request to nation for collection of funds. this is just like when you neighboring Mosque Amam ask donation for Mosque expense in any kind of people gathering. He is not publicizing himself but the actual cause for Allah.. Imran Khan does not need publicity he is publicizing the noble cause to help poor flood victims.... PLEASE UNDERSTAND PUBLICITY AND PUBLICIZING THE CAUSE

kratos

There is actually a difference between publicity (photos session while donating something) and come on media and request to nation for collection of funds. this is just like when you neighboring Mosque Amam ask donation for Mosque expense in any kind of people gathering. He is not publicizing himself but the actual cause for Allah.. Imran Khan does not need publicity he is publicizing the noble cause to help poor flood victims.... PLEASE UNDERSTAND PUBLICITY AND PUBLICIZING THE CAUSE
lol:lol::lol::lol:[hilar] u say he doesnot need publicity then u say he need publicity 4 a appeal for donation u know shahbaz didnt say all media to come neither do imran yet media have to break somenews or tell some news so they tell

DashingPun

People like u can'not be forced to make happy,when no argument works religious points are raised,Brother he is CM of Punjab not an ordinary person whose news must not be played on media,Geo,ary,express,dunya news are not property of shahbaz sharif ,so why u think like that,if a man is working well media obviously will give coverage to him,whats wrong with that,if u are not happy with that plz request all press and media channels to stop coverage of shahbaz sharif,he does not need any publicity,he is very popular,ager ye publicity shahbaz sharif k channel per hoti tu aap is per aitraaz ker saktay thay:smashfreakB:
to publicized your work for Allah called media coverage in this new age...hm....Ya Islam actually did not know this before that one day come that through media coverage will show your all work for Allah....I don't know why our beloved Prophet (SAWASALM) said that make donation in a way that even your one hand does not know what u did with other hand.....its not your fault ...you are also the part of Mob of idiots dumb and show baz nation..

DashingPun

ur mind is not clear,ur views show ur political affiliation,be positive man apnay soch ko vasi karo aur koi b acha kaam karay usko appreciate nahi ker saktay tu chup hi raho tu behter hai:):)

DashingPun

p1-33_33.gif

p1-32_32.gif

Sky_faith

ur mind is not clear,ur views show ur political affiliation,be positive man apnay soch ko vasi karo aur koi b acha kaam karay usko appreciate nahi ker saktay tu chup hi raho tu behter hai:):)
I would only suggest you pls study some Islamic history ..study all Khulfa Rashdeen age...i belong to only one political and social ...my ISLAM...once to study those than talk to me pls ..

Sky_faith

People like u can'not be forced to make happy,when no argument works religious points are raised,Brother he is CM of Punjab not an ordinary person whose news must not be played on media,Geo,ary,express,dunya news are not property of shahbaz sharif ,so why u think like that,if a man is working well media obviously will give coverage to him,whats wrong with that,if u are not happy with that plz request all press and media channels to stop coverage of shahbaz sharif,he does not need any publicity,he is very popular,ager ye publicity shahbaz sharif k channel per hoti tu aap is per aitraaz ker saktay thay:smashfreakB:
I would only suggest you pls study some Islamic history ..study all Khulfa Rashdeen age......and don't say also that those were backward peoples...and you are living in modern age...May Allah give you some wisdom to understand our true religion

kratos

I would only suggest you pls study some Islamic history ..study all Khulfa Rashdeen age......and don't say also that those were backward peoples...and you are living in modern age...May Allah give you some wisdom to understand our true religion
you mean any one who gets press coverage on flood work is photo session?

DashingPun

oh man whats the parameter that media is doing publicity of shahbaz sharif,tell me the parameter then i will answer ur question

Status
Not open for further replies.