Hamid Mir in London -Hosted by Shakir Quereshi - MUST

• Thread starter Thread starter arshad_lahore
  • Start date Start date

arshad_lahore

[awaztv:z85en0yx]http://vid09.pkpolitics.com/oct09/hamidmirlondon_23_oct_09.flv[/awaztv:z85en0yx]

longliveIK

Re: Hamid Mir in London

jhanda.gif

lahori

Re: Hamid Mir in London -Hosted by Shakir Quereshi

oh...That is our very own Shakir Quereshi :) :)

Admin

Re: Hamid Mir in London -Hosted by Shakir Quereshi

lahori said:
oh...That is our very own Shakir Quereshi :) :)

Indeed.

Great work shakir bhai

ShakirQureshi

@ Every one
AOA,
very kind of you all to watch & to comment, thanks a lot.
it was one of our best show & people loved to see & listen to Hamid Mir sb.

Arshad sb thanks !!

Karwan e Fikar needs lot of Friends around the world, Please contact if interested !!

ShakirQureshi.

dukelondon

Simply marvelous. Infact I dont have words to appreciate Hamid Mir's speech. Long Live Hamid Mir. Islam Zindabad, Pakistan Zindabaad. Shayateen/Takfiri/Khariji Taliban Murdabaad. Thanks a million Shakir Sahab for arranging this event.

Obhama

Shakir bhai really great to see you in your show, as usual Hamid Mir did speek very good. we Love Hamid Mir & we Love every one who care about PAKISTAN , you are one of them Shakir sb. pl tell me if i can do anything for Karwan e Fikar.

Pakistan Painda Abad,

Obhama.

irfan123

ShakirQureshi said:
@ Every one
AOA,
very kind of you all to watch & to comment, thanks a lot.
it was one of our best show & people loved to see & listen to Hamid Mir sb.

Arshad sb thanks !!

Karwan e Fikar needs lot of Friends around the world, Please contact if interested !!

ShakirQureshi.

Shakier shahab...............i didnt understand how could u change ur mind and admit that u were on mistake after hamid meer onle spoke 5 mins .....how could u realise that u were wrong in a minutes.......Hamid meer works for some agecies i think every concern pakistani knows about it... ..If u r a good pakistani then us should ask him how did he got that big house in Islamabad..where did those money come from........but if u have a cheife guest like Lord nazir no wonder the credibelity of ur organization.......and also its a very cheap way to boost ur organiztion by saying sorry to some one like hamid mir in 5 min of his explanation.........Shakier sahab be a pakistani....and think for Pakistan........may allah give u guyz hidayath..

Hamid mir jasey log batoon ka kahtey hain..........yeh khetey kuch or katey kuch hain...............in ko pata hai pakisanyon ki dukti ragh kya hai tu apni baton say bewaqoof buanatatey ...........hamid mir jasey log achey hotey tu aajh pakistan ka yhe hal nahi hota yeh log pakistan ka ganda image qyime kartey hain or fight karwatey hain.........

ShakirQureshi

@Irfan12346789 .......
thanks for your time you have spent .....!!
Even i can understand where you are coming from coz. the sound i'm listening from your words is known to me ........
Irfan G you are confused & don't even understand what you have seen & what i did add during Hamid Mir sb's speech ........ Please try to listen & understand it again !!

Irfan sb please Mukhalfat dhang sey karo ........ mujhey kuch aisa bataoo ju meri madad kerey aainda key liaey ........ Dushmanoon ki tarah paish met aao !! Hamid Mir mulk ka sarmaya hey, han albatta 'firishta' nahee hey & we hope he can do a lot very frankly HE IS HOPE OF THE NATION !!

Please don't use ugly word for every one who come infront of you. there are many rich people in Pakistan who can buy House in IslamAbad every year

ANY WAY

look after yourself.

Ali bin Zahid

@ShakirQureshi it's really good work , your topic is Do More or No More is great !! i have missed it, i would love to be there , please inform about your next programmes. i want to do somthing for my country & my friends.
you are right Hamid Mir sb can do a lot for country.
we wish he could save himself from the evils & enimies.

ShakirQureshi

@Ali Bin Zahid
thank you very much for comments. you are welcome to Karwan e Fikar & it's events.
we all can do something for Pakistan
let's join Hands !!

SQ.

ShakirQureshi said:
@Irfan12346789 .......
thanks for your time you have spent .....!!
Even i can understand where you are coming from coz. the sound i'm listening from your words is known to me ........
Irfan G you are confused & don't even understand what you have seen & what i did add during Hamid Mir sb's speech ........ Please try to listen & understand it again !!

Irfan sb please Mukhalfat dhang sey karo ........ mujhey kuch aisa bataoo ju meri madad kerey aainda key liaey ........ Dushmanoon ki tarah paish met aao !! Hamid Mir mulk ka sarmaya hey, han albatta 'firishta' nahee hey & we hope he can do a lot very frankly HE IS HOPE OF THE NATION !!

Please don't use ugly word for every one who come infront of you. there are many rich people in Pakistan who can buy House in IslamAbad every year

ANY WAY

look after yourself.
[pk flag]

Irfan I feel always sorry for you, every single person knows your character, Paid Propaganda agent, how much you earn with this, If you can offer good package, I can support you, I think you know, How badly I oppose logically, and you were never able to answer, instead replying silly. [pk flag] but try to negotiate with me, you might find your self strength by me. [pk flag] [pk flag]

sagaciouscorpion

@Shakir Bhai...

Seems a very good effort......

The last words were really encouraging....

Can you introduce your karwan e fikr a bit in a bit detail....It might be interesting to join.....

is it open for the people outside the UK... as I am there (on vacations at home these days;)) for another one and a half year or so only...

ShakirQureshi

@sagaciouscorpion
Thanks for comments .........
der lagi aaney main tum ku ................. shuker hey phir bhi aay tu

Karwan e Fikar is OPEN to all those who love the HomeLAND it's people & Success.
you can be member of 'Mejlas e Aam' and then "Mejlas e Khas" if you both find each other useful.
you can ask more info.

regards,

SQ.

ShakirQureshi

@sagaciouscorpion
by home you mean Pakistan?
when you will come back??
we will talk or meet about Karwan e Fikar

All other friends may also exchange contact number with me.

Regards.

SQ,