FAISALA AAP KA - 18th December 2010 - Hassan Nisar, Mujeeb ur Rehman , Zaeem Kazmi - Good Governanc

Thanks Asma Shirazi very very nice programme.I had mentioned in my post in the past about Habib bank's sales to Agha Khan,it was a high way robery but no one paid any attention ,now is the time that chief justice Ch.Iftikhar take a suo motto action against habib bank sale transaction.Shaukat aziz belong to agha khani group so he did the favour to agha khan but it cost the nation billions of rupees.Now i come to the present politicians ,they dont have the sense of direction,their failed policies are making the country as a failed state.The federal and provincial govts dont have a clue what is happening to the common person and their problems.I fully agree with Hassan Nisar and mujib ur rehman shami's views that the govt should avoid their royal life style and do something for the country and its people.I will still repeat my old version that these politcians are not capable to run the country-LETS HAVE A TECHNOCRAT GOVT WHO IS HONEST ,SINCERE AND TAKE THE COUNTRY TO THE RIGHT DIRECTION. To me these are failed politicians who only have their self interest rather than national ,should have rest for at least 3 years.People are also responsible for taking everything silently and choosing the corrupt ones again and again.

fido82

only MQM can change the systems. Leave these bloody jagirdar and wadara elect MNA in your communities.

zishancheeta

The man was saying about agencies pikck him up for printing a scandel , i don't think so. was he the only and only person who knew that . There is some thing els.
I am not in favour of any body but if that much corruption was there why was the econmy was good the currecy value was stable jobs were being created , food prices were lot better, no bady can tell me that Nawzs was thinking about better econmy that is why the econmy was better or zardari was doing same in dream. Bulloshit , the econmy was good and booming so it was public life was better so, it was GDP was 6.5 + so it was the prevous government sustaind that for 9 years and the polition can not keep that for twop months .
In America Bush srewed the econmy Obama never blame him or talk that Bush did that. we elect and select you to fix , so fix it don't cry like a helpless women if you don't have ability to fix then get lost and give a chance to a able man and beat arount the bushes. i can go on but space is limited i have just one messege , Kick these uncomitent dishonest rullars out from their office and elect educated honest one . please think with open mind not just attachment with your parties. we have to think of country not party. if any party , person is damaging the country leave him divorce that leader and party.
That is all

mjzafar

Bohat he baiwaquf qaum hai. Stupid people who are saying there should be more ministers in the cabinet. Ask these people to count the ministries in the developed nations. If 4 ministries are handled by one minister, the reason is that those ministries have been defined as 4 in Pakistan while in a developed country, govt would already have defined it as one. Shame on these media ppl who don't understand this.

M javed

@Samy99
and
@ zeeshaancheeta

Thanks to the above posts of two brothers/sisters whatever.

Energy crisis, trust deficit in the present government, ruthless borrowing, corruption, useless spending on the government machinary such as a huge number of ministers, present government's everyday tactics to bring new issues to divert attention, delibrate attempts to weaken the institutions e.g confrontation with the Supreme Court, law and order situation and dictations from America are the main issues which are not letting the country being run in an active way.

In Musharraf regime a big cushin was the ongoing American interest and a huge inflow of Dollars in our economy. There was no energy crisis. America did not think of going back from Afghanistan but to win the invasion at all costs.

At this point of time the show of invasion by the only world power is nearly over, they have nearly been defeated and they have no interest in fresh spending in Afghanistan or Pakistan.

Now they are thinking of how to get back safely and honourably.

The constitution of Pakistan does not provide for a technocat government.

It will only contribute towards bringing new faces who will not be responsible to the people of Pakistan.

One thing should be remembered that in the current scenario either there are no laws which can hold accountable the corrupt politicians or there are flexible laws which can easily be manupolated by the rogue elements in politics and elsewhere to protect their unlawful attitude.

we have already seen the devastating results of a technocrat government in Musharraf regime i.e. of Shaukat Aziz.

The results will be the worst again if there is no parliament there.

The only constitutional way is to seek fresh mendate from the people of Pakistan.

The main reason is: mandate given in February, 2008 elections has completely vanished as a result of the people party's typical attitude towards politics in Pakistan and there is a complete vacuum.

There is no harm in going back to the people of Pakistan for their fresh view of affairs in Pakistan as they must be the real rulers of the country.

The only harm is to those politicians who feel they have not performed well or have the threat of not being elected again.

If that is the case, self-interests of certain politicians could be sacrificed against the national interest as there is no concept of serving and protecting the self-interests of the politicians or individuals as against the national interests.

Slogan of technocat government can only be given by those (for example Imran Khan, PML(Q), Sheikh Rasheed or siasi yateems etc etc) who have no confidence in the public mandate or are disappointed of being elected to form a democratic and constitutional government.

If Imran Khan is showing himself to be a technocrat it is incorrect.

A balanced approach can be he is not a technocrat.

He is asking for moon to play with.

It can only be a routine attempt as by other politicians to misguide and misdirect the readers to call him a technocat.

Economic chaos is the gigantic problem facing the country.

One can accept Shaukat Aziz was a technocrat with a particular experience in financial management. Many others having long experience and a sound background in law, education etc can be referred to as professionals in their respective fields experties.

It is not possible that a cricket captian controlling his eleven member team can be treated a technocrat or he should self-proclaim to be a technocrat.

Running of a government in a big country like Pakistan is not a show of cricket team.It will just be an over-estimation by him to claim that he is a technocrat.

Our dilema is that while governing, we obstruct the public interests of being realised and prefer nepotism and coronism.

If we go to the people for fresh mandate again and again to resolve the bottle-necks in governing the country, one day we will be on a right track.

A mid-term election for going back to the people of Pakistan to refresh their mandate is the only and the best solution in the national interest to get out of the current quigmire.

Is there any Spartacus in Punjab ????
Insearch of Spartacus of Punjab .....Please help me.....Maybe you can be that Spartacus , who can change Punjab political system.

ehsanali

Asma Shirazi deadly against Musharraf (nobody knows the cause!) In every programme she must bring some topic to defame PM.The man was specially planted to talk something about Musharraf she must bring somebody who can represent him it became fashion to abuse Musharraf in talk shows

M javed

@ spatacus

A STRNGE QUESTION.

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY A SPARTACUS IN PUNJAB.

WHY ONLY PUNJAB.

DOES PUNJAB HAVE A DIFFERENT AND AN INDEPENDENT POLITICAL SYSTEM FROM THE REST OF THE COUNTRY.

SHOULD PUNJAB BE TREATED SEPARATE FROM THE REST OF PAKISTAN

IS IT A MALICIOUS GAME THAT YOU WANT TO PLAY.

SOME OF US ARE SO CHILDISH AND UNSCRUPLOUS THAT THEY ARE AFTER MAKING DECIONS ON BEHALF OF THE WHOLE NATION.

WE DO NOT REALISE WHAT OUR RESPECTIVE SHARE IS IN DECISION MAKING. FOR EXAMPLE IF I AM AN INDIVIDUAL MY SHARE WILL BE 1/180, 000,000. EVERYONE OF US TRIES TO BE A MUSHARRAF WHEN MAKING A DECISION WHICH IS DICTATORIAL MIND SET.

AS A MATTER OF FACT, I AGREE WITH HASSAN NISAR AND MUJEEB-UR-REHMAN SHAMI, GOVERNMENT-WISE, PUNJAB IS BEING RUN IN A BETTER WAY AS COMPARED TO THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AND THE OTHER THREE PROVINCES OF PAKISTAN.

THE BROTHER/SISTE HAS NOT MENTIONED WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE PUNJAB GOVERNMENT IN THE GIVEN SET OF CONDITIONS

MAY BE ARRANGEMENTS FOR ANOTHER GOVERNOR RAJ OR MAKE AND BREAK OF PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT ARE THERE ONCE AGAIN.

PPP AND MUSLIM LEAGUE (Q) - ILLITERATE CHAUDHARIES OF PUNJAB WANT TO BE IN ACTION AGAIN - HAVING BEEN DISAPPOINTED AFTER THE MUSHARRAF UMBERALLA HAS GONE AND THERE IS NO ONE ELSE TO PUT HIS HAND ON THESE 'SIASI YATEEMS'.

WE MUST THINK WHY PAKISTAN BE A ROLLING STONE IN THE HANDS OF THESE 'SIASI SATTE-BAAZ' PEOPLE.

@ spatacus

A STRNGE QUESTION.

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY A SPARTACUS IN PUNJAB.

WHY ONLY PUNJAB.

DOES PUNJAB HAVE A DIFFERENT AND AN INDEPENDENT POLITICAL SYSTEM FROM THE REST OF THE COUNTRY.

SHOULD PUNJAB BE TREATED SEPARATE FROM THE REST OF PAKISTAN

IS IT A MALICIOUS GAME THAT YOU WANT TO PLAY.

SOME OF US ARE SO CHILDISH AND UNSCRUPLOUS THAT THEY ARE AFTER MAKING DECIONS ON BEHALF OF THE WHOLE NATION.

WE DO NOT REALISE WHAT OUR RESPECTIVE SHARE IS IN DECISION MAKING. FOR EXAMPLE IF I AM AN INDIVIDUAL MY SHARE WILL BE 1/180, 000,000. EVERYONE OF US TRIES TO BE A MUSHARRAF WHEN MAKING A DECISION WHICH IS DICTATORIAL MIND SET.

AS A MATTER OF FACT, I AGREE WITH HASSAN NISAR AND MUJEEB-UR-REHMAN SHAMI, GOVERNMENT-WISE, PUNJAB IS BEING RUN IN A BETTER WAY AS COMPARED TO THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AND THE OTHER THREE PROVINCES OF PAKISTAN.

THE BROTHER/SISTE HAS NOT MENTIONED WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE PUNJAB GOVERNMENT IN THE GIVEN SET OF CONDITIONS

MAY BE ARRANGEMENTS FOR ANOTHER GOVERNOR RAJ OR MAKE AND BREAK OF PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT ARE THERE ONCE AGAIN.

PPP AND MUSLIM LEAGUE (Q) - ILLITERATE CHAUDHARIES OF PUNJAB WANT TO BE IN ACTION AGAIN - HAVING BEEN DISAPPOINTED AFTER THE MUSHARRAF UMBERALLA HAS GONE AND THERE IS NO ONE ELSE TO PUT HIS HAND ON THESE 'SIASI YATEEMS'.

WE MUST THINK WHY PAKISTAN BE A ROLLING STONE IN THE HANDS OF THESE 'SIASI SATTE-BAAZ' PEOPLE.

Why only from PUNJAB ??

Because Punjab possesses more than 60% of Pakistan.
Spartacus of punjab means Spartacus of Pakistan.
Do you know PUNJAB is the only provience in the whole world , who has more than 60 % of the total population of a country.

Koon Banay Gaaa Spartacus of Punjab ......Koon Hay Jo Samnay Aayyee Aoor Qurbani Kay Leay Tayyar Hooo ???
Hayyyyyyyyyyyyy Koeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Purayyyyyyyyyy PUNJAB Maiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin ????

M javed

@ spatacus

IF YOU MEAN FREEDOM WITHIN FREEDOM - I AGREE WITH IT.

THERE MUST NOT BE HEREDITARY POLITICS.

THIS IS A CURSE IN OUR POLITICS.

THIS IS EVERYWHERE IN PAKISTAN.

YOU ARE ONLY SIGLING OUT PUNJAB FROM THE REST OF THE COUNTRY. I CANNOT UNDERSTAND THE LOGIC.

TRAGEDY IS THE MORE RESOURCEFUL YOU ARE THE MORE POWERFUL YOU WILL BE.

THE PROBLEM IS WE ARE NOT A DEMOCRATICALLY THINKING NATION.

WE HAVE TO REMOVE HUNGER, POVERTY, UNEMPLOYMENT, CORRUPTION AND THE SENSE OF DEPRIVIATION FROM OURSELVES AND RAISE THE RATE OF LITRACY.

WHO STOPS YOU TO THINK: THIS IS YOUR COUNTRY, YOU HAVE TO BUILD IT, YOU HAVE TO BRING VALUE IN THE LIVES OF 18 CRORE PEOPLE AND YOU HAVE TO HOLD YOUR POLITICIANS AND WRONG-DOERS ACCOUNTABLE TO THE RULE OF LAW.

YOUR VOTE AND IMPARTIAL THINKING HAS A SIGNIFICANLY IMPORTANT ROLE IN MAKING OR BREAKING THE VALUES IN THE COUNTRY.

AT THE SAME TIME IT IS IMPORTANT THAT SIASI 'LUTERE' MAY NOT FOOL YOU OUT BY ONE WAY OR THE OTHER.

THEY DO NOT DO POLITICS FOR PAKISTAN.

THEY ONLY DO LOOT MAAR. THEY KEEP THE WINDOWS OPEN TO RUN AWAY FROM THE COUNTRY, TO SEND THE LOOTED MONEY OUT OF THE COUNTRY, BUY PALACES IN LONDON AND FRANCE.

THINK WHAT IS THEIR BUSINESS - SELLING YOUR AND MY INTEREST AND LIVING LUXURY LIVES ABROAD.

THEY LOOK LIKE PAKISTANIES - IN FACT THEY ARE NOT.

THEY ARE BRITISH, AMERICAN OR FOREIGN CITIZENS WHO ARE HERE TO SHOW US A DIFFERENT FACE TO LOOT US AND TO GO BACK TO THEIR FOREIGN LORDS ABROAD.

IT IS YOUR COUNTRY - A HOME FOR YOU AND THE GENERATIONS TO COME.

HOWEVER, YOU HAVE TO MAKE THE MOST OUT OF WHAT YOU ARE IN. DRASTIC CHANGES TAKE LONG TIME TO MAKE THEIR WAY THROUGH.

GOD ALMIGHTY HELP US

azrana

aey koffey key logo,

about 885 people are out of job ,after i closed my factories in pakistan, every body knows here ,i have lost my son, he was shot dead in car, target killing,

phir bhi dil hey pakistani, kia karoon, pmln key MNA rana nazir sb mujramoon ka saath dey rahey hain, thanks to embassies they are supporting me,

log hanstey hain, keh yeah main ney kia kia

www.ngipk.com

about my son
www.adilrana.com

or you may read here
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthrea...ssage-added%29

lekan main phir bhi pakistan sey payar karta hoon, mera sub kuch lutta howa hey, police mujramoon ko naheen pakrati, paisey bhi lagtey hain, lekan koi sunney wala naheen, patta naheen ussey pakistan kahoon, ya phir KOOFA,
MERA KHAYAL HEY KOOFA BEHTAR RAHEY GA

WASLAM

I am very very sorry what happened to your son . At the time we got this news on this FORUM , we all were very sad . When I saw your son,s picture it made me even more sad . What a beautiful and young Guy with life and energy in his eyes. Humari Dua Hay Kay Woooh Jannat Main Jayeee. No one can bring your son back . Allah Aap Ko Saber-e-Jameel Aata Furmayee.
I request to all PML-n supporters on this FORUM that they should atleast one email to NAWAZ SHAREEF and SHEHBAZ SHAREEF that they should take notice about this matter.
This is more possible that both brothers do not know about this all.
Atleast I will send this matter to MQM high command . This will up to them if they are able to help ( Because this is not in SINDH-SHEHRI area ).