Hassan Nisar has asked for PP 161 ticket from Imran Khan (An Inside News)

Please don't buy these crab rumors
Brothers,
leave these kind of discussion just need to focus on the constituencies motivate and mobilize voters :)
less only 23 days left don't waste your energy in these stupid topics :)
Unfortunately PTI is really weak on Ground :(.
So guys work on grass roots PLEASE.

And get yourself prepared for worst to come in terms of CHARACTER ASSASSINATION of IK.

NAYA PAKISTAN
VOTE PAKISTAN
VOTE BAT
VOTE PTI

Niazi Hawk

what is the source of this news?

Hassan nisar has stuck up for imran khan so much in the past years, would u lot like me to present some videos for you, there could be hundreds of them, now all of a sudden hassan nisar wants a ticket, but he did not get it so he has turned against pti, really any source for this please. So what is harroon rasheed problem then, he is speaking on the same lines is he not.

Both haroon rasheed and hassan nisar have backed imran khan for years and years and years. In fact some may say they have been more valuable then smq and jh.

As for ticket for hassan nisar, i am not sure if ik works that way, but there are blunders from pti giving some tickets according to some on this forum, maybe they could have done another good blunder and brought hassan nisar on board, in fact i would have given haroon rasheed a ticket as well.

Can u imagine on one side hassan nisar sitting next too ik, and on the other side haroon rasheed, what a powerful combination.
i am nt sure abt hassan nisar,but yes haroon rasheed wants ticket for his cousin ex senator tariq chaudry,and for student of prof rafeeq,any one from gujjar khan can confrim this

Pak1stani

Reply to your post is above ^
|

I have same observation about ML

For crying out loud, Hassan Nisar has been IK main asset inside media, his representation is of PTI/IK is more valuable than PTI representatives themselves. He is the most outspoken against PML N as well.

Mubashir Luqman recently did programs against PTI, however overwhelmingly he has left PTI alone and has been a major critic of PML N, he has done historical shows exposing PML N.

FahadBhatti

Bash anyone who speaks or writes against PTI ? Come on guys Grow up ! You need to develop some tolerance, what kind of change you are showing. Stop accusing anyone with fabricated or non existent proofs or sources. Stop it.

<ChOuDhArY>

Imagine Registered Tabdeeli Razakaar in Lahore (until today) = 50,000 plus

and each one has got a task to ensure 20 votes and they have already started collecting data of 20 voters ..and even some people have a lot more than 20 voters..

So in simple maths : 50,000 (minimum) x 20 (minimum) = 1 Million votes (Minimum) in Lahore only..Although the election campaign is going to start from tomorrow so a lot more will become tabdeeli razakaar inshahallah

But even now 1 Million sure votes are enough to sweep Lahore (with clear majority) !! What do you think ?

shahz khan

Izzat aur zillat dene wali zaat Allah ke hain nt haron harhid or hassan nisar so fasten your seat belt coz tsunami is on its way

ASQR1

in past year or so Hassan Nisar has changed his way of thinking about, Islam, Pakistan and may be PTI. he used to really insult Islam and Pakistan, what change him, only Allah knows, what change him is a mystery no one has explained.

Now that he is on the right path, I hope and pray that he stays firm, stay decent, stays objective and most of all stays cool and keep supporting PTI. Hopefully he does not change his tune again as he is on the right path of PTI path.

pakistanitiger

hamary ly HR and HN .....Imran Khan sy ziada aham nahi hain ....agar hmm ny en 2noo ko respect di hai to serf aur serf ..Imran Khan ki waja sy ......aur hamain umeed hai k j 2noo b ab PTI ki help karain gy next days main ......

ExNoora

Haroon Rasheed + Hassan Nisar gone wild against PTI just 3 weeks before elections

What H.R and Hassan Nisar have done this week, not even PML-N and PPP were able to do in the last 2 years, which is to demoralize PTI supporters.

Nisar sahib has based his columns for criticizing PTI solely on the basis of Haroon Rashid's column, He himself has no personal knowledge about PTI candidates.

H.R on the other completely surprised everyone in PTI (i assume including IK) by taking a U turn and instead of praising PTI for giving 35% tickets to youth and 80% to new entrants after party elections, he is cherry picking a candidate here and there and using their names to humiliate PTI. IK said it from day one, he himself won't pick candidates, party would pick candidates and we should trust there judgement instead of 2 writers who to seem to think they know it all.

Both honorable writers have been staunch PTI supporters for many years and all of a sudden this bashing....The only thing that comes to mind is noora's and PPP can go to any extent to gain power, that includes attacks on army, supreme courts, or even killing people. If you don't believe it, check their history. What I suspect is that H.R, Hassan Nisar, and perhaps their families were threatened by those goons and were forced to go negative against PTI . PML-N knows that would be a big physiological blow to PTI supporters and they are right to some extent.

Well, that is the only sense i can make from the anti-PTI stance of those writers. I don't think in their right minds they would say such negative things and help get nooras back into power and send Pakistan into another 5 years of dark ages. What do you guys think?

adil786

Ye column or danishwar na to itni bri fewer ker sakte hain or na hi damage,so leave them alon & work hard for pti.
Hassan nisaar was critic to imran as well but imran never mind & left them alone.so fallow ur leader,he is the main man not HN or HR.

A news without source is rejected.. Not acceptable in any way. Today you write a news in favor of IK without source. Tomorrow others will write news against IK without source. Lets make it a habbit of finding the source or just passing a news with a probability and not a certainty.

Zarii

I have a second cousin not awarded the ticket by PTI. no regrets infact well done PTI! he didnt desrve it ;).
that means the contestants were well scrutinized.

Okara

Hi Friends,

Before commenting on Haroon Rashid and Hassan Nisar, we need to look ourselves that what is our contribution for PTI/Pakistan. Please don't spread rumors against these two great columnists. A good friend never give u false hope or misguide you and IK is very lucky having friend like HR. We are all worried about Pakistan and having consensus that in current situation PTI is only hope but when decisions are made not based on merit then feel depressed. I don't care who will win this election but I do care about my vote/opinion shouldn't go against Pakistan.

Thanks

Malik Azam

One can change the present / try to change the future but no one can change the past.

Hassan Nisar must not forget " Every SAINT has a past and every DEVIL has a future ".

U cannot change your past.

U have no future.

Every dog has his day and Hassan Nisar has invited his dooms day.

Hassan Nisar is a fan of ALTAF HUSSAIN ( the Genghis Khan of today ).

He was great fan of Z.A. Bhutto but betrayed him.

He was unofficial advisor of Be Nazeer Bhutto but betrayed her too.

He , along with Nazir Naji , took huge amounts from Nawaz Sharif.

He was a close associate ( chamcha of Lt.Gen.(R) Khalid Maqbool and boastfully used to write

about travelling in his heli copter on various visits of Punjab.

He joined P.T.I. in its early days but betrayed Imran Khan very shortly.

Can Hassan Nisar explain his sources of Income which provide him Rs.10,000/- per night ( minimum )

on only one head ( Angoor ki beti ). How did he manage to buy a semi state which he has named
" Beli Poor ".

Hassan Nisar suffers with a complex of superiority which is the worst form of Inferiority complex.

He demonises all Muslim Scholars / inventors and torch bearer of knowledge in the Muslim History.

He is sick with MENTAL SLAVERY of WEST and keeps blowing their superiority trumpet.

He used most indecent language about the Quaid e Azam and Allama Iqbal, Dr, Abdul Qadeer Khan

but chose to play devil's advocate in favor of Pervez Musharraf.

In one of his talk shows he showed his inner / hidden agenda to get his family settled outside Pakistan.

IMRAN KHAN is a true patriot .. he saved thousand of lives by constructing and successfully running

SKMH which has won best managed trust hospital in entire world. Born, brought up , educated and

touched the heights of International fame like a prince. He sacrificed his family life and the childhood

of his sons for the sake of PAKISTAN. He is the only Pakistani presented with Chancellorship of a

British University, only one displayed in the London house of fame. His Namal University is a " sadqa e

Jaria " in the field of education . Had he any lust for power or money he could have lived a King's life

abroad and he was entitled to half of Jamima Khan's assets when their divorce took place, which he
rejected and i have yet to see such a graceful divorce in my life time.

NOW !!! Mr. Hasan Nisar tell us about your life achievements ... do u have any except back biting,

black mailing and self righteousness ???

You are a small man with a very small head trying to wear a much bigger hat than the size of your

head. You are a " Lilliputian " trying to tame a ' Gulliver " like Imran Khan.

Mind it , you are not worthy of being discussed at this length but i have written these lines for the

P.T.I. lovers , the dreams of whom, u tried to snatch away but unsuccessfully.

I am not going to ever readany of your gutter columns or watch your sponsored talk shows and

i expect and request every P.T.I. lover NOT to discuss this non entity EVER AGAIN.

Hassan Nisar is a " Brutus " but Imran Khan is not a " CEASER ".

LONG LIVE IMRAN KHAN, I ADORE YOU.

shah5ap

BOTON SAY TOM KO UMIDEN KHUDA SAY NA UMIDI....... Bhai merey! Love Imran vote PTI and change Pakistan. Ye nara mastana roz e awal say tha hay oor rahey ga.Solo Flight means solo Flight. Allah k elawa kissi say umeed na ki jayee.

Sohraab

Suddenly Hassan Nisar and Haroon Rasheed have become the most evil people in Pakistan because of few articles. Now wait till they write an article in favour of PTI then suddenly they will become angels again.

Yeh to aap ne PTI walon ki nafsiyat bayan kar di :lol:

ajaved

yaar plz dun spread this news.. let the party decide how to handle this.. may be IK will address his concerns and situation will come back to the normal.. so just wait for 3 4 days.. Beshuq jo Allah ka plan hota hai woi execute hota hia.. agar IK ki niyat sachi hai tu inshallah khudi sia sabab bantay jain gay.. jesay aj ayaz amir ka article aa gea hai

[hilar][hilar][hilar] i cant stop laughinig at these PTi papppooooz.. one day these jaurnalist are heroes and next day villain... ye insaaf ke ammi jaan imran khan ko ley doobdeingey chunnu supporters.....