Faisla Aap Ka - 20th Nov 2011 Mian Nawaz Sharif

Faisla Ap ka

ce46198af8062ea3550847b893ecd1e6.jpg

malik1c

Re: Mian Nawaz Sharif with Asma Sherazi in Faisla Aap Ka - Faisalabad Jalsa

Mian Saab keh din thooree hain, Musharaf bhee ishi tarah paagal ho gaya thaa jaane see pehlee

malik1c

Resignition kee baat kar, Drama na kar, Jawaab bhee gool kar gaya. Gool Gool batein koi baat ka sar peer nahin samajh aya Mian kee batoon see. Bokhlaya hua hai beechara PTI see

zishancheeta

Can Muchoon wala Rana swear no Punjab Governament machinery was used in this Jalsa ?
Mian Fraudia all pernoal expenses put under business so he have not to pay the taxes
(to the point show )
We love and like and we will vote Imran Khan
Jalney walai ka mu kala

Terminator

Rana Sanaullah is a established Idiot. His brainless bosses are now trying to deceive the general public but they don't know the fact that the people fully understand them now.

Tabish

AGR ISS MARTABA BHEE YEA CHAWAL AAGAY TU HAMARA PAKISTAN SAY BELIEVE UTH JAY GA YEA CORRUPT NAMOONAY KABHI PAKISTAN MAIN LOGOON KEE HALAT BADLNAY NAHEEN DAIN GAY yA aLLAH IMRAN KEE MADAD KAR AUR IN LOTEROON KEE SAZESHOON SAY BACHA

Tabish

Sher aya sher aaya dekho dekho sher aaya o bhai kash insaan ata janwar hee aya na insaan tu bano ussay phlay lol

M javed

This is worth seeing that one restler (Mian Nawaz Shareef) has to face at least 8 restlers.

Definitely this is a match of 1:8.

Those 8 restlers are:

(1) Zardari
(2) Altaf Hussain
(3) Musharraf
(4) Q-League
(5) Imran Khan
(6) Pakistani Media
(7) America
(8) Pakistani Military

It is quite evident that it is not a fair game

It is neither in the interest of Pakistan, people of Pakistan nor democracy

Let us see who will win the people of Pakistan or fake ways to win.

If it happens as in the Musharraf regime MMA (maulvi's were made to win in the then NWFP), then it will be another tragedy like many tragedies before i.e. coming of Musharraf and then Zardari into power in the recent past.

Before when Zardari came to power somebody said it is America's second phase against Pakistan after Musharraf - let a third phase may not happen and Pakistan do not become an escape-goat again.

According to Quran-e-Paak match should be 1:10 and insha-Allah one will defeat ten.

sultan662

PML-N can not do a big jalsa if they are not in the govt. Thousands of police officers have sent there in civilian face holding flags. PML-N can not make fool anymore to Pakistani people. Inshallah they will disappear in next election with PPP as well.
We as a Pakistani common man has awaken and Inshallah should not be deceive by PML-N , PPP, PML and other corrupt parties. Their game is over. I can tell you PML-N never resigned from punjab govt.They are doing just topi drama as they did in the past.

sultan662

PML-N Rana sb stop lying anymore. Your party is breeded by Zia, every one know. Tell me what you did in Punjab to eradicate corruption? ( answer is nothing). What about forward block which supporting you in Punjab govt. Inshallah your party will be wiped out in next election.

shahbaz k

nawaz leage used all govt machinery in its jalsa ( as proven by a report in dunya tv ) ... shame on pml n , they havent learned anything from the military coup which was a result of these immoral activites

and look at this stupid anchor :angry_smile: , in her opening she praised nawaz sharif and claimed that enthusiasm in nawaz's jalsa was same like imran's jalsa ,BULLSHIT....... i literally hate these anchors especially after imran's jalsa it seems to me that some have started propganda against imran khan .... and i suspect its because nawaz league is using all its resources like plots , money , TRP promise etc

MR_Khan

This is worth seeing that one restler (Mian Nawaz Shareef) has to face at least 8 restlers.

Definitely this is a match of 1:8.

Those 8 restlers are:

(1) Zardari
(2) Altaf Hussain
(3) Musharraf
(4) Q-League
(5) Imran Khan
(6) Pakistani Media
(7) America
(8) Pakistani Military

It is quite evident that it is not a fair game

It is neither in the interest of Pakistan, people of Pakistan nor democracy

Let us see who will win the people of Pakistan or fake ways to win.

If it happens as in the Musharraf regime MMA (maulvi's were made to win in the then NWFP), then it will be another tragedy like many tragedies before i.e. coming of Musharraf and then Zardari into power in the recent past.

Before when Zardari came to power somebody said it is America's second phase against Pakistan after Musharraf - let a third phase may not happen and Pakistan do not become an escape-goat again.

According to Quran-e-Paak match should be 1:10 and insha-Allah one will defeat ten.
I know its NOT fair, Because you PMLN supporter made this list, ANYTHING BY PMLN CANT BE FAIR and you just proved it.
BUT STILL DONT WORRY , NAWAZ SHAREEF, HIS FAMILY AND OTHER MUNAFIQEIN WIL MAKE A DEAL WITH ANY 1 WRESTLER AND WILL RUNAWAY FOR 10 YEARS. :)

Jadoo

pti facing first time tough questions from this tough anchors first time. I am sorry for umar cheema , how helpless today he is. They used to face only friendly media but today badly exposed.

M javed

@ M.KHAN

Yours is a sinister thinking.

Pakistan is my beloved country.

I do not think the way you think.

I am really concerned about what will happen if this mafia (including Imran Khan) is handed down to run this country as before.

qaisergujjar

O God
main again prime minster this nation don,t have mind i don,t think so
asma sharazi tell true this jalsa punjab govt did or nawaz sharif
yellow cab and yellow cab
his son main hassan nawaz now is reachest person in world
still need power
God give us justice
not not ever naver baray main and not chotay main

Jadoo

Mehmood sharif ex pml-n mpa from lahore 1988-1990 .no political gound, ab imran ka spokes person

MR_Khan

@ M.KHAN

Yours is a sinister thinking.

Pakistan is my beloved country.

I do not think the way you think.

I am really concerned about what will happen if this mafia (including Imran Khan) is handed down to run this country as before.
M Javed, its not only your country, there are also 18 crore ppl who loved this country and one day might support all of them to Imran khan.(excluding Munafiqein and traitors, which are unforunately among us and also claim Pakistan is there beloved country too).
If you are too sincere or patriotic tell me:
What is Mafia in your understanding??
What contribute you made when you got to know this country was handed over to MAFIA ???
Take it easy ok, dont take anything personal , its all discussion.