Former Chairman NICL Released In Corruption Case - ANOTHER CRIME of GILANI'S GOVERNMENT ON THE NATIO

The ex-chairman of ICCL Ayaz Khan Niazi released due to evidence shortcomings.This man is corrupt to the core but Gilani's government failed to provide any evidence of his corruption to the court. I am sure it is deliberate, they want all the crooks to go free because they are their own crooks. Like Moonis was released now this corrupt man is released purposefully. Reasons is Gilani's own sons are involved in these corruption.

Gilani we would make you pay for your crimes against the nation, Inshallah.

2h2nrwi.png

12-22-2011_90932_1.gif

Re: ANOTHER CRIME of GILANI'S GOVERNMENT ON THE NATION OF PAKISTAN

[HI]Dont Talk... Otherwise u will blamed like this...
[/HI]

12-22-2011_90898_1.gif

This Person needs to tear into pieces.

It is cruel to say , but there is no other punishment justified for him

How they will go? By Marshal Law? what do u think?

Memo is huge issue. I am sure in one thing that Govt. itself will not resolve parliament. As Nawaz asked Gillani to do so. If Marshal law comes it will be for very short time-(it is my opinion) till next elections.

Third option is that supreme court dismisses current govt. This in my opinion is the best solution for current crisis.

After today's statement from Gillani " Who issued Visa to OBL". there is no point of return for any co operation. These realtions reached their limit.

Bombaybuz

Jab zardari he azad ghoom raha hai tou phir kesi aur ka kya gilla karna ... i really feel pity for HAMID SAEED KAZMI us koe bhe choor doo us akaley ney corruption ki hai kya pakistan main ...

AshSanak

It is like watching real-life, Pakistani version of Batman Begins, where they let all the criminals free to create chaos and anarchy.