French Sarcozi will get one son in exchange to two Nuclear Reactors.

فرانس نے بھارت میں اربوں ڈالر کی لاگت سے دو جوہری بجلی گھروں کی تعمیر کے لیے ایک معاہدے پر دستخط کیے ہیں۔

What a good Deal! (clap)

12_09.gif

(This is just to tell 2 news in one post )

Siasat-pk

Had French Sarcozi asked directly from Allah to bless him with a child, that would have been a real "good deal".

concern_paki

We do not need to go to shrines for prayers ...Prayers Must be done by deep of your heart and directly from ALLAH SWT ....... ALL BIDAAT

sahiL

our Muslim brothers/sisters r doing it so how can we tell non-muslims that this is not Islam....
Had French Sarcozi asked directly from Allah to bless him with a child, that would have been a real "good deal".

sahiL

i tried to explain this to one of my friend....n he literally got pissed n started saying stuff like im munkar n wahabi n alot more.......question is.....Quran is so clear....Hadiths r supporting Quran further then why do we do this?...what part of Quran we don,t understand n be astrayed like that.....im not against shrines n those pious ppl who have died n burried there.....just to make it clear
We do not need to go to shrines for prayers ...Prayers Must be done by deep of your heart and directly from ALLAH SWT ....... ALL BIDAAT

behzadji

That proves that the real rulers lie in these graves who make even the non muslims presidents bow to their feet.
Main qurban tinhan taun bahu
qabar jinhan dee jeevay hoo
My friends, it is not your will to decide whether to go to a grave for pray or not, it is the will of the person lying there whether he chooses you to bless with the Allah's blessings or not. They are the sources of the Almighty's Blessings and Allah Almighty says in the Quran.
اَنُلۡزِمُكُمُوۡهَا وَاَنۡـتُمۡ لَـهَا كٰرِهُوۡنَ
Shall we compel you to accept it when ye are averse to it? (11:28)

Night_Hawk

Bismillah

قَالَ يَا قَوْمِ أَرَأَيْتُمْ إِنْ كُنْتُ عَلَى بَيِّنَةٍ مِنْ رَبِّي وَآَتَانِي رَحْمَةً مِنْ عِنْدِهِ فَعُمِّيَتْ عَلَيْكُمْ أَنُلْزِمُكُمُوهَا وَأَنْتُمْ لَهَا كَارِهُونَ ﴿11:28﴾
(11:28) Noah said: 'My people! If I base myself on a clear evidence from my Lord, and I have also been blessed by His mercy *34 to which you have been blind, how can we force it upon you despite your aversion to it?
*34. This amounts to virtually repeating the statement mentioned earlier (see verse 17 and n. 17 ff. above). The statement suggested that the Prophet (peace be on him) had reached the stage of affirming the unity of God as a result of his own reflection. Whereafter, God favoured him by designating him a Prophet and providing him with direct knowledge of the truths about which his heart was already convinced.
This also shows that the Prophets attain belief regarding the realm of the Unseen before they are appointed to the office of prophethood. When they are subsequently designated Prophets, they are endowed with faith in the truths belonging to the realm of the Unseen as a result of direct knowledge of those truths.

This Verse is from Surah
Surah 11. Hud Verse #28.

I would request my fellow Forum Members to read the full contents of the Verses and the translations of the Verses.
If take the part of the sentence the meaning is changed.
Jazak Allah Khair

i tried to explain this to one of my friend....n he literally got pissed n started saying stuff like im munkar n wahabi n alot more.......question is.....Quran is so clear....Hadiths r supporting Quran further then why do we do this?...what part of Quran we don,t understand n be astrayed like that.....im not against shrines n those pious ppl who have died n burried there.....just to make it clear
@ Behzadji : That proves that the real rulers lie in these graves who make even the non muslims presidents bow to their feet.
Main qurban tinhan taun bahu
qabar jinhan dee jeevay hoo

There r different schools of thoughts, at this critical discussion.

I do not mean that , but it is very obvious that a hard liner Non -Muslim ruler went a Muslim Shrine, bare footed, and preyed for a son, not a daughter .

As a result, he blessed hindus , 2 nuclear reactors. He did not blessed Muslims as result , if he is sincere.

He does not know the Quran and whats right , whats wrong. So dont fight for this. Allah Knows the best.

Night_Hawk

There r different schools of thoughts, at this critical discussion.

I do not mean that , but it is very obvious that a hard liner Non -Muslim ruler went a Muslim Shrine, bare footed, and preyed for a son, not a daughter .

As a result, he blessed hindus , 2 nuclear reactors. He did not blessed Muslims as result , if he is sincere.

He does not know the Quran and whats right , whats wrong. So dont fight for this. Allah Knows the best.

Jazak Allah khair brother Raaz

behzadji

My Dears... The question is not of giving two nuclear plants to hindus. It is about the inner desire of sarcouzi to be blessed with a son. So Almighty blessed his heart to think about the heartiest desire to be fulfilled at the grave of a saint. And please believe me that sometimes it is not in the control of a person to stop himself to bow to the feet of a saint. Now it is upto Allah Almighty whether He blesses him with a son or not. So let's pray that he gets a son so that it might help him to think about the Islam and the Muslims and strengthen his faith in the truthfulness of Islam. We, the people of sub-continent are Muslim because of these saints other wise 15-20 generations ago there must be a ram diyal or banta singh in our forefathers. So if we have generations of Muslims through the blessings of these saints, then we should at least be grateful to these.

Shaitan_Ji

Sarkozy is President of a country where head scarfs are banned in offices/schools.

Yet Carla bruni went with him with her head covered.Sheikh Salim Chishti's shrine achieved what 1000 mullas 10,000 fatwas and 1 million curses on France could not achieve.
A tight slap on the faces of intolerants.(clap)

This is the same Sarkozi who has been spewing venom against the Hijab in France! Subhan Allah.
As for the fact that we can pray at the Kabar yes we can pray for the Maghfirat of the deceased and no more for Allah says" Mein to tumhaari shehrag say bhi kareeb hoon." so why do we need to ask any one else, when He knows what is in my heart ,even the things that I am not aware of myself, and all that He wants is for me to ask Him humbly for that is one Quality that Allah likes a lot ?
Besides give one example of any Sahaabi who was directly trained by the Nabi (SAWW) who prayed at the Kabar of the Nabi after nabi(SAWW) passed away and asked from the Nabi(SAWW).
It is Shirk to request/beg from any one other than Allah, for He is the only one who is Maalik-a-Kul.