Here is the video of Imran Khan explaining his stance:

Imran Khan address at Laal Masjid

Imran Khan's Harsh Reply to Retired Army General

5a147aea00d5958c2d1b2360008fb400.jpg

Re: Reply to Haneef Abbasi : Imran Khan on Lal Masjid issue

thats teh only thing i differ fromimran that hes scared of the animals called taliban and dogs who pose as if they are the greatest muslims ever.... why didnt imran go to court and demand an indepenent inquiry... its been 4 years and still no inquiry becase tehre was no women and children killed....

فطرت کے تقاضوں کی کرتا ھے نگہبانی ، یا بندہ صحرائ یا مرد کہستانی

shoaibazizmeer

mummy daddy ammi abbo will bring Imran Khan in power
wait n watch

I salute your wisdom. May Allah gives you more and more wisdom. Any how these so-called mummy daddies are proving to be more sensible than those very very patriotic in the assemblies. Give them some credit.

mchaudhary

If courts have to do everything then why are we spending 66000 per minut ob parliament?

madeeha62

Haneef Abbasi did not have answer about their links with establishment and he threw the Lal masjid point which was irrelevant as well. I feel pity for you my dear parliamentarian. I hope your propaganda cell will give you better questions and points for the next program.
PTI was not formed by Establishment otherwise 15 years of opposition would have been 15 years in power. You wrote PTI off and now concede the fact that it is a reality which is PTI's big win.
INSHALLAH since every one eligible can cast one vote (yes one vote if you didnt know that before), so all those new voters along with those who never voted before and PPP's and PM:(N)'s disgruntled people will vote for PTI to bring a real change in Pakistan.

every mommey daddy,,,, choor,, mocchi,,, nai,,, dhobi,,,, worker,,,,, poor,,,,, peon,,,,, sweeper,,,,, every one vote of these is equal to a vote of ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, mill owner,,,,,,,,,,, looter,,,,,, fudeal,,,, jageer dar,,,,,,,,,,,,, sugar mafia,,,,,,,,,,,, bla bla bla,,,,,,,,,,,,,, so what is the difference,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, these mommey dadies are going to nail these looters in their graves,,,,,,,,,,,,just wait and see,,,,,,,,,

thread starter........... i appreciate your efforts,,,,,,,,,,, please keep it up and work for this country ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, please dont loose heart pti lovers ,,,,,,,,,,we are going to face difficulties but we need to be determined to make this country stand out in the world,,,,,,,,we will InshaAllah bring back this country back to dignity and honour,,,,,,,,,,,

alibaba222

becase tehre was no women and children killed....???? bahi app moqa per majood tahy?ager nahee tu aynda plzzz is per tabsara na kery ga,hamy ilam hota nahee oor tabsara kerny beyth jaty he
thats teh only thing i differ fromimran that hes scared of the animals called taliban and dogs who pose as if they are the greatest muslims ever.... why didnt imran go to court and demand an indepenent inquiry... its been 4 years and still no inquiry becase tehre was no women and children killed....

Zulfi Khan

Imran Khan is the best among all the politicians because we tried
and tested others in the past but they ruined Pakistan by their corruption.

Vote and Support for Imran Khan only.

roshansachai

My post is taken in wrong context
It was in response to hanif abassi who says in 1st clip at 1:36 that mummy daddy say election nahi jeeta jata
Imran Khan Zindabad

saifsaif

IK is wasting his time on KHOTA AWAM,Pakistani QUAM is a Hazrat Noh(AS) quam,never will change,this 180 millions people deserve MADDARIES, Gaddari,Altaf London wala,Molana Diezal,Shedda Talli,Ch Brothers,etc.

Urooj_lbw

Hanif Abbasi type ke badmaashon ka ab end nazar araha he that's why they r getting more and more frustrated, they have no sense when they speak, ghunda gardi

smna_nabeel

IK is wasting his time on KHOTA AWAM,Pakistani QUAM is a Hazrat Noh(AS) quam,never will change,this 180 millions people deserve MADDARIES, Gaddari,Altaf London wala,Molana Diezal,Shedda Talli,Ch Brothers,etc.

Either you belong to this nation or not. If not then you have no right to degrade us, if yes then you are speaking for yourself not others.

imzi pakista

These all curropt and can sell every thing for there own interest and they think Pakistan peoples are deserve to be live like slave