Fauzia Kasuri (PTI) surrenders her US citizenship to contest general elections.

khanpanni

Re: Fauzia Kasuri (PTI) surrenders her American nationality to contest general elections.

Inshallah, I already planned it!!!

I don't know your country age and education ?
Unfortunately Pakistan is always in state of wars, for instance, US imposed war plus change in the system.
If you start your own business you will earn more then in european countries. But PTI change is important.
Inspite of all odd circumstances, Pakistan is not as in 70ies and is not in 2000.
In foreign one has constant nervous tension and some has become lunatic.
I wish you GOOD LUCK whereever you go and whatever you do, Wasalam.

jagga9

Re: Fauzia Kasuri (PTI) surrenders her American nationality to contest general elections.

she has proven that she belongs to Khan's party. The great man's great followers. MashaAllah .. Heery ikathay kiay hain hamaray leader ne :)

shiningstar

does not matter whole of her family is still american national.

Husaink

قادری نے اگر کنیڈا کی شہریت چھوڑ دی تو دنیا میں اسلام کون پھیلاۓ گا ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟

saifsaif

aik aurat(woman) ka MARDANA kam

Qadri ZANANA PAN chor aur tu bhi CHAK DE PATHE ( if you are not a drama baz, but he is a madari, he will never give up his dual nationality)

saifsaif

Altaf, Qadri and Rehman Malik, if you have some tiny shame( of course they dont), you will die with shame.

saifsaif

we live abroad thats why we know its very difficult and hard decesion,

to give US nationality, a person should be totally insane for his cause,

we salute this lady.

nucleairee

we are with PTI and its merit policy, really love IK and Fauzia Kasuri, they are all heroes, we want Naya Pakistan inshaAllah!

chanji

I don't know your country age and education ?
Unfortunately Pakistan is always in state of wars, for instance, US imposed war plus change in the system.
If you start your own business you will earn more then in european countries. But PTI change is important.
Inspite of all odd circumstances, Pakistan is not as in 70ies and is not in 2000.
In foreign one has constant nervous tension and some has become lunatic.
I wish you GOOD LUCK whereever you go and whatever you do, Wasalam.

Thanks for the advice, I am in US and am a CA from Pakistan and waiting for the right time to go back. I never intended to live outside of Pakistan. With expected economic growth in Pakitan after next election and after PTI's election as governing party, I expect a lot great opportunities for professional accountants.
Agar Niyyat saaf ho aur Iraada mazboot ho to Allah asaan ker deta hay, Inshallah!

khanpanni

Thanks for the advice, I am in US and am a CA from Pakistan and waiting for the right time to go back. I never intended to live outside of Pakistan. With expected economic growth in Pakitan after next election and after PTI's election as governing party, I expect a lot great opportunities for professional accountants.
Agar Niyyat saaf ho aur Iraada mazboot ho to Allah asaan ker deta hay, Inshallah!
ہمارے پاکستانی بھائیوں کیلئے‘ترقی کے واسطے یو ایس اور کینڈا ہی بہتر ہے ۔ میں نے ڈیٹ رائٹ اور سینٹ لوئیس دیکھا ہوا ہے ۔ کوئ چودہ سال قبل ۔ اس وقت ہمارا یورپ میں کاروبار تھا۔ پچھلے چند سالوں میں بزنس تقریبا ختم ہو گیا ۔
اپنے لوگوں نے اگر خواری سے بچنا ہے تو ‘ فرانس‘ جرمنی ‘ بیلجیم ‘ ہالینڈ صرف سیاحت کیلئے آئیں ۔ یا علامہ اقبال کی طرح “ وظیفے پر “ ڈاکٹریٹ کریں اور واپس چلے جائیں ۔
ایک تو ادھر چھپا ہوا تعصب ہے ‘ دوسرے زبانوں کے بل کھولتے ساری عمر نکل جاتی ہے اور تیسرے ہر کسی کی ترقی بھی نہیں ہوتی ۔ امریکہ ‘ کینڈا ‘ یوکے آدمی زیادہ ترقی کر سکتا ہے ۔
بہرحال ‘ آپ نے سیاسی لیڈر اگر نہیں بننا تو یو ایس پاکستان آتے جاتے رہیں ۔ یو ایس کا ماحول
تنگ نظر نہیں ۔ وسلام ۔

Nakhtar

padri nahin chode ga. Asal watan tu ab Canada hi hae. Pakistan tu sirf aqaaon ko khush karne aur kuch maal and tasweeren banwane ke liye aaya hae.
Dear i beg you no personal attack ; we really appreciate Fauzia decision and his commitment with PTI and Pakistan but its not fair to compare it with TUQ. you might have religious differences with any one but no reason call some one Pardri or Kafar; please keep religion away from political differences; In sha Allah Naya Pakistan a dream of Islamic Welfare State;

Respect

it would have been nice if she cud have kept her US passport as well. Hope inshallah PTI wins and she wins her seat as well.

amber123

She has great stakes in Pakistan and PTI for her fame, service, life style and prestige. At her age deferring foreign nationality is not a big issue as her family still holds their nationalities. She is holding a very prestigious position within PTI cadre and she enjoys luxury foreign trips, media chauvinism, and respect and above all a definite/prospective power position in future. Anyone can take such decision individually keeping in view future plans. I would appreciate if she declares that all of her family have rendered foreign nationality.

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Mohtarma Fozia Qusoori Agar Aysa Karti Hain Tu Yeh Bohat Bari Baat Hai ..

MQM K Raza Haroon Tu Kal Londen Chalay Gay Unsay Gawaraa Na Hoa Uk Ki Citizen Ship Chorhna.
Raza Haroon Lambay Arsay K Leyh Londen Ja Chuka Hai....

chanji

ہمارے پاکستانی بھائیوں کیلئے‘ترقی کے واسطے یو ایس اور کینڈا ہی بہتر ہے ۔ میں نے ڈیٹ رائٹ اور سینٹ لوئیس دیکھا ہوا ہے ۔ کوئ چودہ سال قبل ۔ اس وقت ہمارا یورپ میں کاروبار تھا۔ پچھلے چند سالوں میں بزنس تقریبا ختم ہو گیا ۔
اپنے لوگوں نے اگر خواری سے بچنا ہے تو ‘ فرانس‘ جرمنی ‘ بیلجیم ‘ ہالینڈ صرف سیاحت کیلئے آئیں ۔ یا علامہ اقبال کی طرح “ وظیفے پر “ ڈاکٹریٹ کریں اور واپس چلے جائیں ۔
ایک تو ادھر چھپا ہوا تعصب ہے ‘ دوسرے زبانوں کے بل کھولتے ساری عمر نکل جاتی ہے اور تیسرے ہر کسی کی ترقی بھی نہیں ہوتی ۔ امریکہ ‘ کینڈا ‘ یوکے آدمی زیادہ ترقی کر سکتا ہے ۔
بہرحال ‘ آپ نے سیاسی لیڈر اگر نہیں بننا تو یو ایس پاکستان آتے جاتے رہیں ۔ یو ایس کا ماحول
تنگ نظر نہیں ۔ وسلام ۔
Yeah, that's a fair analysis. The problems arises when you have growing kids and you don't feel like giving them enough time to monitor their upbringing. Specially, in a western country if you want your kids to maintain their identity and beliefs and not get astray, you need to pay special attention and be there for them at every step of the way.

Kazim Adil

EC itself a failure!

As the corrupts are celebrating 5 years , remember it was a gift from Election Commission. EC made them eligible to contest for MNA's MPA's.

Yet again EC has given green to the defaulters , tax evaders over just a stay order. Google yourself their nomination form.

From the 47 Pakland took Rs. 600 billion loan , while PPP in 5 year made Pak in debt for Rs. 872 billion "MAZAK HAI BC?".

Question arises how EC can let them run for election again, The whole party should be banned n investigation be held.

CJ should take suo moto notice.This time with no exception of exile n ****.

If Africa can do it , why cant we implement the same , why cant we? The looteras r free n will contesting be again...