barhaich

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZFclAVmBMrk[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7YFXbC1z79w[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tz4Irt7hY7g[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XiFMKFfgwaY[/video]

sakayani

There is one point can be driven from the discussion. Shariah will find its way to Pakistan through Afghanistan, which will be better for Pakistan because it is hard, if not impossible, to bring about change in corrupt political system through democracy.

' firepower can not subdue the will power of people'

Wah kia baat kahi hai SubhanAllah

A roaring lion, indeed a well versed general

mehwish_ali

General Zia and Hameed Gul like People in our Army were the worst wrath of Allah upon our Nation.

This Hameed Gul and his trained Army Officers are the reason why Thousands and thousands of Innocent People were Slaughtered by Taliban in Afghanistan and Pakistan.

Let me quote once again one of my earlier post upon this PEST of Hameed Gul.

- There is not big difference in Jahalat of Pakistani or Afghani Taliban. Why brothers forget so quickly it was same Jahil AFghani Taliban who shut down all Girls Colleges and Schools in Afghanistan. They are the same Jahils who took away the DRESS from the Dead Body of Babrik Carmel and then hanged his NANGI LASH in the city.
So, while all these Jahil tyranny was being imposed upon innocent Afghan Awaam (and not Pakistani Awam) therefore all types of crimes against humanity are well come??? Is it not a big time hypocracy.

- Actually nothing positive could have ever come out of Afghan Taliban ..... while they were created as Conspiracy by US itself ..... and US intention was to create an Extremist Religious Fanatic Government in Afghanistan in order to counter the Iranian Islamic Revolution.

US showed ISI Generals like Hamid Gul and his likes "Green Gardens" ??? ??? to help creating this Fatanic Extremist TAliban Government so that the OIL Pipelines from Central Asian Countries could go through Afghanistan and Pakistan. Also showed green gardens to ISI to make Proxy Puppet Goverment and then control over whole Afghanistan.

But these stupid Hamid Gul (and his trained Army Officers) likes forgot and they were blind to see how is it possible to make Trade (including OIL PIPELINES) when they make Afghan Communities like Uzbeks, Tajiks and Turkamanistanies and Hazara (Azerbaijanies) their Enemies????????

Fact is all these Central Asian Countries (Azerbaijan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Turkamanistan) saw ISI backed Afghani Taliban as biggest Threat and they hated not only Afghan Taliban, but also Pakistan for the fact.

- And not only Central Asian Countries but also CHINA saw Afghan Taliban as threat. Pakistani Image was badly hurt all over the World ..... and what we got as Reward????

Yes, we got nothing and Supporting Afghan Taliban brought only damage to our Interests.

And then AFghan Taliban became totally out of Control of ISI. And they started giving Shelters to Terrorists from all over the world (including Al-Qaida). Terrorist Camps were there where Terrorists from Germany took Training (Muhammad Atta, Marwan al-Shaii, and many others who were involved in 11th September Attacks)

- This Afghani Taliban also started giving shelter to Sapah Sahaba Terrorists like RIAZ BUSRA (also their training and organization). And when Musharraf demanded those Pakistani Terrorist Criminals back, that same Afghani Taliban showed Pakistan that they have no value.
For certain this same Afghani Taliban was spreading it's Jahil regime towards Pakistan.

People, you remember that it was the first time when President Musharraf took note of all these damages which was brought to Pakistan by that so-called Afghani Taliban and he was the first one to close the Borders and keep a check over them (and all that happened before 11th September). My salutes to President Musharraf to have vision and courage to take steps in interests of Pakistan.

Sadly, contrary to President Musharraf, there are still Religious Fanatics in our lanes who still blindly support these same terrorist Afghani Talibans even at cost of damages to interests of Pakistan. May Allah open their hearts so that they could see the ugly face of this Afghani Taliban and damages which were cost by them to Pakistan. Amin.

mehwish_ali

Do you really want to give this MAD Person Hamid Gul the Government Post of Defence Minister once again?

What he will do?

Once again we will get the Fanatic Jahil Talibani WEHSHI Darinday killing and slaughtering innocent fellow Pakistanies in name of their Fitna version of Islam. What has happened to my fellow Pakistanies who are not ready to learn from the Past.

Secondly, Hamid Gul is suffering from the War-Phobia thing. I heard in another Interview where he simply said to Attack Indian DAMS and get control of all Rivers. When he was told that according to Pakistani Sindh Taas Commissioner India is not stealing the Water, then he had no Answer but only to keep on telling lie that he didn't say so.

Nawaz09

Today whatever our politics is and politicians are just because or peoples like Hameed gul.....Legally hameed gul suppose to be in jail he is the one who use to destribute money in politicans.....He mad IJI.....jis ka leader Nawaz Shareef that.....Pakistani ko army ko Polictics me lainey waly hameed gul Aslam baig etc hain jin ki bewaqfyoon ke waja say yeh hal hua hai pakistan ka.....

Nawaz09 said:
Today whatever our politics is and politicians are just because or peoples like Hameed gul.....Legally hameed gul suppose to be in jail he is the one who use to destribute money in politicans.....He mad IJI.....jis ka leader Nawaz Shareef that.....Pakistani ko army ko Polictics me lainey waly hameed gul Aslam baig etc hain jin ki bewaqfyoon ke waja say yeh hal hua hai pakistan ka.....

Legally both fugitives Musharraf and Altaf should be in Jail in Pakistan.One for abrogating the Connstitution and other for the Murders of many innocent Pakistanis in Karachi.But both of them are sitting in Foreign land mocking the people of Pakistan... come get us !!!! At least Hamid Gul is still in Pakistan. And if your love of Musharraf and Altaf ever come down, think at least he is still a patriotic Pakistani who doesn't need to run away.And even if that is not satisfactory to you Altaf lovers, then go to open a lawsuit against him in Pakistan if you think he is guilty.He is willing to go to face the courts in Pakistan and not run away like your lover dictator and fugitive Altaf.

Nawaz09

@zaidi qasim,,,,,u need to come out from Musharraf fobia......we are talking about Hameed gul here....why u love Musharraf that much...why u see musharraf all over...or bhi ghum hai zamaney Musharraf key sewaaa.....grow up and come out from this fobia......whatever musharraf had done was rite or wrong time will decide that.....and whatever musharraf had done correctly or incorrectly doesnt make sense to defend Hameed gul crimes.......whatever pakistan is facing ritenow...which musharraf did try to fight and pull pakistan out of it was happening because of people like Hameed gul who sold pakistan long time back and bought pakistani politicians from that moneyand those politicians are looting us up to now......only god can help people like you and give u some ucle

mehwish_ali said:
Do you really want to give this MAD Person Hamid Gul the Government Post of Defence Minister once again?

As a matter of Mehwish, I WOULD like to see him on the post of defence minister. I praye they he is called to duty when new govt is formed.

If you really want to see darindapun, go visit the 10000 muslims butchered in Gujrat, India, or 6 million Muslims killed in Bihar, India (1947) or go to East Pakistan where millions of bengalis and Urdu speakers were butchered by General Tikka Khan on the stupidity and ghaddari of ZABhuttu. Compared to these darindpun, in Afghan is a minute. I know I have been thru worst holocaust of Muslims in East Pak, 1971

Gen Gul, my hats off to you

Zaid Hamid zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

Nawaz09 said:
@zaidi qasim,,,,,u need to come out from Musharraf fobia......we are talking about Hameed gul here....why u love Musharraf that much...why u see musharraf all over...or bhi ghum hai zamaney Musharraf key sewaaa.....grow up and come out from this fobia......whatever musharraf had done was rite or wrong time will decide that.....and whatever musharraf had done correctly or incorrectly doesnt make sense to defend Hameed gul crimes.......whatever pakistan is facing ritenow...which musharraf did try to fight and pull pakistan out of it was happening because of people like Hameed gul who sold pakistan long time back and bought pakistani politicians from that moneyand those politicians are looting us up to now......only god can help people like you and give u some ucle

Talk is cheap. Isn't ? God forbiden if ever something truth come out of You Musharraf lovers. You mentioned that Hamid Gul should be in jail( legally). I replied that there would be thousand of guilty people should be sitting in Jail including your love ones if we Pakistani ever were law abiding people. For Hamid gul's crime, he is available and still in Pakistan. He said many times in his interviews that he should be tried along with other Generals who committed crimes of unlawful commands.His stance against Musharraf is that he should be brought back to Pakistan and put back in uniform and should be court martialed for his unlawful commands.Now, what is wrong with that ? You can also try Hamid Gul along with Musharraf and Pir of London sharif once the pindora box is opened.One sided fact, my friend one sided facts. Try to see both side of every story.

Nawaz09 said:

Nawaz saheb, agar jan ki aman paoon to aap sey puchon:

What would you have liked Gen Gul to do? just sit hanth per hanth and let the RAW agents destroy us? Be honest in answer please

Zaidi Qasim said:
Nawaz09 said:

Legally both fugitives Musharraf and Altaf should be in Jail in Pakistan.One for abrogating the Connstitution and other for the Murders of many innocent Pakistanis in Karachi.But both of them are sitting in Foreign land mocking the people of Pakistan... come get us !!!! At least Hamid Gul is still in Pakistan. And if your love of Musharraf and Altaf ever come down, think at least he is still a patriotic Pakistani who doesn't need to run away.And even if that is not satisfactory to you Altaf lovers, then go to open a lawsuit against him in Pakistan if you think he is guilty.He is willing to go to face the courts in Pakistan and not run away like your lover dictator and fugitive Altaf.

Nawaz09 said:

Hamid Gul lives in Pakistan because he knews he didn't do any thing wrong against Pakistan and the people of Pakistan. He didn't worked for US (though he worked with CIA but for the sake of Pakistan) and other Western Masters.......... While Mushi [musharaf] was an American and Western Agent, thats why they gave him protaction in London. On the other hand they wouldn't give any shelter to Hamid Gul..........US and Western conisider H Gul as their enemy............

Aur America Ka Ju Yaar Hay
Ghaddar Hay Ghaddar Hay

Allah Asif Ghaddari aur PPP say hamari Jaan Khalasi Karay Aamin........
I don't who stupid and Jahil give vote to PPP and who select these Puppets [zardari] [rehman-malik] [taseer] [fozia]

Nice2MU said:
Hamid Gul lives in Pakistan because he knews he didn't do any thing wrong against Pakistan and the people of Pakistan. He didn't worked for US (though he worked with CIA but for the sake of Pakistan) and other Western Masters.......... While Mushi [musharaf] was an American and Western Agent, thats why they gave him protaction in London. On the other hand they wouldn't give any shelter to Hamid Gul..........US and Western conisider H Gul as their enemy............

Aur America Ka Ju Yaar Hay
Ghaddar Hay Ghaddar Hay

Allah Asif Ghaddari aur PPP say hamari Jaan Khalasi Karay Aamin........
I don't who stupid and Jahil give vote to PPP and who select these Puppets [zardari] [rehman-malik] [taseer] [fozia]

well said brother. Like I always say, we Pakistanis are stupid or too niive. We vote for personalities w/o using our head and we dont know how to tell good from the bad. When Zardari orchestrated BB's murder (I truly belive he did on behalf of the US), people didnt think for a moment of his past when BB was the PM. Now, as you sow so shall you reap, simple as that

shrf390

gazoomartian said:
Nawaz09 said:

Nawaz saheb, agar jan ki aman paoon to aap sey puchon:

What would you have liked Gen Gul to do? just sit hanth per hanth and let the RAW agents destroy us? Be honest in answer please

TERRORIST WHO ARE REAL AGENTS RAW AND CIA ARE GETTING READY, PAKSITANI BE AWARE :roll:

saadjhussain

he's 100% right, it's not in pakistan's interest to fully commit to the afghan taliban if american will eventually negotiate at run back to where they came from.

mehwish_ali

Imran Khan doing his rallies free of being afraid of any suicide bombing while he is already sitting in the LAP of Taliban.

Hameed Gul is moving freely in Pakistan while Chief Justice is already sitting in his LAP (or he is sitting in his LAP).

After such an Open Case of Hameed Gul being the "RASHI", no one of these "INSAAF" people have ever asked a single time for him being behind the bars. Yes, same people day and night cry for bringing Musharraf back and put him behind the Bars, but their MUNAFIQAT is clear when Hameed GUL is moving free here, coming on TV and instead of asking him to be trailed, they are asking this SAZISHI Kirdaar Hameed Gul to be made Minister of Defence. Peak of Munafiqat.

And people who blame right and left upon Altaf Hussain for hungry for Money in name of Bhatta etc., shame upon them, a slap on their face and slap upon Makrooh face of Hameed Gul when Altaf Hussain refused to take any kind of BRIBE from this RASHI General and did not let him and his party to be sold. Salute to Altaf Hussain, he is the HERO even if the Haters keep on burning upon it.

These lovers of Hameed Gul are blind to not to see how this Jahil General and his trained Officers made the conspiracy of giving Haram & illegal Birth to Talibani Fitna and imposing it over Afghanistan. For that the innocent People of Afghanistan still CURSE Pakistan and this General and his trained Officers. You people have no fear of Allah and you are also included in this SAazishi Kirdaar of Hameed Gul.

How many Innocent people (Afghani and Pakistani) should more be slaughtered by this Fanatic Fitna of Taliban till you people realize that Sazishi Gul type people are actually the PEST for Pakistan, who will only make Pakistan a living Hell.

mehwish_ali

Hameed Gul, the admirer of Afghani Taliban

- There is not big difference in Jahalat of Pakistani or Afghani Taliban.

Why people forget so quickly it was same Jahil AFghani Taliban who shut down all Girls Colleges and Schools in Afghanistan?

They are the same Jahils who took away the DRESS from the Dead Body of Babrik Carmel and then hanged his Naked NANGI Dead Body in the center of the city.

So, while all these Jahil tyranny was being imposed upon innocent Afghan Awaam (and not Pakistani Awam) therefore all types of crimes against humanity are well come??? Is it not a big time Munafiqat by Hameed Gul and his Pakistani Lovers?.
This Munafiqat is the only reason that this Fitna itself came to Pakistan and we suffered under it. It's a shame to have such people like Hameed Gul and his lovers as our fellow Pakistanies. These butchers of innocent Afghani People should be ashamed of theirselves.

What Good has came out of the Hameed Gul's Afghani Taliban?

- Actually nothing positive could have ever come out of Afghan Taliban ..... while they were created as Conspiracy by US itself ..... and US intention was to create an Extremist Religious Fanatic Government in Afghanistan in order to counter the Iranian Islamic Revolution.

US showed ISI Generals like Hamid Gul and his likes "Green Gardens" ??? ??? to help creating this Fatanic Extremist TAliban Government so that the OIL Pipelines from Central Asian Countries could go through Afghanistan and Pakistan. Also showed green gardens to ISI to make Proxy Puppet Goverment and then control over whole Afghanistan.

But these stupid Hamid Gul (and his trained Army Officers) likes forgot and they were blind to see how is it possible to make Trade (including OIL PIPELINES) when they make Afghan Communities like Uzbeks, Tajiks and Turkamanistanies and Hazara (Azerbaijanies) their Enemies????????

Fact is all these Central Asian Countries (Azerbaijan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Turkamanistan) saw ISI backed Afghani Taliban as biggest Threat and they hated not only Afghan Taliban, but also Pakistan for the fact.

- And not only Central Asian Countries but also CHINA saw Afghan Taliban as threat. Pakistani Image was badly hurt all over the World ..... and what we got as Reward????

Yes, we got nothing and Supporting Afghan Taliban brought only damage to our Interests.

And then AFghan Taliban became totally out of Control of ISI. And they started giving Shelters to Terrorists from all over the world (including Al-Qaida). Terrorist Camps were there where Terrorists from Germany took Training (Muhammad Atta, Marwan al-Shaii, and many others who were involved in 11th September Attacks)

- This Afghani Taliban also started giving shelter to Sapah Sahaba Terrorists like RIAZ BUSRA (also their training and organization). And when Musharraf demanded those Pakistani Terrorist Criminals back, that same Afghani Taliban showed Pakistan that they have no value.
For certain this same Afghani Taliban was spreading it's Jahil regime towards Pakistan.

People, you remember that it was the first time when President Musharraf took note of all these damages which was brought to Pakistan by that so-called Afghani Taliban and he was the first one to close the Borders and keep a check over them (and all that happened before 11th September). My salutes to President Musharraf to have vision and courage to take steps in interests of Pakistan.

Sadly, contrary to President Musharraf, there are still Religious Fanatics in our lanes who still blindly support these same terrorist Afghani Talibans even at cost of damages to interests of Pakistan. May Allah open their hearts so that they could see the ugly face of this Afghani Taliban and damages which were cost by them to Pakistan. Amin.