Haji Adeel Ko Imran Khan ki Personal Life Pe Attack Karne pe Murad Saeed Ka Jawab

Rizwan2009

ان حاجيوں نے قوم کا مال کھاکھا کر حج کيئے ہيں ان کے حجوں پر نہ جاؤ حرام خور کہيں کے

Abdul Haadi

Chaudhry Jawaid is one of those anchors who loves when people fight. Disgraceful. Saeed Murad shows how the real educated pakhtoons speak.

Insaf1093

Yar mujhe aik cheeze ki samjh naheen Aati Isalm main kahan LIKHa hai k Talaq k baad apne BACHON se na milo? Aap x wife se azdwaji talluqat nahee rakh sakte bus. Jo jahan ka JAHIL mere mulk main aa betha hai. Good performance by Murad Saeed

Aleph

I don't understand why politicians in Pakistan get so worked up when their leaders are attacked? Let "Haji" Adeel say what he wants to say about Imran Khan; so what?? Ignore the idiots comments COMPLETELY and move on to the core issue. It is THE BEST response to such lame tactics. You ignore their mudslinging and you deprive them of their substance.

Please if anyone from PTI is reading this: Tell your candidates to IGNORE such personal attacks. Let me give you an example:

When Haji Adeel says something, breakdown his argument in the following manner:

He says X + He says Y + He insults Imran Khan + He mocks PTIs tactics of blocking NATO supply.

Respond back to him by stating that Haji Adeel has made only TWO point (X & Y) and the other 2 things he says are just mudslinging for which there is no answer. Address his points X & Y and KEEP IGNORING the insults/mocks/taunts/abuse etc.

Trust me, in the SAME program you will see how these idiots like Haji Adeel will be STUMPED and they won't know what to do next. This is because these idiots hardly ever make a point! So when you break down their argument you will only hear insult and mock and no points X & Y. Then ask the anchor (e.g. Javed Chaudhry) that what exactly is Haji Adeel's point so that you know what to respond to because you don't have time for petty mudslinging matches.

Try it and I GUARANTEE that you will shut these fools up for good!

mnmdxb

If only people would know, that... when in London IK lives in his Mother in law's home.
In Islam soon after the Nikah the son in law becomes a mahram to the mother in law even if the marriage breaks he still remains a mahram!!!

ali-raj

If only people would know, that... when in London IK lives in his Mother in law's home.
In Islam soon after the Nikah the son in law becomes a mahram to the mother in law even if the marriage breaks he still remains a mahram!!!

You are right. but in Pakistan , people marry that same mother in law sometimes. (know a couple of cases like this).

We don't perform Islam in Pakistan, instead we twist it for our own needs and call it Islamic Society.

Pakistani92

****** Haji Adeel pay, Murad Saeed sharif jawan hai nahi tu agar keh deta ky Haji sahab agar ap ko itnay marorr uth rahay tu ap ky ghar bhi reh lay ga kuch dino.....

tu kia haya reh jati iss be-ghairath ky mon pay

Rizwan2009

خود ان حاجيوں نے جواني ميں کيا کيا گل کھلائے تھے شايد انہيں ياد بھي نہ ہوں
کوئى سينما گھر چلاتا تھا تو کوئي تھيٹر
اور ہاں اس حاجي کا تو ہيرو محمد بن قاسم کي بجائے راجہ داہر ہے