Fazl-ur-Rehman, a real threat for illegal government of PTI

Munawarkhan

You can't prove that Imran Niaiz is different from Nawaz or Zardari. Imran has his childen abroad. He owned off shore companies. He's surrounded by corrupt people like Jahangir Tareen. He's escaping accountability like Nawaz and Zardari did in their goverenments.

If Fazl ur Rehman is unimportant then go to sleep.

I don't need to prove anything now, just go and read Supreme Court's judgement on the multiple cases against Imran Khan. He came out clean.

Jahangir Tareen was disqualified on non-declaration of one asset, he was also cleared of all corruption charges.

Please read facts before spreading propaganda. you are not even getting money for spreading fake allegations.

The thread was made by you on Fazlu, not me, that's why I wanted to talk about him.

kingQ

I don't need to prove anything now, just go and read Supreme Court's judgement on the multiple cases against Imran Khan. He came out clean.

Jahangir Tareen was disqualified on non-declaration of one asset, he was also cleared of all corruption charges.

Please read facts before spreading propaganda. you are not even getting money for spreading fake allegations.

The thread was made by you on Fazlu, not me, that's why I wanted to talk about him.
Mr Zardari faced corruption charges throughout 1990s, he came out clean. Once again courts haven't yet found him guilty. If he comes out clean will you kiss his feet?

Jahangir Tareen was declared as a liar and dishonest person by the supreme court, that's he's the spiritual father of imran niazi?

kingQ

Lol .... so 2 downed jets , one downed heli, lots of IAF officers dead and an egg on face of India in the whole world doesn’t mean anything to your ‘Modi ji’ .... BTW nobody calls modi the murderer ‘Modiji’ in Pakistan so cut the crap .... And u r calling giving modi a passage to SCO summit a ‘victory’ .... Even dogs r sometimes allowed to cross a field..... u r sounding less and less like a patwari and more and more a lying, coward cheating indian in disguise ?
You think by downing 2 jets, we have won a war? It was India who violated our airspace one day earlier, they barged into KP and dropped bombs in Balakot. In response the chaddi leadership of Pakistan dropped their poop in Indian held Kashmir? Where was your bravery? Why didn't you dare infilterate settled areas of India e.g in East Punjab at least? India didn't drop bombs in the disputed region by the way. So here your leadership proved he was a successor of coward Gen. Niazi who took off his pants in Dhaka in 1971.
You're also liars like Indians. Indians claimed they killed some 200 to 300 Jaish militants but couldn't show a single body, you also claim you killed scores of Indian Airforce personnel but couldn't show a single body. Both are liars and farters, right?
Then you the cowards couldn't keep Abhinandan for more than 2 days. You escorted him to Wagah border and the next day you shameless pricks recieved the dead body of a Pakistani prisoner who was killed in an Indian jail in cold blood, yet there was no complaint from this drug addicted, fornicator Imran Niazi.
Imran Niazi, the coward by blood, has been licking Modi's ass since the day he released Abhinandan. You can't deny that he's dying to meet Modi, however Modi is not even peeing on his dirty face.

Sonya Khan

Indians r lying cheating scums.... why should we believe the mass murderer modi and equally hysterical Arnab goswami and the fraud indian media.... Since u have called that scum modi ‘ji’ twice without caring that he proudly admitted killing Muslims , u have equally become dubious.... Now say Pakistan zindabad and To hell with India before taking u seriously again.... BTW why did u call him ‘modiji’ twice ..... did u lose ur mind???? QUOTE="kingQ, post: 5441825, member: 207008"]

Munawarkhan

Mr Zardari faced corruption charges throughout 1990s, he came out clean. Once again courts haven't yet found him guilty. If he comes out clean will you kiss his feet?

Jahangir Tareen was declared as a liar and dishonest person by the supreme court, that's he's the spiritual father of imran niazi?

Zardari never came out clean, the prosecution failed in providing evidence. most of the witness disappeared. That's why he was set free. The FIA & NAB now have solid evidence.
Inshallah all big crooks will be caught. This is good for us and for the country.

Tareen had a property which was not declared under his name, but under his son's name. But technically he owned it, therefore, he lost the case.

Don't compare him to the likes of Zardaris & Sharifs.

kingQ

Zardari never came out clean, the prosecution failed in providing evidence. most of the witness disappeared. That's why he was set free. The FIA & NAB now have solid evidence.
Inshallah all big crooks will be caught. This is good for us and for the country.

Tareen had a property which was not declared under his name, but under his son's name. But technically he owned it, therefore, he lost the case.

Don't compare him to the likes of Zardaris & Sharifs.
If someone is acquitted by the court after facing corruption charges, do you think the person is still 'unclean'? If so, according to which law?

FIA had 'solid evidence' against him in 1990s as well. Nothing happened. He was acquitted.

Whatever Tareen had, the supreme court declared him as a liar and a dishonest person.

Honestly speaking, I consider Imran Khan worse than Zardari and Sharifs.

Khan125

Yesterday I watched for a minute the analysis of a known boot polisher, Haroon Rasheed, the ISPR paid propagandist, who hinted or warned that Maulana Fazl-ur-Rehman may also be arrested. The reasons he gave were laughable that can come from any ISPR boys. He (HR) recalled wikileaks according to which Fazl-ur-Rehman allegedly asked the American government to help him become the Prime Minister lol. He also gave a couple of reasons why Fazl-ur-Rehman could be arrested.

Now this made me read minds of military generals. The quick remedy of immediate challenges to their puppet-rule is putting the trouble makers in jail or at least scaring them of imprisonment.

I wondered what exactly Fazlur Rehman was doing that had frustrated the boot mafia. So I searched for his latest speeches and arrived at his official website. I've heard that this Illegal-Niazi government has put censorship on local media and so Fazl ur Rehman's speeches are not being covered.

Two days ago, Hamid Mir also said that for the moment PPP and PML(N) couldn't initiate agitation, but the real threat was coming from Fazl ur Rehman who might head to Islamabad and he would definitely be joined by the opposition.

It's obvious that Fazl ur Rehman has a great following. The madressa boys of Deobandi school of thought are his main power supply. And these boys are highly charged, belonging to the underpriviledged classes they are not scared of tear gassing and jail. Their ideology (fed by religion) makes them a formidable threat for the illegal government of PTI under the umbrella of corrupt military leadership.

In his 9 June tweets, Fazl ur Rehman says that:

1. When it was halal to topple the 'puppet regime' in Afghanistan (communist Afghan government of 1980s), why they want us to accept the puppet regime of PTI?

2. The way America believes in exporting terror all over the world, 'one of our institutions' is doing the same.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1137756630622330882
Fazl-ur-Rehman is a very senior politician, and if he's very harsh towards the military establishment, there must be certain reasons:

1. During 2013 election campaign I guess he had a narrow escape from a suicide attack. Thank you Hameed Gul mindset!

2. In 2018 rigged election, Fazl-ur-Rehman was one of the victims of election fraud under the umbrella of security forces.

3. Mysterious and unsolved murder of Maulana Sami-ul-Haq (a tissue paper of ISI) has raised eye brows.

I don't know what's going to happen to Fazl-ur-Rehman if he maintains this defiance towards the military and its puppets in power. Will he be assassinated like Benazir Bhutto and Maulana Sami ul Haq or he will be able to topple this illegal government of PTI?
ye palla hoa soar agar phatt gaya to sirf usee soorat me ye threat hey....
baki khan ko achi trha jaa ta hey kabi apna akhri pata nhi show kraey ga ye deisel.

Ratan

If someone is acquitted by the court after facing corruption charges, do you think the person is still 'unclean'? If so, according to which law?

FIA had 'solid evidence' against him in 1990s as well. Nothing happened. He was acquitted.

Whatever Tareen had, the supreme court declared him as a liar and a dishonest person.

Honestly speaking, I consider Imran Khan worse than Zardari and Sharifs.

Again you forgot your daily dose of GoMutra & Gobar endorsed by GoMutra sipper Feku Modi.
What you consider(!) about IK is it important? the Jobless Indian Aristotle?
Drink your own Urine & eat your own shit like your ex-PM Moraji Desai, you might have a better idea to put it here.