Fatima Bhutto's Views on Imran Khan and PTI

v r imran k

se is so called libral she cant adjust pti paksitani cultrue society..........you can see she live abroad most of time even thy cant live in paksitan in sindh .she cant be politcial leader .her mind is totlay diffrnet of our soceity .where she was when interrior sindh affected from flood ???

RaqeebRoosia

I think she failed to understand the political compulsions of IK. To take a country out of the conservative religious mindset IK knows that gradual steps are required.

Most people know that Imran essentially plays to the center-right leaning crowd, only to get their support but eventually he will modernise pakistan, ensure womens rights and modify or void the barbaric hadood ordinance etc.

Fatima Bhutto is a gifted Author and a visionary, nothing but respect for her, however I disagree with her views about PTI.

lurker

You can disagree with whoever you like, but guys please show that somebody in your families has taught you how to respectfully disagree. Don't pull out a Malik Rehman everytime someone says something against your peer. The way you all react, you all deserve someone far worse than Zardari. Someone who speaks exactly like you all.

Like I said before, unfortunately for her a lot of Pakistanis will simply not accept her and I think she knows this full well. It's too bad. Its a massive tragedy for Pakistan that they waste such talent just because of their uneducated and unrefined brought up in their homes. Tameez naam ki koi cheez hi nahi sikhatay in Pakistani homes it seems.

We are the nation who did not even choose fatima jinaah. I am sure even back then there were people like you all cursing the woman to kingdom come. You all lack Tehzeeb. Paison keh bhi ghareeb, Education keh bhi ghareeb, Deen ke bhi ghareeb aur Tehzeeb keh bhi ghareeb.

blatant

fatima bhutto dreams about a democracy like USA, or EU. while their systems may seem shiny and glossy from outside, and particularly the deepest pits we have fallen to, those systems are still a nightmare for low and lower middle classes. of course fatima bhutto has never been a member of that class and will never be. feudals can and will always talk for themselves. thats the reality and crux of all debates.

Fatema

Well in current situation IK is far better then her Phoopha. . infact there isnt any comparision between 2. . but then again every one is entitiled to hve a her own view, and yes we can't blame her for what his father, grand father phuphi or phupha did n last but not least she speaks better then nooras.

lurker

folks ... if you disagree with anyone just state your points . but is it difficult to be civilized in doing so?
Its too much to ask Pakistanis to be civilized. This is why they require leaders who are just as versed as they are. :)

Every great person has critics. Could be that Fatima is unhappy her slain Aunt couldn't marry Imran.

hawkeyeblue

You never responded to my post here.
But good to know you reevaluated your views.

By not responding your previous post shows how much I valued your views and your insistence of me to response just proves my point of you.
:lol::lol:

I have always re-evaluate and re-asses my views and my position all ways and all my life just because the is not a shred of arrogance in my body. BUT! I am consistent what i said then and and what I am saying now. I stand by my words even today.

mohibbewatan

Well i hope Imran is asked these questions and i am sure he will come out with logical answers as he always does.

What the woman forgot to acknowledge is 50000 positive aspects of Imran as well but hey what do you expect from a person who has NOT done ANYTHING for people of Pakistan.

For people like her, it's a MUST for a leader to bash Pakistan Army to prove he is saviour of Pakistan.
For people like her, it's a MUST to be roshan khayal and bash anyone who is remotely religious.

Finally, where is your solution Ms Bhutto and what have you done for Pakistan?

kaptaan

what a full of BS....what she has done for pakistan specially pakistani women..since she looks so concerned.....typical landlord ignorant B!tch.

Fatima Bhutto Exposing IK on Women and Taliban issues

I know PTI is extremely kam zarf and bad tehzeeb, but some MOD actually went all the way to delete my last post?
That is height of unprofessionalism...
Janwaron ki tarha shout karna aik taraf zara such(truth) ko listen karney ki jurat bhi peda karo...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7bvmw7KB7y8

Re: Fatima Bhutto Exposing IK on Women and Taliban issues

Its very easy to yap and blame but to be a gentleman is another, your leader is not a gentleman nor are you guys...I can not believe u deleted my past post on this, pathetic

UNFATHOMABLE

Re: Fatima Bhutto Exposing IK on Women and Taliban issues

[h=1]George Clooney is 'dating Benazir Bhutto's niece' .Telegraph[/h] By Ben Leach

8:15AM GMT 12 Feb 2009
[h=2]George Clooney is secretly dating Fatima Bhutto, the niece of Benazir Bhutto, the assassinated former Prime Minister of Pakistan, it has been claimed.[/h]
Fatima-Bhutto_1294467c.jpg