Hameed GUL A Roaring Lion

@mevish_ali:

There is enough of your cermon about Musharraf and his cronies.I will never hear the end of it.It seems like you love that dictator.you hate Zia ul Haq because you think he sold this country to the Americans while you love Musharraf for doing the same thing. There is no stupid in this world who still thinks that Musharraf was not a Bush poodle.But then again your reply always prove me wrong about it.I will ask you to go to court in Pakistan and start a proceeding against Gul Hamid and other Army generals who are still in Pakistan.You can find them staying in Pakistan and not running away from there unlike some of the commandos you love.Ask Musharraf to come back to Pakistan and start a court proceeding against Gul Hamid . if he can't come to do that, ask Pir of London Sharif to file a case in court against Gul Hamid.Gul Hamid himself is willing to face charges against him if some one like you who didn't like his actions. As I said Talk is cheap.Isn't ? The followers of Fugitives can't tolerate truth.. since it hurts.

Zaidi Qasim said:
@mevish_ali:

There is enough of your cermon about Musharraf and his cronies.I will never hear the end of it.It seems like you love that dictator.you hate Zia ul Haq because you think he sold this country to the Americans while you love Musharraf for doing the same thing. There is no stupid in this world who still thinks that Musharraf was not a Bush poodle.But then again your reply always prove me wrong about it.I will ask you to go to court in Pakistan and start a proceeding against Gul Hamid and other Army generals who are still in Pakistan.You can find them staying in Pakistan and not running away from there unlike some of the commandos you love.Ask Musharraf to come back to Pakistan and start a court proceeding against Gul Hamid . if he can't come to do that, ask Pir of London Sharif to file a case in court against Gul Hamid.Gul Hamid himself is willing to face charges against him if some one like you who didn't like his actions. As I said Talk is cheap.Isn't ? The followers of Fugitives can't tolerate truth.. since it hurts.

Pir of London Sharif? [hilar] [hilar] good one brother

Miss Mehwish have her own agenda. thats the good thing about forums. no body knows who the other person is. May be she has been hurt in Afghan either herself or her loved one(s) in which case her attitude is understandable but to disgrace our hero is not only bad, its also anti patriotic

Gazoomartian:

Thanks for your kind comments.It is sad that supportrs of those fugitives who ran away from Pakistan after literally sold the country to Americans and destroyed it,calling those unpatriotic who are still residing in Pakistan and standing their ground.

Zaidi Qasim said:
@mevish_ali:

[clap]

mehwish_ali said:
Hameed Gul, the admirer of Afghani Taliban

- There is not big difference in Jahalat of Pakistani or Afghani Taliban.

Why people forget so quickly it was same Jahil AFghani Taliban who shut down all Girls Colleges and Schools in Afghanistan?

They are the same Jahils who took away the DRESS from the Dead Body of Babrik Carmel and then hanged his Naked NANGI Dead Body in the center of the city.

So, while all these Jahil tyranny was being imposed upon innocent Afghan Awaam (and not Pakistani Awam) therefore all types of crimes against humanity are well come??? Is it not a big time Munafiqat by Hameed Gul and his Pakistani Lovers?.
This Munafiqat is the only reason that this Fitna itself came to Pakistan and we suffered under it. It's a shame to have such people like Hameed Gul and his lovers as our fellow Pakistanies. These butchers of innocent Afghani People should be ashamed of theirselves.

What Good has came out of the Hameed Gul's Afghani Taliban?

- Actually nothing positive could have ever come out of Afghan Taliban ..... while they were created as Conspiracy by US itself ..... and US intention was to create an Extremist Religious Fanatic Government in Afghanistan in order to counter the Iranian Islamic Revolution.

US showed ISI Generals like Hamid Gul and his likes "Green Gardens" ??? ??? to help creating this Fatanic Extremist TAliban Government so that the OIL Pipelines from Central Asian Countries could go through Afghanistan and Pakistan. Also showed green gardens to ISI to make Proxy Puppet Goverment and then control over whole Afghanistan.

But these stupid Hamid Gul (and his trained Army Officers) likes forgot and they were blind to see how is it possible to make Trade (including OIL PIPELINES) when they make Afghan Communities like Uzbeks, Tajiks and Turkamanistanies and Hazara (Azerbaijanies) their Enemies????????

Fact is all these Central Asian Countries (Azerbaijan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Turkamanistan) saw ISI backed Afghani Taliban as biggest Threat and they hated not only Afghan Taliban, but also Pakistan for the fact.

- And not only Central Asian Countries but also CHINA saw Afghan Taliban as threat. Pakistani Image was badly hurt all over the World ..... and what we got as Reward????

Yes, we got nothing and Supporting Afghan Taliban brought only damage to our Interests.

And then AFghan Taliban became totally out of Control of ISI. And they started giving Shelters to Terrorists from all over the world (including Al-Qaida). Terrorist Camps were there where Terrorists from Germany took Training (Muhammad Atta, Marwan al-Shaii, and many others who were involved in 11th September Attacks)

- This Afghani Taliban also started giving shelter to Sapah Sahaba Terrorists like RIAZ BUSRA (also their training and organization). And when Musharraf demanded those Pakistani Terrorist Criminals back, that same Afghani Taliban showed Pakistan that they have no value.
For certain this same Afghani Taliban was spreading it's Jahil regime towards Pakistan.

People, you remember that it was the first time when President Musharraf took note of all these damages which was brought to Pakistan by that so-called Afghani Taliban and he was the first one to close the Borders and keep a check over them (and all that happened before 11th September). My salutes to President Musharraf to have vision and courage to take steps in interests of Pakistan.

Sadly, contrary to President Musharraf, there are still Religious Fanatics in our lanes who still blindly support these same terrorist Afghani Talibans even at cost of damages to interests of Pakistan. May Allah open their hearts so that they could see the ugly face of this Afghani Taliban and damages which were cost by them to Pakistan. Amin.

U should differentiate between Afghani and Pakistani Taliban if u r Pakistani. If u r an Indian, then u can't see this difference. Pakistani Taliban (I don't even called them as Taliban....they are Just Terrorist).

Afghani Taliban has never say anything against Pakistan and didn't threat Pakistan or other countries by any means......... They just want a Sharia Law in their country and the US and Western Zionist can't digest it because this Sharia Law is a direct threat to Western Judicial ( Dr Aafia case is an example) and Economic System... i.e. Capitalism.. Sharia Law provides a quick and fast Justice thats why Taliban got an easy success in Afghanistan while the Sharia Economic System is free from all kinds of Interest (Riba). on the other hand Western Judiciary System takes ages to conclude a case and through Riba they are exploiting the poor. ........this is was the real Threat to US and Western dear Mahvish_Ali. They feel threat that this system might be adopted in Pakistan and the rest of the world.

US has two planes to attack Afghanistan in 2001.......1st to Finish Taliban (malign Islam) and 2nd to finish The Nukes of Pakistan (Because Jewish Zionist as well as US can't see us as Nuclear Country).........so if they would get success in finishing Taliban then the 2nd Target would be the Pakistani Nukes and division of Pakistan. .......As we can see they couldn't do it till 2004, they ask Mushi (Ghaddar) to start war in Tribal areas to destabilise Pakistan.........keep in mind there were hardly any suicide attack in Pakistan until then....as 2nd prone strategy they evoke Indian to Take part in this "Holy War" of Terrorism in Pakistan.......and we can see every day our Army find Indian Currency and weapons in Swat, Tribal areas and Baluchistan.

Dear Mahvish_Ali this is not only the war against Taliban but to Destroy Pakistan and we have to do our best effort to save our Country...........these Jahils [zardari] [rehman-malik] [taseer] [fozia] [altaf] wouldn't do it for u because they are not living in Pakistan. They are actually Black Skinned Viceroy of Pakistan.......ruling Pakistan for their Masters.

Nawaz09

gazoomartian said:
Nawaz09 said:
Today whatever our politics is and politicians are just because or peoples like Hameed gul.....Legally hameed gul suppose to be in jail he is the one who use to destribute money in politicans.....He mad IJI.....jis ka leader Nawaz Shareef that.....Pakistani ko army ko Polictics me lainey waly hameed gul Aslam baig etc hain jin ki bewaqfyoon ke waja say yeh hal hua hai pakistan ka.....

Nawaz saheb, agar jan ki aman paoon to aap sey puchon:

What would you have liked Gen Gul to do? just sit hanth per hanth and let the RAW agents destroy us? Be honest in answer please

I dont want hameed gul to do any thing....because people like hameed gul took money from agecies like RAw and Musaad.....Hameed gul did lot of bad things and because of that we are still suffering and now adayz he is dooing a same thing now he is making people like u emotionally fool..and thats what is his job....nothing happen with talking if he knows that much then what had he done upto now practically....he only tlaks on the media channels to make u fool and he is doing his job nicley ...and u and some people like you are the example of his sucess....you are the biggest prove that hameed gul is doing what is he assined for.....

Nawaz09 said:
gazoomartian said:
Nawaz09 said:
Today whatever our politics is and politicians are just because or peoples like Hameed gul.....Legally hameed gul suppose to be in jail he is the one who use to destribute money in politicans.....He mad IJI.....jis ka leader Nawaz Shareef that.....Pakistani ko army ko Polictics me lainey waly hameed gul Aslam baig etc hain jin ki bewaqfyoon ke waja say yeh hal hua hai pakistan ka.....

What would you have liked Gen Gul to do? just sit hanth per hanth and let the RAW agents destroy us? Be honest in answer please

I dont want hameed gul to do any thing....because people like hameed gul took money from agecies like RAw and Musaad.....Hameed gul did lot of bad things and because of that we are still suffering and now adayz he is dooing a same thing now he is making people like u emotionally fool..and thats what is his job....nothing happen with talking if he knows that much then what had he done upto now practically....he only tlaks on the media channels to make u fool and he is doing his job nicley ...and u and some people like you are the example of his sucess....you are the biggest prove that hameed gul is doing what is he assined for.....

........ yeah fool people are being fooled by GH , yeah he is doing his job, yeah I know everything about not being fooled, yeap, I am AH and PM 's right hand man....what Nonesense. Why do not you go to court and charge him ? what is holding you back ? Smart Cookie.

Zaidi Qasim said:
Nawaz09 said:
gazoomartian said:
Nawaz09 said:

........ yeah fool people are being fooled by GH , yeah he is doing his job, yeah I know everything about not being fooled, yeap, I am AH and PM 's right hand man....what Nonesense. Why do not you go to court and charge him ? what is holding you back ? Smart Cookie.

No reasonale Logic in your statement....just cursing. So no comments.

Nawaz09 said:
gazoomartian said:
Nawaz09 said:

Brother Nawaz, I am assuming your name NAWAZ is in coherence with PML-N chief Nawaz Shareef. I can assure you that I like NS very much because he was the PM and the nuclear test was done in his tenure. Hence he is my hero in one sense.

But people come people go. he is not like our quaid-e-azam or quaed-e-millat. NS has done wodnerful job but now its time to find someone else. We need new blood. And I find ZH - in terms of shariah and IK - in terms of trashy jumhooriat if tahts what Pakistanis want. I find IK and ZH are a toss up. They both are honest and sincere.

Gen Hamid Gul: You totally misunderstood my question. If it was the English sentence then I am sorry. My English is not that strong. I meant what would have liked Gen Gul to do WHEN HE WAS IN SERVICE as the head of ISI...... I am not talking about NOW...

Gen Gul did what he had to do as a patriotic General. The alternative would have been equal or worse disaster. Think of what if USSR had been succesfull. Pak would have been sandwiched between USSR and India, literally slave of the two nations---communist on the wast side and socialist on the east side (India has been socialist until USSR went down)...Americans, Indians and Soviets have done worse than what Gen Gul did even tho Gul have done a wonderful job. He is PAKISTANI and Pak interest has been his top priority. I salute him for that. We would have suffered far greater consequences with two enemies on sides. Also you are ffogetting very important thing- this is how Allah does his things.... He wanted to destroy the communist regime-- as you know US is next as per astrollogers--- we are already seeing economic problems in US....

he is making people like u emotionally fool..and thats what is his job....nothing happen with talking if he knows that much then what had he done upto now practically....he only tlaks on the media channels to make u fool and he is doing his job nicley ...and u and some people like you are the example of his sucess....you are the biggest prove that hameed gul is doing what is he assined for

you mean he is being paid by the TV stations to make me emotionally fool? I can assure you he doesnt need to make me fool, I was BORN FOOL. Replying to you is one of the foolish things to do. Your idiotic comment was not taken seriously

You are such an idiot. Why would any body PAY a person as elite as Gul just to make me fool? AM I really that important??

saheeh kaha kisi ney: Pakistan ko sub sey ziada nuqsan Pakistaneon sey pahucha hai

what a NUT you are

Nawaz09

@zaidi Qasm
Again u come with illogical and sensless answere....u guyz dont want to follow facts.....u just want to make ur self fools by people like hameed gul and nawaz shareef........if u are not a agent of hameed gul or nawaz sharif so stop defending wrong peopls think like a pakistani....and try to increase ur level of thinking look thinks in broader prespetive......try to get ur facts correct...

@gazoormartin........dont even think to compare someonle like nawaz sharif with the great Quaid-e-Azam....nawaz sharif is no more then lotera....and for ur kind info....Hameed gul is belong to N leauge...and he tried to get ticket from nawaz sharif for last election.....hameed will continue shouting in tv programs untill nawaz govt get elected...u just write my words....

Nawaz09 said:
@zaidi Qasm
Again u come with illogical and sensless answere....u guyz dont want to follow facts.....u just want to make ur self fools by people like hameed gul and nawaz shareef........if u are not a agent of hameed gul or nawaz sharif so stop defending wrong peopls think like a pakistani....and try to increase ur level of thinking look thinks in broader prespetive......try to get ur facts correct...

@gazoormartin........dont even think to compare someonle like nawaz sharif with the great Quaid-e-Azam....nawaz sharif is no more then lotera....and for ur kind info....Hameed gul is belong to N leauge...and he tried to get ticket from nawaz sharif for last election.....hameed will continue shouting in tv programs untill nawaz govt get elected...u just write my words....

??? ?? ????? ? ?? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ??? ?? ??????

casper

Hameed gul, must be in hes 60, s at least, he dont need none of this im sure if its true about him taking money of thirds partys in his past, he would have enough money to retire comfortably............,

well im afriad thats not the case, he lives in PAKISTAN and is ready for any court trial thats enough for me to support him and have no questions about his loyalties.

If we have ppl like hameed gul in service pakistan would be 10 times more better off, with all his knowledge and experience. This guy is like a grandfather figure for our country, we should be proud of him and make the most of his advice, he may not be around for a long time.

A true lion ............... Pakistan Zindabad

freekashmir

i don't ev anything 2 say about the matter but i ev something 2 say about my problem here at siasat.pk.... there was a post ''Pakistan needs to adopt a clear, unambiguous Kashmir policy'' with more than 20 replyz... i don't knoe who deleted & y, after that i wrote about the problem but somebody deleted it again within 2 min.... if u don't want kashmiries in this forum the moderators shuld tell me & i'll leave,
SAF CHUPTY B NAHI SAMNE AATY B NAHI wala majra chal raha hai yahan

Nawaz09

casper said:
Hameed gul, must be in hes 60, s at least, he dont need none of this im sure if its true about him taking money of thirds partys in his past, he would have enough money to retire comfortably............,

well im afriad thats not the case, he lives in PAKISTAN and is ready for any court trial thats enough for me to support him and have no questions about his loyalties.

If we have ppl like hameed gul in service pakistan would be 10 times more better off, with all his knowledge and experience. This guy is like a grandfather figure for our country, we should be proud of him and make the most of his advice, he may not be around for a long time.

wow man i dont no how u guyz think and where did u get that much intellegence......For ur lion age he must be on his 70s but that doent mean he doesnt wana make money and secondly u want him to be on service to make pakistan 10 time better from current situation...he was in service for more then 2 decits he did his for over 30 years and those 30 years was the worst year in pakistans history whatever pakistan did on those years we are currently facing now aday....un 30 years ko hum aajh takh bhugath rahey hain,,,,,tum kons se duynaa me rehtey hooo .....kuch tu infromtion jama karliya karo comment lekhnay say phelay.

Nawaz09

Zaidi Qasim said:
Nawaz09 said:
@zaidi Qasm

@Zaid Qasm
koyee sahi bath karoo tu koyee bhi man laye,,,tum tu betuqeee bena sir peer kee bath kartey hoo...or sahi bath ka jawab bhi naih hotaa tumhare paasss.....or jub jawab nahi hotaa tu fuzool ke comment karna shorroo hojatey hooo...kha say ayee hoo kon hoo kyun apne uper zulm kartey hoo or in loteroon say fool buntey hooo allah ka khuf karooo or thorey say fact jama karloo.....otherwise ahmaqoon ki janat me rheny say tum ko kon rokh sakta hai....enjoy..

Zaidi Qasim said:
Nawaz09 said:
@zaidi Qasm

Main bhi naheen manta :D

Nawaz09

gazoomartian said:
Zaidi Qasim said:
Nawaz09 said:
@zaidi Qasm

NOW u guyz have no logical answere so u are behaving like a baby.............sachaayee ko jhotla nahi saktey jawb hai nahi.. tu abh aesy he jawab dogey....god going guyz keep it up. [clap]

Nawaz09 said:
gazoomartian said:
Zaidi Qasim said:
Nawaz09 said:
@zaidi Qasm

NOW u guyz have no logical answere so u are behaving like a baby.............sachaayee ko jhotla nahi saktey jawb hai nahi.. tu abh aesy he jawab dogey....god going guyz keep it up. [clap]

Too bad !!! I wish if I could argue with wall.... There is no point talking to one, anyway.Once you understand the meaning of logic, come back to tell us.

Nawaz09

Zaidi Qasim said:
Nawaz09 said:
gazoomartian said:
[quote="Zaidi Qasim":2pz74tva]
Nawaz09 said:
@zaidi Qasm

Too bad !!! I wish if I could argue with wall.... There is no point talking to one, anyway.Once you understand the meaning of logic, come back to tell us.[/quote:2pz74tva]

@zaidi qasim Again same problem.......some people never learn

casper

Nawaz09 said:
casper said:

wow man i dont no how u guyz think and where did u get that much intellegence......For ur lion age he must be on his 70s but that doent mean he doesnt wana make money and secondly u want him to be on service to make pakistan 10 time better from current situation...he was in service for more then 2 decits he did his for over 30 years and those 30 years was the worst year in pakistans history whatever pakistan did on those years we are currently facing now aday....un 30 years ko hum aajh takh bhugath rahey hain,,,,,tum kons se duynaa me rehtey hooo .....kuch tu infromtion jama karliya karo comment lekhnay say phelay.

"At Least 60" that means more than 60...can be 65 yrs old 70, 73 and half maybe even 90 yrs yea, just never checked his date of birth for the post.

How do you know he wants to make money or not.... do you sit at the pub with him every weekend. [wall] or you work for the ISI i dont think so [funnny] can you also expand on the 30 yrs he destroyed the state of pakistan solely by himself, if the russians had took over afghanistan you would be speaking russian now if youare still in pakistan. AND FACT IS HIS STILL IN PAKISTAN AND READY FOR ANY TRIAL [pk flag]