For Z.H & A.Q Follwers

nation1857

Raw did it :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
see what is Pakistani PM is saying ;)

COLOMBO: Sri Lankan experts on terrorism have said that the LTTE maintained a front company in Karachi to arrange arms smuggling and a safe house in Peshawar for contacts with Taliban.

According to Shanaka Jayasekara, who carried out research on terrorism at the Macquarie University of Australia, LTTEs arms procurer Selvarasa Pathmanathan alias KP travelled from Bangkok to Kabul via Karachi on May 19, 2001, and met Taliban leaders to discuss matters relating to the so-called Sharjah network, an arms supply line run by the Russian dealer Victor Bout who operated three to four flights a day to Kabul to transport weapons.

Lakbima News online quotes Mr Jayasekara as saying that the LTTE operated a cargo company in Dubai, 17kms from the offices of the Sharjah network.

The company named Otharad Cargo was headed by Daya, younger brother of Nithi, a Canada-based member of LTTEs arms procurement unit under KP.

Otharad Cargo is believed to have acquired several consignments of military hardware as part of consolidated purchase arrangements with Talibans Sharjah network.

Mr Jayasekara claims that information recovered from a laptop computer of an LTTE procurement agent, now in the custody of a western country, has provided detailed information on LTTEs activities in Pakistan.

The LTTE had registered the front company in Karachi which procured several consignments of weapons for the LTTE as well as Pakistani militant groups.

A shipment of weapons procured by the company was intercepted and destroyed by Sri Lankan navy in September 2007, he says.

Lakbima News cites a Janes Intelligence report of November 2002 on terrorist financing in South Asian states which says that LTTEs shipping fleet provided logistic support to Harakatul Mujahideen for transporting a consignment of weapons to the Abu Sayyaf Group (ASG) in the Philippines.

The LTTE used a merchant vessel registered by a front company in Lattakia, Syria, until 2002 to service most of its 'grey/black charters'.

According to Rohan Gunaratna, a Sri Lankan expert on terrorism with the International Centre for Political Violence and Terrorism in Malaysia, the LTTE had links with jihadis in the NWFP and had a safe house in Peshawar.

Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani said recently that Sri Lankan President Mahinda Rajapaksa had told him in Tripoli that elements in Sri Lanka were linked with terrorist incidents in Pakistan, including an attack on the Sri Lankan cricket team in Lahore on March 3.

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/daw ... oups-ts-04

taul

--yeah right :oops: :oops: Can't shift the blame, LTTE was reared in a very delicate manner by raw :P ..and they bit you back by taking out rajeev gandhi :o :oops: :oops:

hnuter555

what the hell is the headings what it got to do with A Q khan u r just pathetic to link this stuff with both of them shame on u :oops:

takjhank

What is this bullshit....
@nation1857

what is ur story and what is ur heading?????? r u mad......

u know, after reading ur long story, i was finding any link with ur story and ur subject. but in vain. :)

so.. i remember a joke after reading ur story..

i must share with u....

?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ??? ??? ????- ??? ????? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????? ??? ?? ??????? ???- ????? ?? ?? ?? ?????-??? ??? ??? ???- ???? ????-???? ????????????- ??? ????? ?? ?????-???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??- ???? ????- ????? ????? ??-
:)
So, yehi aap ki is story or subject ka hal hay...... lolzzzzzz

takjhank

contra said:
hunter bhai,
ZH - Zaid Hamid

AQ - Ahmed Quraishi (Zaid Hamid "Junior")

G G.. Contra ko bari samajh aai hay. is story ki..... wah g wah.. kya kehnay "in ki samajh k......." esi ulti sidhi batain bari jaldi samajh aa jati hain janab ko......... :lol: :lol: :lol:

rana14801

Just one question. Who made LTTE ,who was supporting them so that Sirilanken Govt; bow down in front of India and who supplied expert opinion and arms to Siri lanka to crush LTTE and Sirilanken crushed them successfully ? answer to it shall solve the problem.

takjhank

O chaddo rana saab...

tusi apni hankay jaao. laggay rawo.... ;) :)

jab sab haank rahay hain to tum b.......... lagay raho :)

nation1857

takjhank said:
What is this bullshit....
@nation1857

what is ur story and what is ur heading?????? r u mad......

u know, after reading ur long story, i was finding any link with ur story and ur subject. but in vain. :)

so.. i remember a joke after reading ur story..

i must share with u....

?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ??? ??? ????- ??? ????? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????? ??? ?? ??????? ???- ????? ?? ?? ?? ?????-??? ??? ??? ???- ???? ????-???? ????????????- ??? ????? ?? ?????-???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??- ???? ????- ????? ????? ??-
:)
So, yehi aap ki is story or subject ka hal hay...... lolzzzzzz

Tj bhai
yeh link hai z.h ka tankjank kar lena
Zaid Hamid on the Lahore Attack on Sri Lankan Cricketers
Who could be involved in Lahore attach on Sri Lankan Cricket team? Who is attacking our long standing friends? What could be the intentions behind it? Is it regional game? Are there any links with Mumbai Attack? and much more LISTEN

<embed src="http://pakistanfirst.com/components/com_hwdvideoshare/core/videoplayer/jwflv/mediaplayer.swf" width="427" height="340" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" flashvars="&file=/hwdvideos/uploads/sipm7vdu3q3k2.flv&bufferlength=5&volume=60&fullscreen=false&quality=high&backcolor=333333&frontcolor=cccccc&lightcolor=ffffff&screencolor=ffffff&type=video" />
OR
http://pakistanfirst.com/video.html?tas ... ideo_id=69

nabeel117

nation1857 said:
Tj bhai
yeh link hai z.h ka tankjank kar lena
Zaid Hamid on the Lahore Attack on Sri Lankan Cricketers
Who could be involved in Lahore attach on Sri Lankan Cricket team? Who is attacking our long standing friends? What could be the intentions behind it? Is it regional game? Are there any links with Mumbai Attack? and much more LISTEN

<embed src="http://pakistanfirst.com/components/com_hwdvideoshare/core/videoplayer/jwflv/mediaplayer.swf" width="427" height="340" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" flashvars="&file=/hwdvideos/uploads/sipm7vdu3q3k2.flv&bufferlength=5&volume=60&fullscreen=false&quality=high&backcolor=333333&frontcolor=cccccc&lightcolor=ffffff&screencolor=ffffff&type=video" />
OR
http://pakistanfirst.com/video.html?tas ... ideo_id=69
Its his point of view..............

Why u r taking it to heart......if he is wrong ;)

If u r not agreeing with some one then move ahead like we do in case of "SHRI" Bharat Mahaan ;)

Waise thanks for sharing the link............I wonder we missed some of his program but u Indians are following his program like a super fan :lol: ...oh sorry .....like a real enemy in field :twisted:

taul

-- :lol: :lol: :lol: I never imagined one man could give them shivers this bad :shock: :lol: :lol: and would haunt em in their daily chores to the point they'd become almost Incapacitated :ugeek: :P :P :D

contra

This Zaid Hamid is similar to Hitler.
1. The biggest mistake the Germans made was that initially they did not take Hitler seriously (the intelligentsia). Hitler continued to fool people with his crazy theories and rhetoric, that they were a superior race, that they should be the masters of Europe etc.

2. By the time it was realised how big a threat he was, it was already too late. He had a huge following and his own private militia.

3. Because of Hitler, it were the German people who suffered the most.

4. There is a reason why i have nicknamed him "Hitler".

Zaid "H" Hamid ===> Zaid "Hitler" Hamid

]

taul

contra said:
This Zaid Hamid is similar to Hitler.
1. The biggest mistake the Germans made was that initially they did not take Hitler seriously (the intelligentsia). Hitler continued to fool people with his crazy theories and rhetoric, that they were a superior race, that they should be the masters of Europe etc.

2. By the time it was realised how big a threat he was, it was already too late. He had a huge following and his own private militia.

3. Because of Hitler, it were the German people who suffered the most.

4. There is a reason why i have nicknamed him "Hitler".

Zaid "H" Hamid ===> Zaid "Hitler" Hamid]

-----You lived up to the mark,as i stated earlier :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

---Your reasons are entirely different,You never hated Hitler :roll: but you always Loved Jews(Precisely Israelis) :oops: :D :D

hnuter555 said:
what the hell is the headings what it got to do with A Q khan u r just pathetic to link this stuff with both of them shame on u :oops:
THANKS , THIS IS THE SICK MENTALITY THAT IS DECIEVING IN ITS VERY NATURE.