Fatima Bhutto's Views on Imran Khan and PTI

I do not agree with her views. However, your logic is absurd and ridiculous, you are ridiculing her because of the actions of her relatives. That is guilt by association.

Whatever her relatives did were their own deeds which they are accountable for. Their wrongdoings have got nothing to do with her.

I think criticism on her views is legitimate but to attack her because of the actions of her relatives is wrong and fits into village mentality.

Furthermore, by your logic people should be convicted on the actions of their relatives, that is purely collective punishment which is against the norms of any civilised society and legal systems in the world.
a simple question: Does she know that her father really hijacked a plane? if no then we should send her a link of that news lol

Sohraab

Tum Imrani Chochoon main se kisi ko bhi yeh pata nahi hoga ke is ke baap ne Plane Hijack kuin kia tha

lurker

I think Fatima Bhutto is incredibly charismatic and she is delightfully humorous. :) The issues she brings out about Imran Khan are true. Imran Khan may have an honest heart, but he is not a tactful politician or has not displayed any hardline against the hardliners. He had an incredibly difficult time putting the blame of the Malala incident on the Taliban. I knew it from the get go he will not be able to take their name even. For no other reason than the fact that he's been trying to get these guys to talk over a table.

From a critical standpoint these points go against Imran Khan - the good fortune Imran Khan has is that the Pakistani voter is simply not this critical and does not think in terms of issues like, "What does Imran Khan think of Hudood ordinances?" "What does he think about the blasphemy law?" "Is he pro choice or pro life when it comes to abortion?" "What about Homosexuality?" "What about secularism?"

Fatima Bhutto's points are legitimate, but they only carry value in a highly educated voter base like the United States. For the mass uneducated and emotional Pakistanis, she will be cursed out for having the unique quality amongst Pakistanis of being a logical thinker who has outstanding eloquence in speech. :)

Please could you eloborate on what you meant by "If it is true for you then no argument believe it or not doesn't matter" ?

Are you getting personal?
lol no brother ali you always disagree with me thats why i thought whatever i will post you will dislike it lol any way no more arguments with you :) cheers.. i am deleting my posts, cz being a moderator i should not post my own point of view.

Sohraab

Fatime Bhutto se main bhi agree nahi karta lekin Imran khan ke supporters ki wohi typical Jahilana posts dekh kar un par Maatam karne ko jee chahta hai

Hadith

100% wrong analysis.Its easy to blame the rising star and become famous.
She forgot, that Her Aunt talked with Musharaf, her uncle was in with Musharraf for everything and he( Zardari) is responsible for letting him go.She forgot that Imran got medal from Zia because of being sports man.
Imran is to Worls fame
Her Father/Family is to notorious hijackers

Hadith

yes we know that you want details on that? just hint because her killer wadera thinking grand pa, was in conflict with and Idiot Zia, and both had decision to make, if the grandpa gets out he will hang zia under article 6, and zia did not take chance and hanged him in kasuri case. Now kasuri case may not be real but FSF was real, and guy who was hanged(from FSF) was my next door neighbour, and we know what FSF was about.
They were dogs of civil dictator, and to them instructions were given in codes, like Bhutto said "remove him" its in record chk it, to you may be different to FSF mean kill him and thats what they did.
I own 50 Murabahs on Sind Punjab border and I am here in USA, because I cannot get along with my family and I know all lanlords in the area to them they own land and people living on it. modern day slavery, means they can rape, kill or do whatever to them.Most of bhutto family nanis are hindus and they have raised these kids of landlords in temples with ringing bells and all that hinduism.

saifsaif

she wanted to merry with IK, thats why she became insane about IK.
7 stars bhutto are the most corrupt persons on this earth.

qasi

bulkul sauch kaha fatima bhutoo nee but yee pti waley jub my baat kertey haan buss ...............................

pakistani politics me har party ke chaheney waloo ka kaanh chetaa he ha

kasam Allah ke mahesha yehee dua ha k Allah pak pakistan ko zardari or imran see mehfooz rakheen

Respect

Fatima Bhutto represents the hardcore liberalists, should not worry about too much what she say's. Has she mentioned anything about the innocent people getting killed by drones?

Does she mention anything about Zardari corruption, and even in the past Benazir Bhutto (may ALLAH grant her Jannat) corruption?

Has she spoken anything about the present women rights problems in our country, women getting beaten up, lack of education for women, rape etc.... these are the points she should be mentioning............. and all these present problems are because of our present government.

NO offense this bhutto mania should be buried once and for all, and inshallah after zardari is gone hopefully that should be the end of the Bhutto Era. Rest In Peace

I could not care less how educated these Bhutto's are..........

Please Leave Us Alone we have had enough of Bhutto's and Sharif's who have brought misery to our country.

Respect

But I thought there was a rumour of her joining PTI...?

Around 2 years ago there was a rumour, but I think it was PTI that wanted her into the party, could be wrong. Just lie we wanted MM to come to party her name was floating around. However she came up with similar kind of reasons why she is not joining.

Believe U me it is GREAT that she did not, she is very cleaver like BB she could have damaged our party. We believe in women's rights but not too the extent she does. If we follow her way and liberal way of thinking that we have in PK, there will be women walking around in bikinies and what not.