Hamid Mir... exposing all...

Salik

I believe he is going to get a bash from all the parties across the forum...

كیوں كہ اپنے گریبان میں جھانكنے اور تنقید سننے كی عادت ہم میں نہیں ہے۔۔۔

06_05.gif

Fursan

pakistan mein har banda aik dusray ki 'chaddi' utarnay kay chakkar mein laga hua hai.

is harkat ke peechay ameirca ki sazish nahi hai, yeh qaum ka apna amal hai aur is tarah kabhi bhi mulk ki taraqqi nahi ho gi.

dagreat123

hamid mir isn't following IK very much guess,IK justified his position yesterday in KASHIF ABBASI'S program as well where he cleared his position that,if these guyz are LOTA'S then they are coming 2 a weaker party not a government party,how come it makes them LOTA,this is obnoxious 2 call them power mongerers anywayz if i really follow hamid mir's logic then we should all CALL QUAID as a LOTA as well,coz he also came from congress 2 MUSLIM LEAGUE,it is really obnoxious 2 her this argument plus IK is buzy in JALSA'S along with commentory,he should have at least obliged this fact that he is making money through fair means not like from BHATTA KHOORI,CORRUPTION ETC,at least is doing something 4 a living,this is really OBNOXIOUS kind of a behaviour!!!!

hawak

pakistn tahreek insaf na to power mein hein na iqtedar mein na hi largest political party hein... agar koi bari party chor k pti join karta hey “how he become lota “? It’s more than enough to understand

اپنے آپکو بڑا باخبر صحافی گرداننے والے کو نا تو سیاسی لوٹے کا پتہ ہے اور نا سیاسی لوٹے کی تاریخ کا۔۔۔ انکی علمیت کا تو یہ حال ہے کہ ایک کالم میں انھوں نے میچ فکسنگ میں شامل تین پاکستانی کھلاڑیوں کا ذکر کرتے ہوئے فرمایا کہ برطانیہ میں 100، 500 اور 1000 پاؤنڈ کے نوٹ ہوتے ہیں پہلے تو میں سمھجا کہ شاید پرنٹنگ کی غلطی ہوگی لیکن انکی طرف سے کوئی تصحیح نہیں آئی۔۔برطانیہ میں سب سے بڑا نوٹ50 پاؤنڈ کا ہوتا ہیں۔ اور یہی تصحیح خلیل نینی تال والا نے بھی کی

لوٹا تو اُس کو کہتے ہیں کہ جو اگر کسی پارٹی کی ٹکٹ پر جیتا ہو اور جیتنے کے بعد اپنا وؤٹ کسی اور پارٹی کو دے یا جیتنے کے بعد پارلیمنٹ میں پارٹی وفاداری بدل دے

اور تحریک انصاف کے بارے میں لوٹے کی یہ تعریف بے معنی لگتی ہے لیکن پتہ نہیں کیوں حامد میر صاحب کو اس لوٹا کریسی میں تحریک انصاف کیوں شریک نظر آئی۔۔

حامد میر اور ان جیسے صحافیوں کا کیا خیال کہ کوئی اگر ایک پارٹی جوائن کرلے تو وہ ساری زندگی آسی پارٹی میں گزارے خواہ خوش ہو یا نا خوش۔۔۔

اور اگر اسی کو لوٹاکریسی کہتے ہیں تو پھر تو قائداعظم سب سے بڑے "لوٹا" تھے کیونکہ وہ بھی پہلے گانگرس میں تھے اور پھر مسلم لیگ میں شامل ہوئے۔۔۔

اور اگر پارٹی بدلنے کو لوٹا کریسی کہتے ہیں تو پھر صرف سیاسدان اور سیاسی پارٹیاں ہی کیوں، یہ صحافی حضرات روزانہ اخبار اور چینلز کیوں بدلتے ھیں ۔۔ ذرا حامد میر صاحب کو ہی لے لیجیے۔ پہلے جنگ، پھر ڈیلی پاکستان، پھر اوصاف اور اب جنگ اور جیو۔

سارے بڑے صحافی بھی تو لوٹے ہیں مثلا" جاوید چودھری، عبدالقادر حسن، ھارون رشید، حسن نثار ، روؤف کلاسرا وغیرہ۔۔

یہ لوگ بھی تو اپنے مفادات کے لیے اخبار اور چینلز بدلتے رھتے ہیں

انھوں نے یا کسی اور صحافی نے کبھی اپنے آپکو لوٹا کیوں نہیں کہا

یہ سیاستدان ہی کیوں لوٹا کہلاتے ہیں ۔۔۔

یہ لوگ تو ہر کسی کی "بےوفائی" پر کالم لکھتے ہیں ان لوگوں پر کون کالم لکھے گا، کبھی کسی دن حامد صاحب ہمت کرکے "لوٹے صحافیوں" پر بھی کوئی کالم لکھیے نا۔

By the Way Mr Salik and his knowledge about the "Lota Crasy" has also been exposed which is Zero

get teh definition of lota right; pml(N) is govering 60% of pakitsn... a lota is asking votes from public on manshoor1 and then after winning; without asking for public opinion again jumping in enemies camp to manshoor2. Thats what the ppl in punjab assembly did and thats what lota means. Resign from assembly; get PML(N) leadership ticket. People dont give votes to teh eprson; they give vote to the party or party leader or the manifesto.

If imran is saying they were not lotas then he is yet again a total confused person.
hamid mir isn't following IK very much guess,IK justified his position yesterday in KASHIF ABBASI'S program as well where he cleared his position that,if these guyz are LOTA'S then they are coming 2 a weaker party not a government party,how come it makes them LOTA,this is obnoxious 2 call them power mongerers anywayz if i really follow hamid mir's logic then we should all CALL QUAID as a LOTA as well,coz he also came from congress 2 MUSLIM LEAGUE,it is really obnoxious 2 her this argument plus IK is buzy in JALSA'S along with commentory,he should have at least obliged this fact that he is making money through fair means not like from BHATTA KHOORI,CORRUPTION ETC,at least is doing something 4 a living,this is really OBNOXIOUS kind of a behaviour!!!!

lovely_pk

So, Imran Khan also gave tickets to Lotta's during elections!!!!!! Yet another example of neat and clean personality of Taliban Khan!!!!!!!!! still more yet to come and i hope this will open the eyes to those who claim him as a straight forward person. !!!!!!!!!!!

Hey u idiot imran khan confuised persn.. stop givign nonsense analogies .. quad-e-azam left congress and asked from public opinion again. He didnt keep the seat and went to anotehr party. If he did that he will be called a lota no matter what u say.

U cant ask votes from public in the name of pervez musharraf on PML(Q) ticket and then without asking public again moved to enemy camp. Resign from the seat ; join enemy camp and run for elections again.

A typical imran khan confused party member.
Imran khan is yet again disappointing me with his stupid plans and solutions and definitions.

اپنے آپکو بڑا باخبر صحافی گرداننے والے کو نا تو سیاسی لوٹے کا پتہ ہے اور نا سیاسی لوٹے کی تاریخ کا۔۔۔ انکی علمیت کا تو یہ حال ہے کہ ایک کالم میں انھوں نے میچ فکسنگ میں شامل تین پاکستانی کھلاڑیوں کا ذکر کرتے ہوئے فرمایا کہ برطانیہ میں 100، 500 اور 1000 پاؤنڈ کے نوٹ ہوتے ہیں پہلے تو میں سمھجا کہ شاید پرنٹنگ کی غلطی ہوگی لیکن انکی طرف سے کوئی تصحیح نہیں آئی۔۔برطانیہ میں سب سے بڑا نوٹ50 پاؤنڈ کا ہوتا ہیں۔ اور یہی تصحیح خلیل نینی تال والا نے بھی کی

لوٹا تو اُس کو کہتے ہیں کہ جو اگر کسی پارٹی کی ٹکٹ پر جیتا ہو اور جیتنے کے بعد اپنا وؤٹ کسی اور پارٹی کو دے یا جیتنے کے بعد پارلیمنٹ میں پارٹی وفاداری بدل دے

حامد میر اور ان جیسے صحافیوں کا کیا خیال کہ کوئی اگر ایک پارٹی جوائن کرلے تو وہ ساری زندگی آسی پارٹی میں گزارے خواہ خوش ہو یا نا خوش۔۔۔

اور اگر اسی کو لوٹاکریسی کہتے ہیں تو پھر تو قائداعظم سب سے بڑے "لوٹا" تھے کیونکہ وہ بھی پہلے گانگرس میں تھے اور پھر مسلم لیگ میں شامل ہوئے۔۔۔

اور اگر پارٹی بدلنے کو لوٹا کریسی کہتے ہیں تو پھر صرف سیاسدان اور سیاسی پارٹیاں ہی کیوں، یہ صحافی حضرات روزانہ اخبار اور چینلز کیوں بدلتے ھیں ۔۔ ذرا حامد میر صاحب کو ہی لے لیجیے۔ پہلے جنگ، پھر ڈیلی پاکستان، پھر اوصاف اور اب جنگ اور جیو۔

سارے بڑے صحافی بھی تو لوٹے ہیں مثلا" جاوید چودھری، عبدالقادر حسن، ھارون رشید، حسن نثار ، روؤف کلاسرا وغیرہ۔۔

یہ لوگ بھی تو اپنے مفادات کے لیے اخبار اور چینلز بدلتے رھتے ہیں

انھوں نے یا کسی اور صحافی نے کبھی اپنے آپکو لوٹا کیوں نہیں کہا

یہ سیاستدان ہی کیوں لوٹا کہلاتے ہیں ۔۔۔

یہ لوگ تو ہر کسی کی "بےوفائی" پر کالم لکھتے ہیں ان لوگوں پر کون کالم لکھے گا، کبھی کسی دن حامد صاحب ہمت کرکے "لوٹے صحافیوں" پر بھی کوئی کالم لکھیے نا۔

By the Way Mr Salik and his knowledge about the "Lota Crasy" has also been exposed which is Zero

Salik

I knew he would be getting a bash from all sides... specially my PTI friends..... who do not think for a second and label any one criticizing them as whatever they like....

I have serious reservations about AH calling army again and again.... Why can't he leave army to do their job and try to bring the so called revolution by the ballet??

Doing a little bit of search on the Lotas of PTI ... I found this thread on our very lovely siasat pk forum... Thanks to Jury and others who have contributed....

and I honestly think that PTI candidates qualify to be called lotas... you may differ if you like..

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?38276-PTI-sells-out-%28to-survive-%29

and by the way many of my PTI brothers think with conviction that PTI is going to sweep the next elections... SO technically speaking PTI is the best party for the wandering lotas as it is going (according to you guys) to form the next govt....

Salik

بھائی میں نے تو صرف اس كا كالم پوسٹ كیا ہے۔۔۔

Which criticizes MQM as well....

Why are you shooting the messenger???

Probably what this very kind reply of you is exposing only one thing... that is the lack of tolerance you guys have for the others' point of view ...

get teh definition of lota right; pml(N) is govering 60% of pakitsn... a lota is asking votes from public on manshoor1 and then after winning; without asking for public opinion again jumping in enemies camp to manshoor2. Thats what the ppl in punjab assembly did and thats what lota means. Resign from assembly; get PML(N) leadership ticket. People dont give votes to teh eprson; they give vote to the party or party leader or the manifesto.

If imran is saying they were not lotas then he is yet again a total confused person.

I think Imran is not confused, rather you are a confused. First you have defined what Lota is i.e. any person who changes loyalty from Mother party to other party (in parliament) for money or power.

Had Imran being in Govt. or in Opposition in Parliament when the members of other parties were joining them.

If he would want to make the govt. and if for making govt, he would ask some member(s) of Parliament to join him, then you could call them Lotas. As this is not the case so you are Confused and trying to make other confuse..

بھائی میں نے تو صرف اس كا كالم پوسٹ كیا ہے۔۔۔

Which criticizes MQM as well....

Why are you shooting the messenger???

Probably what this very kind reply of you is exposing only one thing... that is the lack of tolerance you guys have for the others' point of view ...

No Just see the Heading of the Thread " Hamid Mir.... Exposing All...." Why did you use the world "Exposing All"? If Hamid is ignorant or pretended to be ignorant then why did you write such Title.

It is not the matter of intolerance, it is the matter of just blame and ignorance about Lotaism. If you would have knowledge of Lotaism, you wouldn't use "Exposed All".

I think the same might be True for MQM. I don't remember even MQM had been part of any Lotaism.

Lotaim Game is played mainly by PPP, PML ( N & Q) and Musharaf

samar

I believe he is going to get a bash from all the parties across the forum...

كیوں كہ اپنے گریبان میں جھانكنے اور تنقید سننے كی عادت ہم میں نہیں ہے۔۔۔

06_05.gif

Problem with this nation is that this traitor has spoken some words and everyone has started fighting.

Its a shame that such people are given so much importance in our society.

Salik

No Just see the Heading of the Thread " Hamid Mir.... Exposing All...." Why did you use the world "Exposing All"? If Hamid is ignorant or pretended to be ignorant then why did you write such Title.

It is not the matter of intolerance, it is the matter of just blame and ignorance about Lotaism. If you would have knowledge of Lotaism, you wouldn't use "Exposed All".

I think the same might be True for MQM. I don't remember even MQM had been part of any Lotaism.

Lotaim Game is played mainly by PPP, PML ( N & Q) and Musharaf
I wont think he is ignorant just because he is criticizing MQM.... Because I dont suffer with the type of narcissism the fan club does...and I honestly think that his criticism on AH at this point is right.... MQM might not have much choice but if they are sitting in the govt they should not be jumping up and down for the revolution .... rather try doing some constructive opposition from within the govt benches to keep them on the right track... and this would be enough...

and Yes ... I still think the choice of candidates for PTI was poor ... and you guys should not defend it...Here he is... Probably his reading for PTI success was just as naive as you guys is...

And I am anxiously waiting to see that from which party this guy is going to turn up in the next elections...

and Hamid Mir is not my relative...

Hey u idiot imran khan confuised persn.. stop givign nonsense analogies .. quad-e-azam left congress and asked from public opinion again. He didnt keep the seat and went to anotehr party. If he did that he will be called a lota no matter what u say.

U cant ask votes from public in the name of pervez musharraf on PML(Q) ticket and then without asking public again moved to enemy camp. Resign from the seat ; join enemy camp and run for elections again.

A typical imran khan confused party member.
Imran khan is yet again disappointing me with his stupid plans and solutions and definitions.

I can only show Sorrow and Grief over you stupidity and lack of Understanding of matter like your Coward Leader Musharaf. Actually you are in so Hurry that you don't read text properly and if you would read it, you don't try to understand it.

You also defined what is Lota and what is Lotaism, but still as this post come from a PTI supporter, you had so show you stupidity against my post...

I didn't called Qauid-e-Azam as a Lota but try to define the Lota & Lotaism in proper way. If we follow the way of Hamid Mir of Lotaism then every leader is a Lota including Z A Bhutto

Qauid-e-Azam was member of Congress first (in 1906) and then joined Muslim League (in 1913) but later he left Congress & permanently joined Muslim League..So he was the member of both parties from 1913 till 1916 (I guess)

So could you tell me when did Qauid-e-Azam ask from people about leaving Congress and joining Muslim League?

Did he fought election to join Muslim League? By the way honestly speaking I didn't read it in history that he had ask public to leave Congress & join Muslim League. Are you writing your own New "History"?

Just_one

I think Hamid Meer just wants to keep an image of "neutrality". But the fault lies is preferring neutrality over truth. It is absolutely falsehood to brush Imran Khan with the other corrupt politicians just to sound neutral. And the point of criticism of Hamid Meer? PTI supposedly taking lotas in its party ranks and his complain that Imran Khan does not answer this criticism, when Imran Khan had just answered this very allegation satisfactorily in the program of Kashif Abbasi last night. This media person should start educating himself before he sets to speak on someone and should watch his rival channels for once.

The case in point is of two PTI candidates who belonged to another party in the past. They defected from their former party and joined PTI legally and contested election on PTI tickets. They defected from stronger parties to a weaker party and contested election against candidates belonging to parties in government. Is this what lotas do? No, lotas go for power.

The term "lota" in Pakistani politics basically refers to those politicians who contested election on a certain party ticket, and after wining election on that party's ticket, joined the party in power.

Changing your party in a legitimate way and contesting election on your NEW party ticket is not lotaism at all, but fundamental right of every person and political worker.

Quaid-e-Azam joined Muslim League after defecting from Congress. Was it lotaism?

Hanif Abbasi joined PMLN from MMA and won a seat on PMLN's ticket - can you call him a lota?

So his criticism regarding Imran Khan was totally misplaced and one can say that he LIED and MISINFORMED all in the name of "neutrality".

Now Salik, after reading the above do you understand reasons behind my critique of HM? I am not criticizing Hamid Meer just because he criticized Imran Khan and PTi, but because he attacked PTI on wrong basis.

The truth is Imran Khan is NOT like other politicians - admitting this truth should not destroy your neutrality and misinforming in the name of "neutralism" amounts to LYING.

What is your response?

Salik

Now Salik, after reading the above do you understand reasons behind my critique of HM? I am not criticizing Hamid Meer just because he criticized Imran Khan and PTi, but because he attacked PTI on wrong basis.
So you think Zaheer Abbas Khokhar was a good choice???

I wont think he is ignorant just because he is criticizing MQM.... Because I dont suffer with the type of narcissism the fan club does...and I honestly think that his criticism on AH at this point is right.... MQM might not have much choice but if they are sitting in the govt they should not be jumping up and down for the revolution .... rather try doing some constructive opposition from within the govt benches to keep them on the right track... and this would be enough...

and Yes ... I still think the choice of candidates for PTI was poor ... and you guys should not defend it...Here he is... Probably his reading for PTI success was just as naive as you guys is...

And I am anxiously waiting to see that from which party this guy is going to turn up in the next elections...

and Hamid Mir is not my relative...

If you are confused and trying to make me confused like Adnanvisa then there is no point of discussion.

The discussion is on Lotaism & not on candidate's ability. Why are you trying to divert the topic.

Be Stick to Lota and Lotaism.

I had also told you that Hamid Mir has pretended to be ignorant.

U got me wrong again... loyalty changing etc is not lota... every politician has changed loyalty...

i say again

LOTA is: If u are an elected member and change loyalty without being elected again with the other party's manshoor.

Non LOTA: An unelected party member changes loyalty; an elected party members from assembly changes loyalty and gets elected again for teh other party ticket. After assembly is dissolved people moving to other party for money power what ever reason is still not a lota as he will have to go to public to get elected again

Hope confused PTI members get it right this time ; i cant make it simpler

If imran wants any member of parliament to join him and he leaves the party and joins PTI without resigning from his seat; he is a LOTA. There is a difference b/w coalition and Lotaism. If any party member disagrees with his party, leaves his party; he shud resign from assembly go to another party for ticket or run as an independent.

I think Imran is not confused, rather you are a confused. First you have defined what Lota is i.e. any person who changes loyalty from Mother party to other party (in parliament) for money or power.

Had Imran being in Govt. or in Opposition in Parliament when the members of other parties were joining them.

If he would want to make the govt. and if for making govt, he would ask some member(s) of Parliament to join him, then you could call them Lotas. As this is not the case so you are Confused and trying to make other confuse..