Front Line 25th July 2010 - MQM Vs ANP

imemyself89

[dailymotion]http://www.dailymotion.com/swf/xe5ib8_front-line-25th-july-2010-part-1_news[/dailymotion]

[dailymotion]http://www.dailymotion.com/swf/xe5iee_front-line-25th-july-2010-part-2_news[/dailymotion]

Compaq

Hiader Abbass rizvi rock! One MQM is guy is enough for all people. Jamat -e- Islami ko haider bhai ny oqat yad dila di.

armani

Suppose the number of everyday killing which is happening in Karachi was taking place at any place in KP or Balochistan, wouldn't there be a continue military operation in that area? I don't remember that so many people would die every day in any of the tribal areas, Swat or Balochistan. Yet they hammered those places and their residents. However story changes when it comes to Karachi. Terrorist is a terrorist no matter where he terrorize innocent people. If taliban were terrorist for killing innocent citizens than what are those who are doing same thing in Karachi. If You launch military operation against them in other parts of the country then why not in Karachi? What is so difficult in finding out that who are killing people in Karachi? If you can get terrorist in caves of himalayas ranges why can't you get them in open streets of Karachi? Why these double standereds?

jagga

Haider abbas rizvi sahib u guys need another operation on u like 1992. simple .. u guys desperately need that .

jagga

i dont know . what kind of mindset these guys have. abhi they will start calling 3rd hand or new conspiracy theory

jagga

guys wat anp and JI are talking about, it is not a theory , it is not a so called brain washing against one party .. but ANP (liberal) and JI (islamic) parties are 100 % agreed on one point that MQM is responsible of every single unrest in karachi .

jagga

Another operation will result break up of Pakistan.

This is the blackmailing by MQM to federal govenrment. this is the only reason we cannot see karachi peaceful. This is the mindset of MQM. we will kill u but if u do smthng against us then we will break up pakistan.

jagga

i just come to know these MQMers after coming to uk . and a very bad experience. a very dirty and stinking mindset against pakistanis

k.a.kiani

if you are true pakistani and love pakistan then it is my humble request that condemn these three shameless politicians and their parties. Their reality is open secret for every one and on the record. But Even then i would like to remind you some facts about these three of them.

MQM was founded by Zia ul Haq to defeat PPP because for zia ppp was great threat at that time. ppp was very popular in sindh and there was no party who could have shut them down so made it through ISI and other agencies. If you go in karachi and ask then every body will tell you terrorism, and batta-ism of MQM. I have some friends of MQM and they admit these thing. when MQM was divided into two part they killed each other. every member of it is mass murderer. Do you know why they always stand in the side of every government because if they dont then they will be treated like they were in 1992. so they are very scared and they know if they will go in opposition they will have to face the trials and they will get caught for sure.

ANP -- who don't know that they are traitors. Its founding leader did not even accept pakistan and preferred to be burried in afghanistan. now is anybody tell me that party having such hatred about pakistan can ever be faithful and true patriot of it. Ok if you dont believe me then ask any of its leader to condemn the act of its founding father. I bet they wont. they always wanted to make province sarhad afghanistan or india. now if they say that they are true pakistanies and faithful to it then it is biggest bull**** of the world. so what do you expect from them.

JI wowwwww... made by ISI to support the policies of Zia so that jihad of afghanistan could be launched. party made with name of islam but everything against Islam. this is such a damned party that is trying to deceive to Islam and Quran. they play game of politics on the name of islam. strange thing is this they supported every dictator but they claim to be representatives of democracy. Such hypocracy you will never see in any other party. They robbed pakistan when they were part of IGI, they robbed our country when they were in form of MMA and their agenda is still to go into government and get any ministry.

so my dear countrymen would you please condemn them now

k.a.kiani

if you are true pakistani and love pakistan then it is my humble request that condemn these three shameless politicians and their parties. Their reality is open secret for every one and on the record. But Even then i would like to remind you some facts about these three of them.

MQM was founded by Zia ul Haq to defeat PPP because for zia ppp was great threat at that time. ppp was very popular in sindh and there was no party who could have shut them down so made it through ISI and other agencies. If you go in karachi and ask then every body will tell you terrorism, and batta-ism of MQM. I have some friends of MQM and they admit these thing. when MQM was divided into two part they killed each other. every member of it is mass murderer. Do you know why they always stand in the side of every government because if they dont then they will be treated like they were in 1992. so they are very scared and they know if they will go in opposition they will have to face the trials and they will get caught for sure.

ANP -- who don't know that they are traitors. Its founding leader did not even accept pakistan and preferred to be burried in afghanistan. now is anybody tell me that party having such hatred about pakistan can ever be faithful and true patriot of it. Ok if you dont believe me then ask any of its leader to condemn the act of its founding father. I bet they wont. they always wanted to make province sarhad afghanistan or india. now if they say that they are true pakistanies and faithful to it then it is biggest bull**** of the world. so what do you expect from them.

JI wowwwww... made by ISI to support the policies of Zia so that jihad of afghanistan could be launched. party made with name of islam but everything against Islam. this is such a damned party that is trying to deceive to Islam and Quran. they play game of politics on the name of islam. strange thing is this they supported every dictator but they claim to be representatives of democracy. Such hypocracy you will never see in any other party. They robbed pakistan when they were part of IGI, they robbed our country when they were in form of MMA and their agenda is still to go into government and get any ministry.

Before Zia and after, PPP was as present in Karachi as they are now. Politically nothing change.
Jamaat-e-Islami was sitting in Majlis-e-Shura of Zia ul Huq. Prof. Ghafor, Khurshid Ahmed of Jamaat was in Zia's Cabinet.
Jamaat-e-Islami supported Zia in his referendum. There sologan was MARD-e-Momin MARD-e-Huq................ZIA ul HUQ.

Pakistan 1st

He was also owned by Mustafa Kamal, LIVE WITH TALAT.
When he mentioned, so called London Post Story in a program.

Thanks Jury!!

This crackhead black faced Farid Paracha is such an Idiot liar. He has no clue of the issue but he talks like he knows everything. His points are all baseless and totally fabricated. MQM is good in knocking out these liar terrorists jamatis. (clap)

I remember their faces as they beat me up in UET during the era of 90s. I still remember that face who broke my two bones and put loaded gun on my head. Unfortunately he is one of the famous Jamat e Islami leader in Lahore these days. MQM is the only party which exposes them openly (I personally appreciate this act of MQM)

Thanks Jury!!

This crackhead black faced Farid Paracha is such an Idiot liar. He has no clue of the issue but he talks like he knows everything. His points are all baseless and totally fabricated. MQM is good in knocking out these liar terrorists jamatis. (clap)

I remember their faces as they beat me up in UET during the era of 90s. I still remember that face who broke my two bones and put loaded gun on my head. Unfortunately he is one of the famous Jamat e Islami leader in Lahore these days. MQM is the only party which exposes them openly (I personally appreciate this act of MQM)

One can understand your misery
But one fails to understand that after more than twenty years, you still feel so scared and insecured that you are not able to name a Jamatia on a forum with your adopted ID.
Yahan Tou Kuch Bahaduri Dekha Do Darpok, Name him.

ps now search google for Jamatias who studied in Karachi and now living in Lahore.

Ammad Hafeez

Agar 40 Lakh Pakhtoon apni par aagaey to baqi sab log apni khair manaain! ANP - Shahi Syed ki dhamki!

Agar Shahi Syed ne aisi baat ki hay to main aisi baat nahi manta!
ANP - Syed Aaqil Shah Condemnd Shahi Syed's Statement!

ANP ko Karachi main sirf 40% Pakhtoon hi support kartay hain, sab se zyada Pakhtoon PPP main or us se kuch kam MQM ...main hain! PPP - Syed Faisal Raza Abidi!