Haroon ur Rasheed Vs Nazir Naji on Imran Khan!

imzi pakista

Re: Haroon Rasheed give honest views on Pakistan politicians..............Must Watch

Imran Khan is leader with vision and he never demand and he know how to command.......

faqira786

Re: Imran Khan Can Change Pakistan And He Is The Only Hope.................Must Watch

imran khan is the only hope..............vote for imran khan

I will vote for Imran khan and my whole family will vote for Imran Khan, but he will still NOT win.

You are innocnet people, Pakistan is for JAGEERADARA and WADEEERA, CHOUDHARY, and so on?
Can Imran win election for those people who divert flood in Punjab to POOR people, Can anybody do anything?
The most corrupted person is the President of Pakistan, Can anybody do anything
Two brothers are loating the money in Punjab, can anybody do anything?

always remember Bhutto and Benazir got murdrred or killed?

You think those people will leave Imran alive to Win and govern,

such a silly people you are

akber

Re: Haroon Rasheed give honest views on Pakistan politicians..............Must Watch

No more comment other than Bhudha satya gia hey, telling "FICTION SROTY"

Is there any ground reality for his statement? Imran can NOT win more than one SEAT? What base is he making this staement? I am really worried about our Politcal analyst,

I am better than him, Here is my analysis

Imran can not WIN more than 1 SEATS,
Neend sey jago faqira,,,,,,,,,,,
Aaj WORLD ECONOMIC FORUM main porey south Asia sey IMRAN khan represent kar raha hai. tumhara Altaf ,zardari,mush.nawaz yah deghar corrupt siasat dan nahe kar rahe hai en main etni salayat he nahe hai.
youth Aney waley election main tumhey bata daingey key Imran khan Aur ess key saat har muhib e watan Pakistani sarey corrupt siasat dano ka bistar kistara goal kartey hain INSHAALLAH
imran khan zindaAbad
Pakistan ZIndaAbad.

shaheer

paid people like naji r our problems,"WAQT BADALTA HA LOTEROOOON KLYE" ALLAH k pas bhi jana ha naji sb sirf zardari k pas nhe rahna....think & think & think about ur next life,do pakistan only one favour dont support & promote corrupt politicians!!!

faqira786

Re: Imran Khan Can Change Pakistan And He Is The Only Hope.................Must Watch

Always remember, Our politician do not take serious 2 imran khan,

Imran is harmless disease for politician. Let it go, when it become dangerous to them, you will see whats gonna happened to him?

Dont you see ALTAF bhai can NOT come to Pakistan although he is in government,

ALTAF bhai is THE dangerous politican and everyone AFRAID him, if he come back, it will give a challenege to everyone/

shaheer

faqirya!!!people like naji & faqira r more dangerous 4 pakistan den any other,who know da truth & still support da corrupts!!! monh changa na hoe te gal te changi karni chahi de eh"

imzi pakista

if they not leave imran khan after this they also cant alive i tell u today because imran khan have real support from peoples and why other leader cant do this becasue they cheat in elections like nawaz shrief, altif hussan................etc and i give you example when nawaz shrief first came back and mushraf raturn back him howmany supporter come out and why altaf hussan not come back because he know his real support

faqira786

if they not leave imran khan after this they also cant alive i tell u today because imran khan have real support from peoples and why other leader cant do this becasue they cheat in elections like nawaz shrief, altif hussan................etc and i give you example when nawaz shrief first came back and mushraf raturn back him howmany supporter come out and why altaf hussan not come back because he know his real support

Altaf bhai would love to come Pakistan but you know what they did with BENAZIR?

Only PML-N Punjabi Politician are SAFE in Paksitan and all others you know Salman Taseer?

imzi pakista

all corrupt parties MQM, PPP, PMLN, PMLQ, ANP, JUI, leaders give fish to eat pakistani peoples but Imran Khan (PTI) leader honestly tell pakistani peoples how to catch the fish and this is the different between corrupt and honest leader

menmyself

PTI need politicians like, Javed Hashmi, Aitzaz Ahsan, Khawaja Aasif, Saad Rafique, Safdar Abaasi, Mushahid Hussain,, Kishmala Tariq,, Waqas Akram,, Sarwat Qadri..

interestingly u cud only find appreciable ppl in punjab? that says something abt the mentality~

Sky_faith

Nazir Naji.....is pro Nawaz Sharif .....but its the Nation ..its the Nation who is not changing ...still running after Nawaz, Zardari etc....but honest person Imran is not acceptable this Nation...because Nation is corrupt..

hassan.te

Only PML-N Punjabi Politician are SAFE in Paksitan and all others you know Salman Taseer?

no..... when our people are dying in swat, north waziristan, fata with drones and our own army, nobody is safe...altaf should also come and face what a common man of pakistan is facing on daily basis. how can a person who claim to be the representativ of people of pakistan and is not coming to pakistan because he dont want to face the threat that our countrymen are facing here..... its such a dumbness

hassan.te

lolzzzzz....WOULD LOVE TO.... u r funny....if he love to come than why did he applied for british nationality and posed with his red passport showing that...hey look buddy...m not gonna come back... i feel pity for mqm followers.... y dont a suicide bomber comes in national assembly session and every one of our politician dies in it....none of them is sincere for the people of pakistan....my be, there would be couple of good one also die...than are on the streets of pakistan, in fata, in n waziristan, in quetta, in karachi....innocent people are not dying?????.... just finish these snake heads

hassan.te

Always remember, Our politician do not take serious 2 imran khan,

Imran is harmless disease for politician. Let it go, when it become dangerous to them, you will see whats gonna happened to him?

Dont you see ALTAF bhai can NOT come to Pakistan although he is in government,

ALTAF bhai is THE dangerous politican and everyone AFRAID him, if he come back, it will give a challenege to everyone/

to hell with the politician who dont take seriously...the youth and the poeple have started taking him seriously

Which other party leader is sitting outside Pakistan except Altaf Zanha.

No more comment other than Bhudha satya gia hey, telling "FICTION SROTY"

Is there any ground reality for his statement? Imran can NOT win more than one SEAT? What base is he making this staement? I am really worried about our Politcal analyst,

I am better than him, Here is my analysis

Imran can not WIN more than 1 SEATS,

تم حقیقت میں دماغ سے پیدل ہو
یا صرف الطاف ہو جوتے پروانے کے لئے ایسا لکھتے ہو کوئی پرانا بدلہ چکانے کے لئے

funkymonk

Haroon ur Rasheed is the best commentator of Pakistan. An honest and brave man can be this clear and upfront. No one out there can dare to challenge him. He knows how to shut the corrupt and dishonest people up.

I am Imran Khan fan but dont agree with your Haroon Rasheed comment ..
Most of the times his columns are ambiguous and goes around circles .. he suffers from ADD (attention deficit disorder) I believe ...