pakistan is a slave country and in pakistan no party can come in to govt. without the approval of america.America rule in this country through Pakistani army and agencies.if you think imran khan can come in power without the approval of america via army ,then you live in the world of fool.
this will continue till there is any revolution.
These dharnas by imran khan are just to show to america and army that look i have got some support of people and why dont you make me prime minister.
There is a general opinion that west and america dont want Nawaz sharif to come in power.It means that Nawaz sharif or pml must be good for the country b/c they want puppets and army knows if nawaz sharif will be in power then he will really be a prime minister with authority who will not take dictation.
pakistan is a slave country and in pakistan no party can come in to govt. without the approval of america.America rule in this country through Pakistani army and agencies.if you think imran khan can come in power without the approval of america via army ,then you live in the world of fool.
These dharnas by imran khan are just to show to america and army that look i have got some support of people and why dont you make me prime minister.
There is a general opinion that west and america dont want Nawaz sharif to come in power.It means that Nawaz sharif or pml must be good for the country b/c they want puppets and army knows if nawaz sharif will be in power then he will really be a prime minister with authority who will not take dictation.
Aik Charsi tay duja bhangi:P
We are not talking about Mush and Altaf
Or Mirza Masroor or Pervez.
oh yaar yeh chaha side se imran khan ko aankahin bhi mar raha hota hai.![]()
but imran khan in yesterdays program in dharna said that i am not agree with haroon rashid. But i think some points of haroon rashid are valid. What you guys think about it?
Aik Charsi tay duja bhangi:P