Front Line - 30th November 2011 - Imran Khan in the Court of Public

Fahad Abid

You did not understand my point.. I said that he had everything already so he did not come into politics for getting popularity and money. He came just for us... But now he is doing something diffrent

Brother he is doing something diffrent just for us .
Now pakistan is in great danger . If we just want Imran Khan and PTI to be elected from lahore and Mianwali then its good we will be idealistic for rest of our lives . but if we want to save Pakistan at the right time then this is what has to be done .

He has compromised his rules just to help the poor and illiterate people who otherwise whould take 100 of year to accept the truth.
Deals are part of Politics.

Love_PTI

Agar yehi humahri youth ka IQ hei tu yeh deserve krtay hein ke in pe Rana sanaullah jasay ghunday rule kerien.

Sorrry IK this nation doesn't deserve a leader, philonthropist & national like u.

Aur yehi Rana Sanaa Ullah jaisy ghunday ab IK le ke aae ga PTI main to wo jab hakoomat main warn ge to wo theek hongy Ayr hero kahlEn ge kiyoo ke IK jo kerta ha wo theek kerta ha....?

saeed khan

In Javaid Chaudry`s todays column he says that in MLN S Bros. and other member are worried and hopeless on Qureshi`s behaviour.
At the end Javaid says that certainly Qureshi found PTI stronger than MLN so that he joined PTI.
ML students were also angry because of this and were asking foolish questions.

I think Imran did pretty well considering Kamran's consistant interruptions. Most of the questions were repeats which are being circulated by anti-PTI forces. Some of them were even idiotic. For example a youth wanted to know who was PTI candidate in PA 55? The elections are not even announced yet and are years away if ever held. Still Imran held his ground and answered them to the best of his ability.

Love_PTI

Brother he is doing something diffrent just for us .
Now pakistan is in great danger . If we just want Imran Khan and PTI to be elected from lahore and Mianwali then its good we will be idealistic for rest of our lives . but if we want to save Pakistan at the right time then this is what has to be done .

He has compromised his rules just to help the poor and illiterate people who otherwise whould take 100 of year
to accept the truth.

Deals are part of Politics.

Then it was much better if he had accepted PM ship in the past if he would do compromise in future...leader always stay on their right stand, they would't do compromise on their the most important stands..

Just_one

I am not comparing - this would be nonsense.

But Muslims are told to follow Prophet' s footsteps. So as a role, taking an influential person from a prior political or ruling background is not wrong per se - this is established from the Sunnah.

PMLN was dying to get SMQ, you want IK to empower PMLN by letting him go there?

Secondly, how can you say all are coming for their self interest? Masood Sharif Khattak who has joined PTI now resigned from PPP in 2007 a few days before BB died. At that time, everybody knew that PPP will come into power.

SMQ could have had a ministry other than foreign ministry easily in PPP. He was proposed many ministries. Yet he refused. He has seen it all. The most he could hope is to become a PM, but by joining Imran Khan , he is certainly not envisioning it in a near future because IK is the leader and he has accepted IK as his leader.

But let's suppose that yes, some people have joined the party for benefits. When it would then be the test of IK's leadership how he handles these people. If IK is a leader, as he has shown out to be all along, he will spot the bad fishes in time and oust them. We have to see that, not run to conclusion.

Don't compare PTI with other parties. Other parties were made for interests. Other parties leadership was controversial. So if people joined and left them, it is not something that can be applied on PTI as this is a party of the opposition, with IK and his core partners struggling for 15 years.

If IK wanted power, he had many offers.

So don't worry, the party is simply growing and people are joining. Don't play into the hands of the corrupt leeches who have been sucking blood of this nation by making issues out of NOTHING!

I have 8 posts only so it means I dont have the right to say anything or I don't know PTI or IK? and you quoted the same wording as IK said in that program.. He used Prophet Muhammad PBUH name as a tool to convince people only because no one can deny with that fact but how he can compare his team with that team? Prophet included only those people who were not muslims before and was involved in I'll activities when they were not Muslims. After converting to Islam Prophet PBUH included them in to His team but here it a total different story, all are coming into this party be use they just want to be in power. They did the same before and joined those parties who won or had a high percentage of winning that they are doing the same this time as it is looking that PTI will come into power. They don't have any concern with IK or his vision...

Hamaad

You did not understand my point.. I said that he had everything already so he did not come into politics for getting popularity and money. He came just for us... But now he is doing something diffrent

u mean now hez doing politics for his gain come on man he still the same i dont know what u saw which no1 els can see i xplaind to u everything nad answerd all of ur question but still u r saying the same thing that makes me say u were never with him ...

sawal Gandom jawaab Chana,,, pp 99 Gujranwala, mr Atthar Irshad joine the PTI ... in last election he was with pmln, he ran for the ticket his father was ppp,s, exminister, he tried the Ticket from PPP , but now he joined the PTI

he conduct election as indipendent 2487 vote, he had from his own village... or may be 3487 i dont know exacataly and winning canidate had 47000 or 43000 vote.... pitty Mr Imran that you are taking such kind of people in your party.....

khuda ka khauf khaoo.

Why are you assuming that he will get the ticket?

Fahad Abid

Then it was much better if he had accepted PM ship in the past if he would do compromise in future...leader always stay on their right stand, they would't do compromise on their the most important stands..

I understand u brother. Its hard to accept his sudden change in ideology.
But if he had accepted those opertunities he woulnd have been a leader at all. He would just be Politician like javed hashmi and Aitezaz Ahsan. Also paksitan was not in such a mess. Some times u have to do something different according to situation . We are on the brink of war with western powers. This is the best time to make some compromises.
IK is now the leader . Every one is Joning him but he dose not have to join anyone .

Awais Cheema

Dafa karo yar....................Nawaz hsareef ko hee log vote dena chahtey hein to dete rahein.............Pakistani awam ko mera lun bhi seat nhi deta............bhar mein jayeeen yeh sarey **** k bachey pakistani............... Allah mujhe maaf kare......................... aissi kom per 6, 7 salab or ayein ge to phir hee in ko samaj aye gi ..............bloodi ******* pakistani......................i quit

Love_PTI

u mean now hez doing politics for his gain come on man he still the same i dont know what u saw which no1 els can see i xplaind to u everything nad answerd all of ur question but still u r saying the same thing that makes me say u were never with him ...

What i can get to say you that I m with him or I was with him or not... You are talking all about assumptions ad no one knows these assumptions will come true in future or not. But I pray to Almighty that they will come true as it is best in our favour if it will happen with us but we have to come out from the world of ideology and ideal self created assumption, we have to be bit realistic as well. But may be I ma wrong, don't worry just pray what ever will happen, Allah save us and Pakistan forever..Amin

zishancheeta

Ch Ch ch... Poor IK... Really grilled in this show..... He had no logical answer to any of the questions... Not even a single one..... I am utterly disappointed and I am sure most of my friends will be too, if they just dont blindly follow and try to defend the not defend-able.... I assure PTI that being a Pakistani youth, we would have voted anyone nominated by IK but not these old beaten and opportunist politicians......
Is there any one in whole country that can say , he never sined.
let me quote from Injeel ( bible ) The jew brought a women to Isa alai aslam and said master , master we caught her in act
what we should do with her . Prophet of Allah bow down his head and draw lines on ground then arise and said through the first stone who have not committed sin. one by one every body left then Prophet of Allah ask the woman to leave repent.
The German law was that adultery is not a capital crime but Zaboor law is adultery punishment is stone to death.
They were trying to Isa Alai Islam in corner , if he say stone her to death then government putt Isa AI in jail and hang him because it was against state law.
Now the other hand if says let her go then jew say you not a man of GOD but government agent
.But he was prophet of Allah.
These people are doing same thing with Imran Khan. If don't take any one the say you don't have any electable . If he take then say , why you let electable people join.

zishancheeta

:lol::lol::lol::lol:
No brother don't dis heart . that is they want but we will face all of them with wisdom . Just cool down .
We have make sure we register our vote , our family vote and elect Imran Khan. Let them do what they want , we will do what we have to do.

zishancheeta

They are asking question like a question to unmarried man that if you marry and have son and he don't listen to you what you will do if he says i will keep him straight path and they say prove it know.
These kind of questions being asked from Imran Khan. they have pain because they can face him.
we support Imran Khan and will work hard for partY and vote for Imran Khan and then leave on ALLAH.

mjzafar

sir whoever did it. my only point was that its corruption again. behind every bad policy of paksitan weather it was made by generals or by politicians there was lust for dollers behind that bad policy and that lust for money has torn pakistan to bottom

but brother all of the people should have balls to name generals before politicians in the list of corruptions and ghaddars...tht's the point Ringer has made. I have replied to his other comment about IK and Kayani. The truth is that this country has been damaged way more by generals than anyone else then why to ruin politicians alone. I know IK is in a different situation and has to move politically and wisely but why people on this forum are afraid of Army and ISI. Hum b Pindi jaatay hain, agar kidnap kar k maar dai gee ISI tau dekha jaye ga but why to live life of a coward?????? Musalmaan darpok hai tau musalmaan hai he nahi.

closedstreet

Questions are totally crap - Should answer yourself that what the principled should be and then tele with IK
If you ask me- IK seems very logical and honest and principled but this is not nation, this is crowd.