hahahahhaha .... konsi dognity yar or konsa patriotism ... itna mard ka bacha tha ot 12 may ko keun khamosh tha?? ... keun KARGIL ka kachra nahin uthata?? ...
aaj najam sethi woh bhi story sunaye ga ...
he did something good for pakistan but not 100% ... i would say 5% only baki sab drama .... PMLQ,shokat aziz , steel mill , MUKK MUKKA with all corrupt politicians , War against terror and all NLC money and other depatments money into Stock exchange ...esp frm property sector ...thats why there was property market slump in his tenure and then SE slump aswelll ...
andhi takleed to islam me bhi mana hai or aap log ho k kalabey mar rahy ho AALAA HAZRAT k ...
yeh sari umer ab UK rahy ga ... i bet ..
He didn't do anything in his 9 years so what we expect from him if he comes to power now??? Wait wait wait... why am I talking about his coming to power??? He can't come to Pakistan then how come he can come into power. The most coward General in world history... Ran away from country and is keep changing his arrival dates.
He wanted to kick out Chief Justice. Remember March 2007??? Where Musharraf was standing and where CJ was standing?? Now April 2012, where is CJ and where is Musharraf.... Allah showed how He can do everything. Musharraf was thing that no one will come in front of him. May Allah save us from such Takabbur.... Even Amir Muqam is not joining his party... Even Chaudhry brothers.. NOt even Sheikh Rasheed... Where is his party???? Lol
No wonder he's only popular in Educated Class and those with Vision, Patriotism and Integrity.
yaar kitna mushkil hai ek tankhwa main 2,2 bando ke nokari kerna.Great leader after quid-e-azam , we need this kind of leader. We love you. Pakistani jahil awam deserve nawaz and zardari.
He didn't do anything in his 9 years so what we expect from him if he comes to power now??? Wait wait wait... why am I talking about his coming to power??? He can't come to Pakistan then how come he can come into power. The most coward General in world history... Ran away from country and is keep changing his arrival dates.
He wanted to kick out Chief Justice. Remember March 2007??? Where Musharraf was standing and where CJ was standing?? Now April 2012, where is CJ and where is Musharraf.... Allah showed how He can do everything. Musharraf was thing that no one will come in front of him. May Allah save us from such Takabbur.... Even Amir Muqam is not joining his party... Even Chaudhry brothers.. NOt even Sheikh Rasheed... Where is his party???? Lol
Brother, most of your comments are your opinions (based on media propaganda) and not facts. If you want to find out what progress Pakistan made during Musharraf time, you can google it easily. What progress we made during last 4 years, you can see everywhere in Pakistan. Politician will always put the blame on previous government. There is nothing new in it.
Dont you think those who ran campaign against Musharraf stand exposed? Be it Geo TV and other anchors or Mr. Aitezaz or Nawaz or Zardari or CJ. They all are exposed. People know their reality now.
But I would say, Let the lover of these corrupt politicians suffer more.
People of Pakistan are like those who are suffering from itching. They are scratching their own skin and it gives them pleasure even though it is bleeding.
Pakistanio ka khuda hi hafiz.
You guys really desrve Zardari.Imran,Nawaz,Chaudry Iftikhar Go ahead Brother Do more MC/BC of Pakistan,we are with you .Brother!! Thanks for your comments. I don't need to google what Musharraf did in his time. I was there in Islamabad from the time he took over in 1999 and till the time he ran away from the country. I even went to the supreme court when he was having referendum case in April 2002 and I was present in the court by the time the judgement came. May be he did something good but the damage he caused to the country is much much more than his good thing he did during his time. When he came into power, everyone was hopeful that he will bring some change. NAB and other moves were very great and I was the biggest supporter of Musharraf. I changed my mind about him when the referundum case was going on in supreme court. It was between 20th and 29th April, 2002. Referendum, then war on terror and killed his own people, then waziristan operation, then operation in tribal areas, then Lal masjid operation, then removing Chief Justice of Pakistan uncontitutionally and then Swat operation. He abrograted the constitution of Pakistan twice which got death penalty under Pakistan Penal Code. American threathend us that we will go back to stone age if we don't support them but actually it was the other way round. We went to stone age coz we supported them. Yes we did suffer in last 4 years but this was also because of the coward general who bring NRO and agreed with Benazir to run the government together. But at least from the democratic governemnt we can hope that it will come an end after 5 years but what was solution of Musharraf??? He was like Firon and I was thinking how will we get rid of him. When I go back to the time of March 2007, I see this dictator who thinks of himself like Firon and doesn't care about anyone and he put the Highest Judiciary in house arrest for 6 months and he said in a press confrence, " THOSE WHO HAVE NOT TOKEN TAKEN OATH ARE GONE. THEY ARE MO NO MORE JUDEGES" and when I see today that those judges are sitting in the same courts rooms with more respect and this man can't even come to the house he made for himself in Chak Shehzaad... COWARD GENERAL....