اپنے قومی ہیروز کو سلام تحسین پیش کرتے ہیں لیکن بد قسمتی سے موجودہ حکمرانوںنے نہ صرف اس دن کو نظر انداز کر دیا ہے بلکہ ہمارے قومی ہیرو ڈاکٹر عبدالقدیر خان کو نظر بند کر رکھاہے اور اس طرح لگتا ہے کہ ملک کے ایٹمی قوت بننے پر موجودہ حکمران شرمندہ ہیں
کیا صا حب کمال ہے عبدالقدیر خان
اک شخص بے مثال ہے عبدالقدیر خان
اک دشت بے ایماں میں درندوں کے درمیان
نسا نیت کی ڈھال ہے عبدالقدیر خان
جس کے مقابلے میں ہیں گو ہر بھی سب خذف
دھر تی کا ایسا لال ہے عبدالقدیر خان
پرچے میں امتحان کے اس ملک و قوم کے
اک لازمی سوال ہے عبدالقدیر خان
Dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan will be the next president of Pakistan (Insha Allha)....his reappearance in media mean a lot to me.
I wish I see him as the president of Pakistan
Sorry fellows A. Q. KHAN is not good books of MQM.I have no. of MQM friends here in London when I speak to them about him they don't have any affection for him.I don't know why....?
Dr AQ Khan is such a Khud-Pasand and Khud-Parast person. (THATS YOUR OPINION DUDE)
............................................He job was only Enrichment but he takes credit of whole program (his job was only enrichment, but the fool created the whole nuclear program for pakistan).
He made a company through his brother in Dubai and used to buy tools and stuff through his own brother (so what? Is it a sin?).
His brother used to charge 100 Rs for stuff of worth 10 Rs (and when did you see him selling black tickets outside Qaddafi stadium or blue prints on the rayrrhi outside Hall Road? Why did not you report then?).
He also went into competition with Dr Samar Mobarik Mand and Atomic Energy Commision when Gulam Ishaq asked Commision to start "launching program" by making Missiles (its very bad to have competition at such level--as it would ultimately benefit Pakistan....I have never seen such a fool to run into competition and give us Ghauri and Shaheen ;) ) AQ Khan disliked this(oh! he really told you that in his dining room?) and forced Gulam Ishaq(oh..what a poor innocent 16 year old GIK was... )to give him funds too and Gulam Ishaq had to start two parallel Programs( o shi* ..Pakistan got two parallel programs started..damn it!). One run by Atomic Energy Commission and Dr Samar Mobarik and other by Kahuta Labs and Dr AQ Khan (damn again).
To make his Missiles Program quicker, he gave Atomic technology to North Korea and took 10-15 Missiles, later on named Ghauri.(damn it! why that fool made the missile program quicker? India had Agni...so what? we are peaceful nation we dont need such missiles...why that stupid moron took missiles from North Korea? We already have received all F-16's from US)
Interestingly,(wow pakistani missiles fail...thats really interesting) first three tests of AQ Khan Gauri Missiles were failed (I have a video to show you little bit down showing you whos missles fail)
In the meanwhile Dr Samar Mobarik DEVELOPED home-made Gauri Missiles and did a successful test. On this AQ Khan had to give up Missile development ZID( ZID to create missiles for Pakistan...i havent seen sucha a floolish scientist in my life having Zid in favour of Pakistan)
but he already had wasted billions(ghauri shaheen nuclear bomb...all are a mere waste of money...he should have developed PSP (Pakistan Play Station) so we could have atleast played entertaining video games on it).
Even(more) Interestingly, Gauri Missile was a Liquid Fuel Missile and was a third class Missile cause it needs 15 hours of continuous work to fire the Missile and in Atomic wars 15 hours is hell lot of time to fire a Missile (Yeah I know that cuz I played atomic war in counterstrike and lost to India)(FOR YOUR INFO PAL!"The Ghauri design incorporates mechanisms that start spinning the single booster stage and warhead combination from approximately 10 seconds before termination of the powered flight at 110 seconds. At this point the warhead is separated from the rocket booster stage to fly on a re-entry trajectory that remains stable to its target. With the addition of GPS targeting the warhead accuracy is greatly enhancedhttp://www.fas.org/nuke/guide/pakistan/missile/hatf-5.htm).
Finally NESCOM under the Chair of Dr Samar Mobarik developed Saheen Missiles, the first precise and solid fuel Missile Pakistan. In Missile making, this is the ONLY(yeah! those abdalis, ghauris,ghaznavis, babar and raad are just air baloons...you tried them in your pants and they just psssssss) achievement of Pakistan so far.
Pakistan has failed in last 5 tests of Cruise Missiles (yeah true! see how successful your India's missile is
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XiLA6XtAqvM (worth seeing it guyz ;) )
http://pakistankakhudahafiz.wordpress.com/2009/01/21/indian-cruise-missile-test-fail) but still working on it, mainly through China (why not US???OUR TRUE FRIEND?). http://www.google.com/hostednews/afp/article/ALeqM5hjf85w8-7UXufq6IFj3FWqbLxVJA
AQ Khan is very fond of popularity (he is the one who always airs on "Late night with david letterman" and every aaj or kal 'Kamran Khan k sath') and big name so he used to invite columnists and journalist very regularly (yeah! har din A.Qadeer k sath...hamid mir shahid masood and some others forgot to take their toothbrush kept in A.Q's washroom with them, kamran khan forgot his lota in A.Q's washroom after leaving A.Q.Khan's 365 days media coverage).
His public relation skills were impressive (even more than altaf bhai?) and it is proved (under DOGAR COURT? LOL) that he used to pay journalists (like musharraf's telethon? lol) to highlight his success in the media.
His main tool in Journalism was Abdul Qadir Hassan who was in Jung that time (like you know this because they both were underwear friends?).
When Pakistan decided to do Atomic tests, AQ Khan was not part of that team (rather, salman butt was). He was invited as a guest (that was a nuclear program foool...not a "SHAREEF SHOW" with umar shareef lol).
By that time He had already got a bad name in ethics (u know this when he spit Paan guru 300 on his colleagues lol) among other Pakistani scientists.
When the team under leadership of Samar Mobarik was busy in atomic tests and other stuff afterwards, AQ Khan already called a press conference showing / pretending that he was the main figure behind this success (how innocent dr.samar mubarak and his team was ;(.
On that Atomic tests team got angry and did another press release (got angry and another press release??? were they babar awan or wut?) and first time ever AQ Khan divided Pakistani Scientists. It shows his lust for popularity and standing out (you know this when you saw him loosing miss 1998 contest)
There are many other things on AQ Khan which people need to understand (there is just ONE thing YOU need to understand dude...A.Q.KHAN is EVERY MUSLIMS' HERO) but making it simple Pakistan has three main organisations.
Kahuta Labs (now AQ Labs) = Enrich Uranium
Atomic Energy Commission = Use enriched Uranium and Make Atomic bombs of required power and scale and work on making them precise and state of the art.
NESCOM = Mainly develop launching tools like Missiles etc.
It is to be noted that when Pakistan conducted Nuke tests, we didnt have proper launching facilities and it was the priority number one of Pakistan. Only some F-16 of Pakistan had that facility and Gauri Missile was not reliable so Pakistan was in trouble until Shaheen Missile was developed so NESCOMs job was most important after nuke tests. What a waste nukes are if you cant fire them in war! (yeah...we have just made those nukes to fire on SHAB-E-BARAAT lol ...dude you watch Star Plus way toooo much)
Problem with Dr AQ Khan is that he thinks he is the best (with YOU as well hehehehhe). He is always busy praising himself. He never acknowledges other(like the way you acknowledge this Pakistani scientist...I thank Allah A.Q.Khan doesnt do with others your way)
THOUSANDS of Pakistani Scientists who also worked day and night to make Pakistan a COMPLETE nuke power (Currently there are more then one lakh employees of these three strategic organisations). He even ignores his own colleagues and subordinates and pretends / shows as if he was the only driving force behind nukes.(who refuted the fact that A.Q.KHAN was alone and no other was involved? site resources please)
It is good to worship(worship only Allah...defamed such a hero like A.Q.Khan..house arrested him and maligned..wow what a worship)
our heroes and AQ Khan is a Hero (dude you are contradicting youself) but doing so Pakistanis should never forget other scientists who developed atomic bombs and who made missiles to launch these bombs.(whose refuting?)
Everybody(does the word 'everybody' in your dictionary include or exclude A.Q.Khan?) should get a fair part in this feast.
I am sick to stomach( eat hajmola or try ENO) listening to AQ Khans statement that he left a very "lucrative" job and came to Pakistan.
It is a very misleading(you have a compass or what?) statement.
AQ Khan was lab assistant in Holland Lab. What was the biggest position he could reached there? May be a Professor in a Univ or a head of a Lab with strict protocols, audit and an infamous role (those alone were not mediocre and infamous roles dude!)
But Pakistan gave AQ Khan popularity (and you hate that), access to billions of unlimited un-audited funds (why not you???haina?you could have developed cheeda meeda missile), unchallenged chair of Kahuta Lab and a chance to stand out.
He would have been nothing in Holland where they have hundreds of such scientists (Allah selects his soldiers...who ever HE wills).
He should be thankful to Pakistan for giving him so much deserving or undeserving (He "IS" thankful to Pakistan and ALLAH MORE THAN YOU).
کیا صا حب کمال ہے عبدالقدیر خان
اک شخص بے مثال ہے عبدالقدیر خان
اک دشت بے ایماں میں درندوں کے درمیان
نسا نیت کی ڈھال ہے عبدالقدیر خان
جس کے مقابلے میں ہیں گو ہر بھی سب خذف
دھر تی کا ایسا لال ہے عبدالقدیر خان
پرچے میں امتحان کے اس ملک و قوم کے
اک لازمی سوال ہے عبدالقدیر خان
and after all this 8 hours long nightmare you woke up and your mom said ... utthh way haraa* deyaa kam tay nai jaaaana? Lol
Dr SAMAR MUBARAK MAND is also one of Pakistan's greatest scientist ... and DR.AQ.KHAN as well... for the sake of argument even if i agree with you ... man what is the problem with you in proving A.Q.khAN guilty? O.k even if A.Q.KHAN hijacked other scientists program then if those scientists dont complain then WHO ARE YOU TO DO SO? REMEMBER...ignoring the injustice is injustice itself, so the other scientists should have come ahead and told the nation ... even if what ever you said is true then man whats the point in defaming A.Q.KHAN? ... we know just one thing ... A.Q.KHAN is one of our greatest heroes among others like Dr.Samar! thats it... No scientist is divided and no nothing...if they dont public such things then why you do? please dont portrait such things ...
Hope you have a nice weekend too...
Although I respect Dr. A.Q. Khan for his achievements but I think he should work on his humility. He tends to give some very boastful comments.