Govt again increases prices of petroleum products

Dou haftay baad tu nay apna bhootha dekhaya hay aur aatay he tumhari chithrol ho gai. Hun sakoon hay?
Suna hay junaid key shadi may tu khotha biryani serve karay ga?
? ? ? ?
Tum kya sooch rahe ho, asay gamay majay ko ganju The Lanesborough hotel mein ghus ne dey ga.
In kammi kameen ki pounch shahi khaandan tak kahan, yeh to sirf jati mujrah mein shareefon ke gutter saaf kerne liye rakhay huway hai.

Thuje kya? tune to khoti pe sawari kerni hoti hai
Dou haftay baad tu nay apna bhootha dekhaya hay aur aatay he tumhari chithrol ho gai. Hun sakoon hay?

raju bhaiya ki choti choti khushiyan..... expected this patwari to be a bit more intelligent than rest

Waiting for an intelligent answer from you or your tribesmen which obviously would be a miracle based on your track record.
It looks like Rajarawal111 is worried about gas prices in London where Shareef family have buy it from the money acquired through corruption.
Basically its in Pak Rs 220 per liter.
Besharam patwari Petrol and High speed Diesel's prices remain unchanged!!! Jhoota darbari.

یار تم لوگ یہ کہنا چاہتے ہو کہ کبھی یہ کوئی کتا بھونکا کرتا تھا ؟؟؟
پٹرول کی قیمت بڑھنے کی وجہ کوئی اور ہوتی ہے

Imran Khan speech at PTI Protest against Petroleum Price Hike (2009-07-10)​

Imran Khan
@ImranKhanPTI

Again govt chooses to target the masses by adding to their burden of taxes with latest petroleum products price hike. Shameful how govt refuses to collect taxes from the powerful & allows Sharifs & others of their ilk to continue draining national resources thru money laundering.

https://twitter.com/x/status/969074720879579137

Okara

Imran Khan
@ImranKhanPTI

Again govt chooses to target the masses by adding to their burden of taxes with latest petroleum products price hike. Shameful how govt refuses to collect taxes from the powerful & allows Sharifs & others of their ilk to continue draining national resources thru money laundering.

Raja Sahib
Can u compare petroleum prices in Pakistan with rest of world with great leader like Nawaz and IK?

Rajarawal111
In Calgary Canada we are paying Rs183 per liter and is because of IK the Prime Minister of Pakistan.
Man You are Magnificent. ? ??I am quite quite Curious about what exactly you eat ???
You will definitely be a study case.
I just searched on net and found out that. Imran khan also pays you 3 lack 15 thousand rupees per month minimum wage for cleaning the toilets in Calgary Canada. ?

pcdoc24x7

Insaan paindoo ho magar patwari na ho ....

kaho to tumhare bhagore aqa ke purane clip nikal ke chalaoon?

Why are you so dumb man? You are comparing a 2009 with 2021 when the whole world is fighting a pandemic and economy is hurting everywhere. And on top your masters left Pakistan in tatters by looting it mercilessly. Shurm kabhi kabhi kur liya kuro koi hurj nahin. Sub ne murna hai ... Allah ko munh bhi dikhana hai. kub tuk choron ko defend kuro ge ... be-gharirati ki bhi hud hai.

Imran Khan
@ImranKhanPTI

pcdoc24x7

Whatever he is doing ... he is not eating haram. He is far better off than you and far more intelligent than your 7 generations would ever be. So don't worry about him ... use some of the haram money you collect to defend your chor and coward masters to get some education. And whilst you are it ... maybe buy some morality too. Don't worry about Burnol thought ... I can send you few containers.

Man You are Magnificent. ? ??I am quite quite Curious about what exactly you eat ???
I just searched on net and found out that. Imran khan also pays you 3 lack 15 thousand rupees per month minimum wage for cleaning the toilets in Calgary Canada. ?

surfer

ISLAMABAD (Dunya News) – The federal government has once again increased the prices of petroleum products by Rs1.10 per liter.

According to the notification issued by the Finance Ministry, light diesel has been increased by Rs1.10 per liter while kerosene has been hiked by 81 paisa per liter. The new price of light diesel has been fixed at Rs85.77 per liter while the new price of kerosene has been fixed at Rs88.30 per liter.

Meanwhile, petrol and high speed diesel prices will remain the same. The new prices will take effect from August 16 and will remain in place until August 31.

Earlier, the Oil and Gas Regulatory Authority (OGRA) had sent a summary to the Finance Minister.

The authority had recommended an increase in the price of petrol by 50 paisa and an increase in the price of high speed diesel by Rs 2.50 per litre.

The OGRA also proposed raising Rs1 per litre on light diesel oil, Kerosene oil Rs 1

Raja bhai, since nawaz is such a good friend of the old Afghan govt, do you think he should offer ex-president Ghani sanctuary in his London flat?

Imran Khan
@ImranKhanPTI

Tujh bara jahil aur neech insaan hay
Abay nawaz ghaddar kay chamoonay tu nay iss video ya tweet may kiya ghalath nazar aaya hay? He is protesting about illegal taxes being imposed on general public while the ass hole bhaghoora was enjoying and looting the public.
Jaysa haraam khoor tayra ghaddar leader waysa he tu hay.

چھومنتر

ISLAMABAD (Dunya News) – The federal government has once again increased the prices of petroleum products by Rs1.10 per liter.

According to the notification issued by the Finance Ministry, light diesel has been increased by Rs1.10 per liter while kerosene has been hiked by 81 paisa per liter. The new price of light diesel has been fixed at Rs85.77 per liter while the new price of kerosene has been fixed at Rs88.30 per liter.

Meanwhile, petrol and high speed diesel prices will remain the same. The new prices will take effect from August 16 and will remain in place until August 31.

Earlier, the Oil and Gas Regulatory Authority (OGRA) had sent a summary to the Finance Minister.

The authority had recommended an increase in the price of petrol by 50 paisa and an increase in the price of high speed diesel by Rs 2.50 per litre.

The OGRA also proposed raising Rs1 per litre on light diesel oil, Kerosene oil Rs 1

راجے کو فکر ہے
کیونکہ راجے کی کھوتی پٹرول پر چلتی ہے
?

Okara

Why IK will pay to clean toilets in Calgary?
For ur kind info Canada is the major oil exporter not importer like Pakistan.

Why IK will pay to clean toilets in Calgary?
For ur kind info Canada is the major oil exporter not importer like Pakistan.
Its called Halal food which Muslims are consuming. I know the word Halal is new for u but trust me ot exists and u can google about it.
Br Okara I am really sorry I was very mean to you in my last comment. I was really disturbed by this idiot saleema over abusing my parents. This idiot poses to be a woman but she never sounds like a woman in her writing. Either she is a male or a Khusra who got pounded by puthans from a wrong end. Otherwise Even khusras are also not this batmeez and abusive.

After all I am a human Bro. Please forgive me for getting out of the limits. Alhamdo Lillah you are a very good Muslim, you work hard and eat halaal food on a non-Muslim land. Which itself is like a mini Jihaad. My comment was just a satire only, even in my state of anger I never meant it to be any non-halaal thing.

What I wanted to say is that you cannot compare what you pay in Calgary Canada with what people in Pakistan Pay. The easiest way to understand is to estimate it with the minimum wages you get and what people in Pakistan get.

Again apologize - please forgive me for being that rude. ((And I will let saleema know that I talked about him in this post))

Okara

Br Okara I am really sorry I was very mean to you in my last comment. I was really disturbed by this idiot saleema over abusing my parents. This idiot poses to be a woman but she never sounds like a woman in her writing. Either she is a male or a Khusra who got pounded by puthans from a wrong end. Otherwise Even khusras are also not this batmeez and abusive.

After all I am a human Bro. Please forgive me for getting out of the limits. Alhamdo Lillah you are a very good Muslim, you work hard and eat halaal food on a non-Muslim land. Which itself is like a mini Jihaad. My comment was just a satire only, even in my state of anger I never meant it to be any non-halaal thing.

What I wanted to say is that you cannot compare what you pay in Calgary Canada with what people in Pakistan Pay. The easiest way to understand is to estimate it with the minimum wages you get and what people in Pakistan get.

Again apologize - please forgive me for being that rude. ((And I will let saleema know that I talked about him in this post))
Raja Sahib
Allah bless u. Ur apology accepted.
My friend Pakistan is an oil importer country and oil prices r in USD. If prices are going up every where there's no way Pakistan should not increase prices.
Yes with minimum wage a family can't survive with one earner even in Canada.
Shukran

Raja Sahib
Allah bless u. Ur apology accepted.
My friend Pakistan is an oil importer country and oil prices r in USD. If prices are going up every where there's no way Pakistan should not increase prices.
Yes with minimum wage a family can't survive with one earner even in Canada.
Shukran
Jaza Kallah br.
Same argument used to exist before 2018 or laws of nature were different when IK used to oppose fuel price hikes?