Forget banning the hijab, I think oppressed Western women ought to be saved from wearing HighHeels.

If the brand and comfort level is good,I don't think there's any harm to feet.....and secondly I don't wear them 24/7:biggthumpup:

I was just joking lol...... I know high will never hurt your feet, but it will definitely hurt on my head lol :lol:

Ali raza babar

i will contact u before marrying......this is for my future wife.my highet is 6 ft 2 inch........and i am still growing:(.........i just keep on wondering ky pak mein 5 ft 8 inch ki bhi koi larki hti hai.............lgta hai heels sy hi kaam chalana pry ga.......i used to like a girl a lot......but she was only 5 ft 4 inch......my friends discouraged me so much that i even did nt speak 2 her:(

Thats Too bad , A Friend of Mine is 6 feet 4 inches and his wife is only 4 11 ,

They are Happily Married MashAllah.

Dont Stop talking to her just because she isnt very Tall, That's not good yaar , M Above 6 as well and my wife is not more than 5.5 .

Fatema

I would say heels more then 2 or 2 1/2 inches are not good to wear for long time. . .Low heels looks classy as well as elegant.

Niazi Hawk

Dont Stop talking to her just because she isnt very Tall, That's not good yaar , M Above 6 as well and my wife is not more than 5.5 .
she is no more here:(,,,,,,,,she was my class fellow during uni times........

Do you wear heel's yourself that you know so much about the subject!!!:lol::lol:. Who wears the trousers in your family!!!?[hilar][hilar]

I am a real man I don't wear high heels. She wears hi heels sometimes(bigsmile)(bigsmile) and wears trousers others(cry)

KhanHaripur

Invitinh another muslim to do haraam.seedhi tarha karo shadi kar loo.

Khanisback

I was reading an article in which it was pointed out that the main cause of rape cases in the West is high heels. The victims cannot run fast and easily preyed.

VoteME

Khan is long time member. He usually runs religious threads and videos occasionally funny videos and threads like this. As you can see even this thread has religious heading.

He never runs anti-India thread, he is always polite never gets mad. :biggthumpup:

Why would he create anti-India threads? more than half of his threads are from TTP(if I remember right(hmm))

He has publicly stated on this forum that he does not support TTP and I have not seen any thread from him supporting TTP. If you have seen one please share it with me.

VoteME

He has publicly stated on this forum that he does not support TTP and I have not seen any thread from him supporting TTP. If you have seen one please share it with me.

If you don't support TTP then you don't go on searching their videos, putting them here. That's what 'does not support' means, though he might not be supporting them fully, but he needs to make it clear by supporting Pak-Army against India and TTP.

I have not seen any TTP support videos from him. I have seen videos resulting in civilian deaths as result of military operation and he posts same type of videos from Syria. He has criticized Pak army does that mean anyone who criticize Pak army is supporter of TTP? When the man says that he does not support TTP, according to you, criticizing Pak army is supporting TTP. If this is true than IK also supports TTP because he does not want military operation against Talabans

I am a real man I don't wear high heels. She wears hi heels sometimes(bigsmile)(bigsmile) and wears trousers others(cry)

I think you're a "ghar jawai" :lol::lol:. OMG, buy your own home as no one respects "ghar jawai's" in Indo-Pak culture :lol::lol: !! I hope you are not a house husband making roti for the Mrs all day long(cry)(cry)(cry)

Bunna

یار کسی آدمی کے سر کا بھی اسکین کرا لو تا کہ پتا تو چلے کے اس اونچی ہیل والی سینڈل کا سر پر کتنا اثر ہوا ہے

Asim01

Do you wear heel's yourself that you know so much about the subject!!!:lol::lol:. Who wears the trousers in your family!!!?[hilar][hilar]

I think all shall wear high heels as the negative outlook in Karachi to Lahore with bleek future of our Islamist brothers doing ANYTHING to change the WEST! The shopping malls will be increasing yet mullahs will be decreasing, hope not but what is happening in Syria shows how little this posts relation to women heels impact their feet or improve. Watch my self esteem series of videos coming out ! Update live Watch Sexorient
http://youtu.be/SwymtnaLYho